Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB Port - 4.8A - Black

Olixar

Produktnummer: 62034

Keep your Micro USB devices fully charged on the road with this high power 4.8A total output Micro USB car charger with extendable spiral cord design from Olixar. Plus, charge an additional USB device from the built-in USB port!

"This had the added bonus of being hardwired for my handset(micro USB) and the extra USB point if needed"
"The charger is very good"
"i am more than pleased withthe charger and the curly cord makes it neat and tidy in my car."




Most useful customer reviews

Matt Jones
South Coast

Xperia Z5
20 Juni 2017
This had the added bonus of being hardwired for my handset(micro USB) and the extra USB point if needed
Good clear specifications,prompt delivery for a good price. I needed a car charger that had a 90 degree connection as my 12v socket is under the arm rest in my car where I can safely charge/store my phone on longer journeys. This had the added bonus of being hardwired for my handset(micro USB) and the extra USB point if needed. N.B. Short cable also suited my tidy needs but may not be for others.

Rokas Stepanovas
Peterborough

21 Mai 2017
The charger is very good
The charger is very good , 5 stars , worth the money , would recommend for a friend.

ken proudlove
wirral

samsung galaxy a3
27 Mars 2017
i am more than pleased withthe charger and the curly cord makes it neat and tidy in my car.
the product was advertised with all the information I required.

212 Anmeldelser | Skriv en anmeldelse

Mer informasjon

Super fast 4.8A total output for charging even the most demanding devices

On the road and you need to ensure your devices are fully charged and ready to go when you are? The Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB Port features a total of 4.8A power output, so your devices can charge quickly while driving and are ready for action when you need them most. The Olixar Micro USB car charger is suitable for use with various devices including from Samsung, Sony, Motorola, Huawei and many more and even has plenty of juice for even the largest tablets - ensuring that your smartphone and tablet are kept fully charged wherever you are.

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB Port - 4.8A - Black

Integrated Micro USB cable is extendable, space-saving and tangle-free

The built-in Micro USB cable ensures you always have a method of charging your smartphone or tablet in your vehicle. Ideal for saving space and reducing clutter, the Olixar Micro USB car charger has a spiral cord design which extends to provide plenty of range without causing any tangles.

Olixar Super Fast Lightning Car Charger with USB Port - Black

Built-in universal USB charging port

When you need to charge devices that don't feature a Micro USB connector, the built-in universal USB charging port allows you to charge USB-C, Lightning or any other USB-compatible connector using your own cables. Need to charge your Android device and an iPhone? Perhaps you have an iPad low on power and your passenger needs to charge their Samsung Galaxy too? No problem, this product has it covered.

High Power Lightning Car Charger with Extra USB Port - Black

Charge two devices at the same time

With 2.4A output via the integrated Micro USB cable and another 2.4A output via the built-in USB charging port - you have the power to charge two devices quickly and at the same time.

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB Port - 4.8A - Black

Ergonomic 'Micro USB' car charger is easy to use

This Micro USB car charger from Olixar has been designed to be as comfortable to use and as functional as possible. Featuring a straight design, it can be easily plugged and unplugged from your car's electrical port. Its small size is a welcome bonus as it will not hinder any operation of your vehicle or take up any more space than necessary.

Olixar Super Fast Lightning Car Charger with USB Port - Black

Charge both smartphones and tablets

With a total output of 4.8A split between the integrated Micro USB cable and the built-in USB universal charging port - you can be sure your smartphone and tablet can charge fast and efficiently.

Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB Port - 4.8A - Black


Reviews by rating
(150)
(15)
(1)
(1)
(4)
Reviews by language
German
(5)
French
(31)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(5)
English
(171)
Vis alle
(212)

Average rating 4,8 given by 212 customers | Skriv en anmeldelse

Sortere etter
RAJNEETA
Auckland, New Zealand

4 Oktober 2017
Great products
The products that I purchased were great and all in hoodwinking order. Thank you for your reasonable prices and usable products. The car charger is great except it's a bit short in length. Otherwise all is great. Thank you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jimmy
New South Wales

20 Juni 2017
Awesome car charger. Fast as I brought two of them.
Keeps my Samsung tablet fully charged while I have my Hems maps program running. All other charges I tried would keep up and the tablet would shut down. This program uses chunks of power so good to have a charger that keeps up to the task.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matt Jones
South Coast

20 Juni 2017
Xperia Z5
This had the added bonus of being hardwired for my handset(micro USB) and the extra USB point if needed
Good clear specifications,prompt delivery for a good price. I needed a car charger that had a 90 degree connection as my 12v socket is under the arm rest in my car where I can safely charge/store my phone on longer journeys. This had the added bonus of being hardwired for my handset(micro USB) and the extra USB point if needed. N.B. Short cable also suited my tidy needs but may not be for others.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



dar
launceston, Tasmania

3 Juni 2017
Perfect
The item was exactly as described as well as being exactly what I wanted. A seamless, perfect transaction. Thank You
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rokas Stepanovas
Peterborough

21 Mai 2017
The charger is very good
The charger is very good , 5 stars , worth the money , would recommend for a friend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



dale
melbourne

7 Mai 2017
product works fine
product works as it says, charges your phone quickly in vehicle.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



dale
Unknown

4 Mai 2017
good service. product works well.
product working well. was worried about product not turning up and it got followed up very promptly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carlancer
Auckland

19 April 2017
works well
Quick charge for my Huawei p8. I'm happy with my purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ron
Adelaide

6 April 2017
Works very efficiently.
We tested it with two phones being charged together and were impressed with the charging speed provided.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Flemming Bo Larsen
Haderslev

