Official Samsung USB-C 1.5m Charging Cable - Black - Triple Pack

Samsung

Produktets artikkelnummer: EP-DG950CBE

Produktnummer: 63517

This super value triple pack is perfect for charging your device and syncing files, this official 1.5m retail packed Samsung USB-C to USB-A cable provides blistering charge and transfer speeds and also supports adaptive fast charging.

"Product is fine"
"Good product"




Most useful customer reviews

Graham Hurst
Haywards Heath

Huawei P9
6 Juni 2017
Product is fine
Product is fine,Price is right & Service is Excellent - as usual!

Maty Brace
Essex

Samsung S8
1 Mai 2017
Good product
Difficult to review cables as they are just cables, but these seem to be a lot better than supplied with devices I'd not hesitate to recommend as seem a sturdy cable and have used anker products before with flawless experience

20 Anmeldelser | Skriv en anmeldelse

Mer informasjon

Official Samsung Accessory

Official Samsung retail packed product 

The internet is flooded with cheap fake Samsung chargers and cables that could damage your phone and possibly even cause injury to yourself and your family. At Mobile Fun, we pride ourselves on only sourcing products from respected suppliers that have been authorised by Samsung. So, you can be sure of a top quality retail packed accessory that has been manufactured to Samsung's recognised quality assurance for the best compatibility and most important of all - the best safety standards.

Official Samsung USB-C Charge & Sync Cable - Black - 1.5m

Super value triple pack

With this super value triple pack of 1.5m USB-C to USB-A cables, you can be sure you have a plentiful supply of official Samsung cables at your disposal for home, work and on the move.

Compatible with all USB-C devices

The 1.5m cable is compatible with all devices with a USB-C connector, such as the Samsung Galaxy S9, S9 Plus and Note 8 to name but a few. With more and more devices now featuring a USB-C connection, this cable is able to provide your phone with blistering charging and transfer speeds.

Official Samsung USB-C Charge & Sync Cable - Black - 1.5m

Supports fast charging for even quicker charge times

This Official Samsung USB-C cable can handle charging speeds of up to 3 Amps to work with the vast majority of fast charging standards for vastly superior charging and is of course also compatible with Samsung's own Adaptive Fast Charging technology.

Official Samsung USB-C Charge & Sync Cable - Black - 1.5m

Please note: Charging mains adapter not included.

Fast data transfer speed for accessing and copying files

Suitable for syncing data between your phone and computer, this cable provides extreme transfer speeds that allows you to quickly copy pictures, movies and much more.

Official Samsung USB-C Charge & Sync Cable - Black - 1.5m


Reviews by rating
(12)
(6)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(19)
Vis alle
(20)

Average rating 4,6 given by 20 customers | Skriv en anmeldelse

Sortere etter
Simo
Unknown

30 Januar 2018
Cool
How wrong can you go with a genuine Samsung cable? But. Good service and prompt delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

4 Desember 2017
The product is very good
The product is very good,but delivery is a little bit slow.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mary
Dublin 18

10 Oktober 2017
Samsung A5
Just the job
Needing a 2nd cable for new Samsung A5 this fitted the bill and was delivered within stated time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ben
West beach

4 Oktober 2017
Good service and product
Order was delivered in good time and service was great, checked up on order to let me know when was despatched and products are great . Would recommend and use again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



HeatherAnn
South Australia

5 September 2017
Just what I needed
A girl can never have enough phone cables so it was very pleasing to be able to order and receive your three pack.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tullae
Melbourne

30 August 2017
Should be enough
I'm a bit miffed that I had to buy these at all, but the new phone takes USB C, so here we are. I like that this is a 3-pack, the perfect number, and relatively inexpensive, especially for branded cables. The one that came with the phone is for home, and these three are for work, my car, and my friend's car that I often find myself riding in when my phone battery dies. So far they all work as advertised, and are slim enough to slot into the phone without having to remove the protective case I bought. Shipping was not the quickest I have experienced, but they came soon enough, and were in perfect condition when they arrived, so the packaging was adequate. Now I just have to figure out what to do with the 5 micro-usb-to-usb cables that I had for my old phone. Are they recyclable?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Dublin

14 Juli 2017
Does the Job!
No problems, works perfectly
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tom
New Zealand

26 Juni 2017
Good cable
Official Samsung USB-C cables have so far proven to be reliable and as expected. Similarly, Mobilefun's support was great when the first parcel got lost in transit en route to NZ and a replacement package was promptly dispatched. Many thanks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gavin
Turramurra

26 Juni 2017
Great
As per description. Delivery was also as stated 7 days
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Taylor
Geelong

20 Juni 2017
Perfect
Product came in the expected estimated delivery time and is genuine. Loving it so far
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aoife
Wexford

19 Juni 2017
Samsung A5 2017
Does what it says on the tin.
As described, works perfectly, very happy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney

16 Juni 2017
Didn't last long
One of the cords stopped charging after 3 days.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mel
AYR

10 Juni 2017
Great service and product
Arrived quickly and works great! Now have a charger for home, work and in the car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham Hurst
Haywards Heath

6 Juni 2017
Huawei P9
Product is fine
Product is fine,Price is right & Service is Excellent - as usual!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lawrence
Sydney

3 Juni 2017
Good genuine product
These cables seem genuine from what I can tell. Good value for the three. Avoid 3rd party USB-C cables at the moment as there is very little regulation in their production and can lead to power surges that can damage your device. For now, you're safest buying genuine Samsung Cables.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darren
Perth

31 Mai 2017
Great Quailty
Great quality USB C Cables at a good prices
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris Sullivan
Essex

10 Mai 2017
Samsung Galaxy A3
It plugs into my phone - what more could I ask
It plugs into my phone - what more could I ask?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maty Brace
Essex

1 Mai 2017
Samsung S8
Good product
Difficult to review cables as they are just cables, but these seem to be a lot better than supplied with devices I'd not hesitate to recommend as seem a sturdy cable and have used anker products before with flawless experience
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Springham
Cheltenham

29 April 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus charging lead
Cable is made of durable plastic
Cable is made of durable plastic. Both ends are of good quality and fit well with no "wiggle ".Slightly longer than a standard lead which is good. I'm using it both as a USB connection to my computer and also into a charging plug.Pleased with the purchase.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortere etter

Relaterte produkter


Mobiltilbehør