1 April 2017
Thanks
Thank you for the charger.. But I love to if the connektion cable was a litle bit longer. But els I'm satisfired.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ken proudlove
wirral

27 Mars 2017
samsung galaxy a3
i am more than pleased withthe charger and the curly cord makes it neat and tidy in my car.
the product was advertised with all the information I required.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JOSE MANUEL VALENTIM
LISBOA

7 Januar 2017
SONY Z5 COMPACT
Totally satisfied
This was not my first order and I believe it will be not the last one according to high levels of service, type of information, organization, committment with Client after sales. All this made me not only a FUNMOBILE Client but also someone that has recommended this services to lots of friends.Tott
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JOSE MANUEL VALENTIM
ESTORIL

27 Desember 2016
SMARTPHONE SONY Z5 COMPACT
Excellent solution: Safe travel and safe communications
My daughter recommended me this Web site and since then I am buying some articles. This USB car charger is really very good and satisfies me for what I needed. For some long trips I am now able to have battery even at the end of the voyage.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Rowlands
Bath

26 Oktober 2016
Ipad
Great charger
Great charger with a very handy USB port on the top.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

30 August 2016
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB Port
Great design
Great design, robust, USB port acts as secondary charge device
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Warren Leo
London

30 August 2016
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB Port
Good design, robust
Good design, robust, the additional USB port can charge a secondary device
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mark westrope
luton

23 August 2016
samsung s5
Awesome product - Great Customer Service
Got fed up with buying the cheaper version car chargers off a popular auction website which either never lasted or had very little power, so plumped for this item , a little more pricey than the other items from elsewhere but in the end was rewarded with a product which had the power to charge not just 1 but 2 items and charge with speed. The only disappointment was that the lead somehow had a fault with it and I had to contact customer services to try and get this sorted, this however was like the product dealt with speed and efficiency, the only downside was this product was out of stock and I was given the choice to pick a similar item, I just hope it is as good as the product above.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Philip
Lidingö

4 August 2016
Speeeeed...
Works like a charm! :-)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Palmer
Cambridgeshire

6 Juni 2016
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port-Black
Good news with this car charger
I have to admit to being sceptical about this charger-having recently had a different make which was quite useless! I have now used this one for 3 weeks and it is brilliant! It slots into my car holder exactly and I can use it to charge my Satnav and Phone at the same time without it overheating. I thoroughly recommend this unit, especially as it costs a very reasonable amount of money!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jazz
West London

21 Mai 2016
Samsung Galaxy S5
Quality Product, User Friendly
The charger is well contructed, the finish is of a good quality, the actual item does not flex if you try to squeeze it. so that its not flimsy, the thickness of the plastic is good. The cable contruction is of a ggod quality and where it enters the charger the joint is also solid. It is a good fit in our Audi A3 and and you also have the use of an additional chargering point if neeed be. It has a shiny black surface but most of this is hidden, in the charging socket. The lead that is pemanently connected extends as far as I need, but I have not measuered how far it can actually extend, this is a great positive as other chargers without this feature, in the pasat the lead has not been put in properly or its popped out whilst using the phone or just wsn't connected, when I drove off. Then when I noticed it wasn't plugged in So I've lost 20 mins of charging.:-( Go ahead and purchase you wont be disappointed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jazz
West London

21 Mai 2016
Samsung Galaxy S5
Quality Product, User Friendly
The charger is well contructed, the finish is of a good quality, the actual item does not flex if you try to squeeze it. so that its not flimsy, the thickness of the plastic is good. The cable contruction is of a ggod quality and where it enters the charger the joint is also solid. It is a good fit in our Audi A3 and and you also have the use of an additional chargering point if neeed be. It has a shiny black surface but most of this is hidden, in the charging socket. The lead that is pemanently connected extends as far as I need, but I have not measuered how far it can actually extend, this is a great positive as other chargers without this feature, in the pasat the lead has not been put in properly or its popped out whilst using the phone or just wsn't connected, when I drove off. Then when I noticed it wasn't plugged in So I've lost 20 mins of charging.:-( Go ahead and purchase you wont be disappointed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Hall
North east

11 Mai 2016
Samsung galaxy s3
compact and excellent
This charger is fantastic. its also the second one I've bought. I bought one for my work van and n now I just bought smooth for my car. when not in use I can just leave it plugged in and the wire does not get in the way as it just coils back up. It's great for my van as I always need my satnav and I can plug that in and charge my phone too. This is very useful as I work from 9 till 7 and my satnav uses my phones Internet for traffic updates which can be a major drain on my phones battery but I can finish my shift with a full battery. fantastic work from olixar
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dougie
WA

16 Mars 2016
Great product
Great product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard
London

7 Mars 2016
LG G3
Excellent car charger
Now my wife can navigate the crazed streets of London safe in the knowledge that her phone won't run out of charge at the critical junction! Great product can charge the phone while using sat-nav and looks good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pat dixon
Dublin

19 Februar 2016
Sony z3
Great product
Great product delivered promptly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aidan
South Wales

13 Februar 2016
Nexus 6P
Excellent charger
Bought this product to fast charge my phone - and discovered it can charge two without problems. Does the job and does it well.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jen
Virginia

12 Februar 2016
Moto 3rd Gen
Compatible
Compatible with my phone, works well. Buenos
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Les Bowers
Colwyn Bay

11 Februar 2016
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
works great
Not much to say, the car charger works great, its compact and the spring coiled lead keeps the charging tidy when your driving. Price was good and compared to many chargers I have used its pretty good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mosketer
Louisiana

11 Februar 2016
Micro USB Super Fast Car Charger
Works great!
I had checked stores locally and found that even with shipping, MobilFun had a better price and more features. No problems whatsoever!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Woodhead
Leeds

8 Februar 2016
Samsung Galaxy S4
Best fast charger.......
I've had.....ever! & I've had some car chargers!!! Excellent quality product all round! Fantastic service as per from Mobilefun!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Julie White
Lydney

6 Februar 2016
HTC One M9
definitely recommend it
I have been searching for a charger that can cope with my phone in the car and I have tried many that say fast, and had to return them all. This charger is brilliant and does exactly what it says!! It actually charges even while you use apps, which makes me feel much safer as a lone woman driver. The lead is moulded in so there's no disruption in charging if you go over a bump either. The added extra of an additional slot to charge another device just adds to the usefulness of this product. I would definitely recommend it and I have to everyone I know!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken
Oxenford

4 Februar 2016
Exdellent Product
Much faster charging than my previous charger. Nice design. I particularly like the retracting cord. Two year warranty a bonus. Completely satisfied with purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carl
Toledo, Ohio

29 Januar 2016
Galaxy S6
Best car charger I've had!
This charger is awesome, I am able to talk on the phone and my charge continues to increase. I will definitely be ordering another for my wife's car. The shipping was fast too!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eric Savory
Fordingbridge

25 Januar 2016
samsung galaxy S6 edge
Galaxy S6 Edge charger
I have just upgraded from Galaxy S4, and I didn't think the chargers I've been using would be suitable . I needed two chargers as I have one in my car and the other in the works van. Ordered on 21/1/16, arrived today. Product and Service absolutely faultless. Will definitely be using your services in future and I would not hesitate to recommend to friends. Many Thanks again. Eric.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon Nissenbaum
Derbyshire

21 Januar 2016
Samsung Calaxy S5
So good I bought a second one
This is discreet and charges quickly with a port for a second device. The first one stopped working after some time and it is still the most compact high power charger I have seen so replaced it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Norma
Greensborough

19 Januar 2016
excellent
Charger arrived promptly and suits my ohone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karen
Rolleston NZ

14 Januar 2016
Cool
It works! Well! Like advertised! Perfect
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



J
Unknown

31 Desember 2015
Great
Great product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

12 Desember 2015
Moto G 3rd Gen
Does what I wanted it for
I have only had the charger for a couple of weeks now and all is fine. It allows me to charge my phone and sat nav at the same time whilst allowing the car's usb port free for my music stick, which I transfer to my work car as it doesn't have Bluetooth. So far it is faultless and remains cool whilst charging. My only gripe (albeit a small one) is that it doesn't charge the phone as quick as I thought it might. However it could just be me living in an impatient world. I would buy one again though
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

2 November 2015
Charges very fast. Great product!
The charger is great as it charges so fast. Nice cable as can be short or pulled longer. No negatives.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tere9
Brisbane

1 November 2015
Great
Very happy with the charger. Considering it came from the UK it got here pretty fast.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



EAB
NZ

19 Oktober 2015
Impressive
Product arrived securely and promptly, just what was ordered, true to description.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lisa
Mackay

13 Oktober 2015
Handy
Compact and tidy when not in use. Charges well and handy to have the USB slot in it as well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
Birmingham

11 Oktober 2015
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black
Works very well
I can't fault this product ! I have owned smaller chargers, but they don't seat as well and tend to be a little erratic. This plugs in and just works, providing power for two devices, one via the micro-USB plug on the cable and one via the USB socket. A 'USB symbol', located beside the socket glows amber when it is powered and makes it easy to find in the dark. Overall, a nicely designed product which works well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dirk Grobler
Unknown

9 Oktober 2015
Works very well
Works very well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris. Owen
Chester

8 Oktober 2015
HTC
A very happy customer!
I e-mailed Mobile Fun to enquire which car charger was best suited to my new HTC smartphone. Back came a very prompt reply to say that the Olixar USB car charger (with USB port) was recommended. I ordered the Olixar and it arrived within 24 hours. A most helpful, friendly and impressive service from Mobile Fun. The Olixar USB car charger is absolutely perfect AND it also has a separate port for charging a second device at the same time. A very happy customer!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeff
Adelaide

6 Oktober 2015
Great little product
This thing charges perfectly, sits out of the way ( fits inside the lighter port perfectly ) and charges two phones at greats speed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



silverfox
coolongolook

2 Oktober 2015
Wife think's it's charges extremly fast
wife think's it's charges extremly fast,
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



bob handy
kent uk

22 September 2015
olixar fast micro usb car charger
works very well
I keep this in one of the power sockets in my car and it keeps my phone topped up nicely (only when I'm in it though)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew Murrell
Elwood

21 September 2015
Good
Good product and service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sarah
Unknown

18 September 2015
Great device does the job
Great device does the job
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carys Allen
West Midlands

16 September 2015
Asus Memopad, HTC M8
Nice neat charger
Like the flat design of the charger. Does what it says on the tin.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard
Dublin

11 September 2015
No problem at all
The connection light quite low, but once working no problem at all
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vic Faccini
norfolk

8 September 2015
OLIXAR surer fast micro usb car charger
real quality
Well made piece of kit, not the usual cheaply made unreliable chargers widely available. It certainly pays to buy the best! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Herbert Mayfield
Sydney

5 September 2015
Great little product
Great little product that actually does the job, not like some other products that say they can, but cant deliver. Excellent charge time also.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Albert John Wills
Essex

4 September 2015
samsung galaxy s4 mini
good accessory
A good charger, a worthwhile buy. I would recommend this product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mr Iqbal Khan Pathan
Southampton

1 September 2015
Nexus
Not good as it discharges the battery instead of charging
To charge mobile phone in my car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



philip
Belfast

1 September 2015
Sony
plug and play with these guys
does what it says on the tin!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda Gondo
Hornsby Heights

24 August 2015
Excellent product
Fast, doesn't protude or interfere with gear stick, excellent product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M Johnson
London

21 August 2015
Samsung Galaxy s111 Mini
Marvellous little gadget
This is an excellent addition to my car. I can now charge my phone and Sat Nav simultaneously. My phone does not like all chargers but this one works beautifully. I would definitely recommend this product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sarah Wattison
Birmingham

20 August 2015
Samsung Galaxy
Really useful item
I am new to the smartphone world and thought it would be useful to have an in-car charger. This fits the bill brilliantly and appears to be really good quality, so I am sure it will last the lifetime of my new phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alex
Bristol

17 August 2015
Sony Xperia Z1
Good quatity car charger
This car charger works well, it seems to be built with good quality and the elastic chord is very convenient. The only reason why I don't give it 5 stars is because the micro USB end would be more convenient if it ended at a 90deg angle, but that might be because of the position of the usb port in the Z1, maybe it is fine for other phones.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darren Roberts
West Lothian

17 August 2015
Galaxy S5
Brilliant charger
1st test of it was a trip to Newcastle and back, got up too and sat on 100% charge no problem at all, then after a day out and about it charged my phone from 30% quite quickly again whilst navigating home, perfect
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Clare allcock
Stourbridge

16 August 2015
Samsung galaxy
Camping
Ioved this, we went camping on a luxury site. All mod cons circa 1952. No hook up , no hot water, 1 toilet. but...........I charged my iPad, phone, hubby's phone, and had a nice drive around the Forrest of dean. It's brilliant
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Louise Leaning
Sheffield

14 August 2015
Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Great item
Me and my husband took our kids to the coast and on on the way back our battery ran out on BOTH phones! Now I've bought this car charger that can charge BOTH phones I'll never need to worry again! Great item and superb delivery!! Will definitely buy from here again! 10/10 :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen rowson
Stourbridge

14 August 2015
Samsung A5
Very good charger
Reliability is it any good how long will it last etc...have had a few that only lasted a few weeks...months and failed ..This one so far is working very well and I am well pleased as I sometimes do long journeys and it keep the phone topped up especially when using the sat nav on the phone..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin morley
Birmingham

13 August 2015
Sony Xperia Z3
Great piece of kit
Brought for charging my phone from the car which is good but added bonus it came built in USB connection really good value excellent product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tedson Estrellon
San Francisco

9 August 2015
Fast CHARGING
I enjoy this product and easy to use in your vehicle. Great compact size and USB input.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



MKJ
London

6 August 2015
Samsung S3 mini
excellent addition fit the car
Really useful. Now I can charge my phone and use the Sat nav at the same time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Raine
North Shields

5 August 2015
Galaxy S5
This charger is fantastic
I bought this to replace an aging Nokia charger that although fine with my Galaxy S3, refused to charge my S5 with the satnav running. This charger is fantastic and charges the phone with the Bluetooth music playing in the car and the satnav on. I have yet to try charging using the USB port but its nice to have the option. I would definitely recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Turriff, Aberdeenshire.

5 August 2015
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black
In-car charger,
Excellent value for money. Well made; perfect fit in the car socket and in the mobile phone. What more could you want?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pete Eames
Kent

4 August 2015
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger
Does what it says
Charges the phone, in the car, super fast. The description on the box seems to sum it up!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Hammond
Northern Ireland

4 August 2015
Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Neat and powerful little car charger
I wanted a car charger that didn't sit too far out of the socket in my car dashboard (as the socket is very close to my gear stick). Thankfully this charger is nice and trim, and doesn't protrude very far out of the socket at all. The cable is relatively short too, and coiled for flexibility. This means there is no trailing or dangling cables tripping up my passengers or clogging up the foot-well as I have experienced with other chargers with longer cables. The charger gives a good rate of charge, as it is around the 2 amp mark. All in all, very pleased.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rick Mundy
Essex

3 August 2015
Samsung Galaxy S6
Fast In Car Charger
The Olixar in car charger is small and neat, yet charges superb, any one who needs a good charger for there vehicle this would be my recommendation. It also supports USB so enables me to charge my iPod. Great bit of kit
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Judith
Kent

26 Juli 2015
Samsung Galaxy S5
Great gadget
So pleased with with my purchase as works really well as a fast charger for my phone whilst driving and as i spend a lot of time in my car i really need a reliable charging unit for my phone and this is perfect, highly recommend as it is also great value for money
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ahmed
London

23 Juli 2015
I phone 6
Fast charger
Dose it work? Answer: yes it does and charges really quick
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Melanie Taylor
Penrith

22 Juli 2015
Samsung Galaxy A3
Good quality car charger
Smart looking charger with an added USB port. Fits into the 12v port in the car well, and the cable has a handy coil style to stop it from dangling into the footwell.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeff
Cambs

17 Juli 2015
Car charger for Samsung
Brilliant
Bought for my wife its keeping her happy (result)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tor Wikene
Norway

16 Juli 2015
USB car charger
Havent got anything yet.!!
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



paul hibbert
nottinghamshire

10 Juli 2015
galaxy s6 edge
superb
Excellent product charges very quick super fast felivery
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Taylor
Bradford

6 Juli 2015
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB Port
Best buying quality first time
I bought this for my Moto G , it's the second one I bought the first one I bought from a popular auction site for a few quid but takes ages to charge my phone. The Olixar charges a lot faster, it costs more but quality is the most import thing !! Fast delivery from mobile fun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vikki Ayres
Essex

3 Juli 2015
Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent!
Thought that because it was so reasonable in price it wouldn't be very good, but I was wrong! This is excellent and has saved the day many times since purchasing :) The service and delivery was excellent, I personally would recommend this company :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carsten Roever
Brunswick

2 Juli 2015
Somewhat disappointed
The charger doesn't seem superfast. It works, but no faster than a regular charger. Disappointing.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen Greenwood
Bradford

29 Juni 2015
Olixar Super fast micro USB Car Charger with USB Port
Olixar Super fast micro USB Car Charger with USB Port
Good quality, easy to use mobile phone recharger, it only takes a short tie to recharge up the mobile from the unit.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mr May Dupname
Middle bit with trees and hills

28 Juni 2015
Phone thing
Good kit
Connector doesn't fit through HTC hard case so had to change the shape with a bit of cutting and sanding. Otherwise great kit. Well made, plug it in and get volts and amps out. What more could you ask for?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



trevor Alcock
leicester

26 Juni 2015
Sony experia z3
Excellent
excellent product, well packaged, delivery very good, excellent service all round and would recommend to anyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jose De Sousa Martins
Portimao / Portugal

25 Juni 2015
Car charger fpr Sony Xperia Z3
Absolutely great service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sam
Norwich

25 Juni 2015
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black Product Reference: 42994
Solid bit of kit
Received the next day , used it straight away , well made product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ross
Tauranga New Zealand

25 Juni 2015
car charger
got my charger today wow great packaging item was as described very happy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy
Aviemore

24 Juni 2015
Galaxy Note 4
Works perfectly
I use my Galaxy Note 4 as my Satnav, which rips the guts out of my battery. The charger I had was only 1 amp, and couldn't cope. With this I can use satnav and it still charges battery on top. Works well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken
Fife

24 Juni 2015
samsung galaxy
Great
I have bought other samsung chargers and they have packed in within a week.. This one was my last hope. It was so good, that my son has pinched it off me and uses it in his own vehicle.. I asked him this morning what he thought of it and he said it was excellent so I would definitely recommend this product and this company (Due to the speed that it was sent out and the price. Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

23 Juni 2015
super effective
I have a phone whose recharge-socket has not aged well, especially when in a car that has to go over lots of crappy roads. This plug has really done the trick.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



christopher tyler
blackpool

22 Juni 2015
usb car charger
third one of these I have bought,this one was for my son who liked mine and wanted one for himself,and where else would you go but mobilefun always great service,good products,and decent prices.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Tiverton Devon

21 Juni 2015
Sony Experia 1
Excellent
Very good charger compact and ideal to keep in the car
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark
Hampshire

20 Juni 2015
Olixar Car Charger
Works with Samsung S4 mini
Bought this charger so I can use my Samsung S4 mini with the Sat-nav on, but without draining the battery. An old 1 amp charger proved inadequate but this 2.5 amp does the job easily and with its low profile doesn’t get in the way either. To check the USB socket worked I tried charging the phone with a separate power lead but this must be a lower current rating as it could not cope as well. All in all it’s a good small charger and was delivered within the week.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keith harris
Stocport

16 Juni 2015
In car charger
My opinion
The item was well discribed well and delivered on time and works just right
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Walsh
UK

16 Juni 2015
Nokia 930 Lumia
Highly Recommended
Excellent device. Well made and high quality feel fit and finish. Fits Cigarette lighter tightly which is great as many are loose and disconnect themselves with the vibration of the vehicle, about as compact as you can get and the wife can charge her iphone with the built in USB port so extra brownie points there.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon Dawe
Melton Mowbray

15 Juni 2015
Nokia Lumia 920
Oloxar Super Fast Micro USB Charger with USB port
Charges very fast until the phone gets too warm. Wanted a charger that would charge the 920 whilst using the phones sat nav.The phone gets very hot whilst charging and using the sat nav and then the charging rate slows down and the battery slowly discharges. I believe this is an issue with the phone not the charger. I think the phone restricts the charging current until it cools back down. Great service from mobilefun though.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



suzanne ellis
leeds

14 Juni 2015
olixar super fast micro usb car charger with usb port-black
great accessory -keeps you on the go
Excellent,reliable fast car charging device,i strongly recommend this if you spend much time in your car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



chris tyler
blackpool

12 Juni 2015
htc one mini 2
usb car charger
Got one of these awhile ago then the wife saw it and wanted one,they are great fits in the glove box no problem charges the phone really quickly, and with mobile fun you know it's a quality product, and there service is always brilliant , anything for my phone and mobilefun is always my first stop.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Bright
Billericay,Essex

8 Juni 2015
Motorola g 2nd Gen
Charger
Works fine, fast charge, delivered quickly. What more can I say.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trevor Alcock
Market Harborough

6 Juni 2015
Sony in car charger
Excellent Service
Fantastic service thank you. Will use you again for sure.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ewen McEwen
Herefordshire

6 Juni 2015
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port
At last, something that does the job!
I need a in-car charger for my Sony Xperia mobile and have bought a series of different models, over the years. Some overheat, others don't fit the cigarette lighter socket and many break or mysteriously stop working after a few months or even weeks. The Olixar charger may have cost more than other items available on-line, but not more than a charger bought from Vodafone. It looks, feels and works like a quality item and so far has been faultless.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian Tedd
Birmingham UK

6 Juni 2015
Nokia Lumia 820
Supplier of good quality products
I am very pleased with the Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger and it lives up to its performance description (Super Fast). It keeps my phone fully charged all the time I am using the Satellite Navigation on my Phone. I give this 100% in design and performance.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ed Ford
Glasgow

5 Juni 2015
Olixar USB car charger with USB port
Arrived very promptly.
The phone charger arrived very quickly in good and neat packaging. This charger will come in very handy during long journeys. Have tried it a couple of times to test it out and it works perfectly. Glad I purchased this product from this website. Would recommend it to family and friends.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vic
Springfield, VA

3 Juni 2015
Charger for my Samsung S6
This is an outstanding charger for my car. It chargers my Samsung S6 very quickly and the connection fits perfectly through my protective case. Highly recommended!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

31 Mai 2015
Olixar Car Charger
The Olixar Car Charger is excellent. It is compact, the coiled cord is a convenient length and the USB socket on the front of the charger is extremely useful for charging other items.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jill Balderston
Kent

31 Mai 2015
Samsung
Good quality product
This is an excellent product, good quality feel and it has the flexibility to charge two devices at once. I bought it to charge my phone whilst on a weeks camping trip as a Scout Leader. Worked perfectly well and was invaluable.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gordon McKinlay
Glasgow

30 Mai 2015
Olixar Supe Fast Charger
Great Value Charger
Fast delivery, charges very quickly and seems to be a good quality product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Derek Newman
Warrington

27 Mai 2015
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Charger with USB port
Great product
Just bought a snazzy new car and wanted a snazzy new phone charger to go with it - checked out Mobile Fun - job done.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Derek Heaton
Warrington

19 Mai 2015
olixar car charger with USB port
Excellent service
A charger for GPS and phone at a price that is cut to the bone I found it on Mobilefun's website (so well set out-what a delight) Now I can phone home from Cologne!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon
Burnham on Sea

17 Mai 2015
S6
Car Charger
Steer clear. doesn't fit into a BMW 320 without getting stuck. Had to dismantle the cars ciggie charger and dash to get the damn thing out!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

17 Mai 2015
very good
Thank you very much. Fast postsge and great product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dorothy
Athy

15 Mai 2015
charger car
at the moment nothing has happend but is nice and I so happy :-)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



marius
London

15 Mai 2015
samsunb galaxy s4
Strong FM transmitter
U bought this product for my car that does noy have aux or bluetooth input. The CD player does not support MP3 playback. The Olixar has made it possible to listen to mp3 or any audio file my phone can handle. The sound quality is 4/5. Slight hissing at times. But otherwise good performance. I have connected phone via Bluetooth and works well. Have also made calls with decent sound. The Olixar seems to br put together nicely. Strong FM transmitter, even if station has broadcast It sends music to it well enough. Would I recommend to others? YES.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon
Burnham on sea

15 Mai 2015
Samsung Galaxy S6
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB
Poor product. Has jammed into car socket and wont come out. Steer Cleer
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nick Berry
Bradford

15 Mai 2015
Olixar Superfast micro USB car charger
Too soon to comment!
After two weeks and 1000 miles in car the product appears to work well. I hope it continues to do so.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nick Bentley
Birmingham

14 Mai 2015
Sony Eperia L Car Charger
Car charger
This is a good quick charger small and compact worth the money
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matthew O'Neill
Manchester

11 Mai 2015
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black
Mr
I came across Mobile Fun while looking for an in-car charger for my mother. She's a technophobe and has just recently dived into the world of laptops, smartphones and Sat Navs. The site looked good from the info on the search page, and the site was officially endorsed by Google - a big confidence booster. The product information was clear and accurate and purchasing was quick and easy... ... A little too easy as it turns out: My address was automatically filled in as the postal address, when in fact the item should have gone to my mum's address. I send a quick email to their customer services dept at around 2.00am and received a reply at around 9.am, telling me all was well and the change of address had been made. All in all, a superb service and a comprehensive and friendly service. Well done Mobile Fun! .... that's about 200 words, right?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M Evans
Wales

8 Mai 2015
Car charger
A brilliant charger that unlike others I've tried actually works in the car!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tom
London

8 Mai 2015
Samsung Galaxy s5
Perfect!
Nice and compact and charges a lot more quickly than other chargers I've tried. Well priced quality item.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gordon Oates
Lancashire

8 Mai 2015
Olixar micro USB car charger
Genuine product
Just what I wanted. Genuine product, well made and worth paying the small amount of money extra. Sick of cheap snide copies that either don't work at all or break after a few uses. Would recommend this company.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John C
Oxfordshire

7 Mai 2015
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger
Never run out of juice again
If you are looking for the Swiss bank UBS, you've landed in the wrong place! This little device won't charge your account but it will keep your power hungry Smartphone ticking over while you race around from one place to another thanks to its USB connection with the car's electrical system. Of course, if you still smoke cigars in your Bentley and need to light up, you'll have to unplug it first. On a recent holiday, we relied a lot on a SatNav App on the mobile and without this charger, we wouldn't have made it north of Watford. Another great feature is the standard USB socket on the top, so you can plug in two devices through one charge point in your car. I'd like to say this product will change your life but that might be stretching it. However, I can now listen to my favourite audio books in the car without going flat. And as the saying goes: "Flat battery will get you nowhere!" Buy this device in complete confidence!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Silvia HerreroN
Hialeah

7 Mai 2015
Love it!
Excellent charger and excellent service. Charger is very fast. I am very happy with my purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dorothy
Athy

5 Mai 2015
car charger
Is great stuff!!!!!!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



vincenzo
altamura

5 Mai 2015
ottimo
buona qualità rapidità di consegna massima serietà
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Manchester

2 Mai 2015
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port
T's good, T'is right, T'is Black
A car charger that fits in the socket - that has a USB socket that fits a USB plug, that has a curly whirly connecting cable, that's shiny Black and that works. What more do yoy want?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Catia Menezes
St. Austell

23 April 2015
item amazing
The service was quick and item amazing thank you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard O'Brien
Unknown

22 April 2015
Nexus 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin!
I bought this as I use my phone as a sat-nav, and this works perfectly, keeping my phone topped-up - some other chargers just don't charge fast enough for the battery drain - but this is spot-on. Not had chance yet to test it with a second cable plugged in, but can't fault it so far.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alasdair Macdonald
Dunfermline, Fife

21 April 2015
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Reference: 42994
Excellent Car Charger
This car charger is neat and tidy and does not protrude too much (as some tend to). The unit produces a good fast charge and the curly cable keeps the micro USB out of the way, yet readily accessible. The secondary socket is an added bonus. Good value for the money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ajith Bhojani
Wangara

21 April 2015
Great Product
I received this car charger and it is pretty good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Frakes
East Midlands

18 April 2015
Olixar superfast Micro USB car charger
works brilliantly
Have had a few car chargers in my time,this is the best one
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sid Ahmed
London

17 April 2015
Samsung galaxy s6 Edge
Classy look and feel Fast car charger
Fastest car charger I have ever used, the charger feels and looks like a quality item and it is. 30 min charger will get you 15 to 20 percent of battery life. If you need a car charger for your S6/S6 edge look no further
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave Whinray
East Sussex

17 April 2015
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port
Supercharger
I am running the TomTom app on my Nexus5 phone in my car & motorcycle. This is the first charger I have found which will allow me to run TomTom without draining the phone battery. All previous 1A and 2.1A chargers tried will support the battery drain when using the TomTom app.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



przemek
crawley

14 April 2015
Micro usb charger
awesome device
Perfect charger. You can charge on the same time two devices.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jawad Salah
London

14 April 2015
Sony Xperia Z3
Great product with look, price, and work!
I am very happy to have purchased this product, I've been using it for about a month now and it is very great and charges much faster than normal car chargers, as stated in the description. I love it and would only say the negative is the shortness of the usb wire, however, u can always connect your own usb wire to the other port! :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Leah
Wellington

11 April 2015
True to word
The charger works as promised - While other car chargers take a long time, especially when charging a phone from flat, this one is super fast at charging my Nokia Lumia, even when charging my iPhone 4s, iPhone 5s from the second port at the same time. Very happy with the product.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Dowling
Margate, Kent

10 April 2015
olixar USB car charger
Olixar USB car charger
A great piece of equipment which works "straight out of the box"
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Miguel Font
Sydney

9 April 2015
Olixar USB car charger
The Olixar car charger I recently bought from MobileZap works as expected. Got the product to be able to use the GPS component of my phone. at the same time keep the mobile fully charged.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marc
Tarporley, Cheshire

8 April 2015
Samsung Galaxy S5
Guardian of the Galaxy!
I've tried a number of in-car chargers with the Samsung Galaxy S5. It seems to be a very choosy device, ignoring or charging very slowly with chargers that, at least on paper, meet the necessary criteria. But this one, finally, has the oomph to charge it within the expected lifetime of the universe (or at least the Galaxy).
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steven Brazzale
Victoria

8 April 2015
Radio Intereference
I use a FM transmitter to my car radio. The switching in this charger creates a lot of RFI noise. Not so with others I have used.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Longden
manchester

7 April 2015
samsung galaxy
Very good
Excellent piece of kit works perfect and is very well made
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

7 April 2015
.Fast and with a tidy cable
Just what I was loolking for in a car charger....Fast and with a tidy cable, so it doesn't hang all over the place.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sharyn Bloomfield
West Launceston

2 April 2015
Mobile Zap review
My purchase of the USB car charger was a great decision. Some of my other friends have bought different brands for their cars but NONE of them are satisfactory, they either keep dislodging from the socket or just don't connect fully, I have no such problem. My charger is great. I have now told my friends to buy from Mobile Zap, and hopefully, they will.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mohammed
Qatar

31 Mars 2015
Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Wow!
I bought the Olixar USB Car Charger to use it with my Galaxy note 4 and it charges the device pretty fast! excellent with using google maps .. you don't need to worry about using GPS when you have this charger in your car. Highly recommended!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Dowling
Margate, Kent

29 Mars 2015
Leagoo Mobile
Great service
An excellent product, which arrived expeditiously and well packed - well done! We will look forward to using you again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sadia iqbal
Middlesex

29 Mars 2015
Samsung galaxy
Just what I needed!
Even my 9 month baby won't stop swiping my Samsung galaxy, forget the other two children! So constantly on the go and constantly need my phone to be charged. just what I needed!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Geoff Lambert
Unknown

29 Mars 2015
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black
Just needed a reliable unit to charge my phone whilst driving across Spain....and this was fine
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jack
Unknown

17 Mars 2015
car charger
Very good
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adrian
N Ireland

17 Mars 2015
Sansun Galaxy S4 Mini
good quality
Had bought a supposedly proper Samsung one of Amazon – Poor quality housing and cable fell apart the first tine it took a knock in the car –this one good quality – cable comes out the side so does not stick out
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kathryn Boal
Unknown

15 Mars 2015
Olixar Super Fast Micro Car Charger with USB port
Excellent quality
Purchased from Mobile Fun. Arrived quickly and was found to be of excellent quality in comparison to other car chargers purchased in the past. The item work well and keeps my phone charged when using it on long journeys.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Haagman
London

9 Mars 2015
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port -
excellent
Just what I wanted.. Very well made with a good length of cable .. Keeps my smart phone fully charged at all times whilst I'm out for the day... Highly recommended..Thankyou.. Michael
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jaimin
London

9 Mars 2015
Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
An Excellent Car Charger! Well made and outstanding performance!
The Xperia Z3 requires a decent output to charge properly. At least 2.1A. A regular car charger won't do the job (tried & tested) so I paid a little more for a powerful charger and it's brilliant. It charges just over 1% a minute, with sat nav running. It looks well made, feels solid, has a long enough cable and has an additional USB port for charging another device. It's compatible with all micro USB devices and it certainly does charge very quick! Excellent value for money in the end, this should last a long time! Happy customer!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anthony
Worcester

6 Mars 2015
Lumia 930
Sat-nav life saver!
I wanted this charger so that when I use my Lumia 930 Here drive application, the battery remains charged (the app is very power hungry). This charger is perfect for this as the high amps, neat lead and good plug ensures that my battery stays charged even on very long journeys. Recommended for anyone who uses their smart phone in sat-nav mode.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mirza Subhan
Plymouth

4 Mars 2015
Olixar Super Fast Micro USB Car Charger with USB port - Black
Great value
This product works perfectly, and charges my Samsung device and also allows someone else to charge their iPhone/iPad or other device via a USB charger. It is compact and light weight and great value for money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Wright
Leicestet

28 Februar 2015
Sony Xperia
Oligarchs car charger
Charges up both our phones even when using the sat nav.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham Hayward
Guildford

27 Februar 2015
Samsung S4
Fantastic!!
Great service and charger is mega fast!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Bowden
Exeter

24 Februar 2015
Samsung Galaxy S5
Car Charger
Use my phone in the car for work and have to keep it charged up all the time, so I bought this and was impressed so, I bought another one!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Patrick Quinn
Sussex

23 Februar 2015
Samsung Galaxy note 3
Recharged my phone and another phone connected
In my opinion you do not make enough of the power of your device. I relied on a techie friend to help me because the programme (app) I was using (CoPilot) is extremely power hungry. The average phone user has no understanding of the phenomenal advantages your device has giving the ability to run multiple devices not just one. I used my phone attached to your device with Co pilot running and it recharged my phone and another phone connected via the USB at the same time. Get that across to the average phone user and your sales will rocket.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



chris tyler
blackpool

12 Januar 2015
htc one mini2
olixar car charger
great car charger works really fast,small enough to put in glove box,and as usual mobile fun delivered really fast.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeff Silvers
northern ireland

8 Desember 2014
samsung tab 3
stylish
Sleek, stylish..does the job
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paolo
Roma

5 Desember 2014
Ottimo acquisto!
Sul web ne ho acquistati diversi di caricabatterie da auto, ma questo è nettamente il migliore! Anche la spedizione è stata veloce. Grandi Mobilefun!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gillian
Newcastle

9 November 2014
Olixar super fast charger
Everything you need on the go.
Superb item, 2nd one I ordered, this one as a gift to a colleague so they have no excuses for a flat mobile /tablet battery. Great delivery speed and well packaged.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil Down
Wiltshire

11 September 2014
the car
High powered charger
There are many other similar items on the market that look similar but do not come close to the high 2Amp rating that I need, this does the job as I can now charge the mobile and sat nav at the same time without worry.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Luciano
Chivasso (TO)

24 August 2014
ottimo
Mi serviva un caricabatterie da auto e la mia scelta è caduta su questo modello che oltre al cavetto Micro USB offre anche una porta USB che da la possibilità di caricare 2 apparecchi simultaneamente. Che dire, un prodotto ottimo e carica molto rapida, lo consiglio a tutti, ottimo anche il sito MOBILE FUN, molto corretti e spedizione del prodotto in 2 giorni. Complimenti.
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anne bennett
Chichester

22 August 2014
Samsung s3 mini
A sturdy well designed car charger
A quality charger, fits my phone perfectly and will even charge my Husbands Ipad at the same time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steven Foster
United Kingdom

10 August 2014
HTC One M8
Excellent Car charger
Great price as usual from MobileFun. The coiled lead makes it look very tidy in the car and it does the job perfectly. I haven't used the additional USB port yet, but think it will come in very handy when my wife needs her Samsung charging at the same time.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Young
Tyne&Wear

24 Juli 2014
Motorola G/Samsung 111/ samsung Ipad
Fantastic Value
This Item I found very versatile as a double adapter to connect both my galaxy 3 phone and my Samsung note, from one plug in this unit is fantastic.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daniel Newton
United Kingdom

2 Juni 2014
Samsung S4
She'll do nicely
It fits the hole, and seems to work fine. Havn't used the USB port yet but am sure that will be equally as successful. Good price and arrived quickly
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mick Payton
Walsall

28 Mai 2014
HTC one M8 and Iphoney 5s
No more fights!
Do you have the same problem as me - one power point in the car so only one charger? Partner got a 'priority phone'? Ha! Solved with this cool device, charges my phone and hers via the extra usb port. It is also flat so it doesn't get in the way of gear changes or handbrake operation like the usual stick-up-vertical ones do!10/10! Now, what to argue about next?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



AJ
Uttoxeter

21 Mai 2014
Samsung Galaxy S3
Great Product
After purchasing many in car chargers over the years,I have now found a good solid product which has so far not let me down at all. the extra USB port is also really useful and allows me to power up other devices at the same time instead of buying a dual 12 volt connector (side by side type)this uses just one 12 Volt connection and is great. I would recommend this product to anyone who is also looking for same sort of thing.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortere etter
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 665, OT 710, OT 799, OT 990, OT 991, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle DX, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2012, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle International , Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Oasis, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Voyage
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Graphite, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G
Asus: Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BlackBerry: 8220 Pearl, 8520 Curve, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, Leap, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
Blackberry: Playbook
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Cervantes, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Google: Android One, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 6, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S
HP: 8 1401, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7, TouchPad
HTC: 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Droid DNA, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, HD7S, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Mozart, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Trophy, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor Holly, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 8, Mate 9 Lite, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, P10 Lite, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9 Lite, Raven LTE, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10
LG: A 225, A100, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GM205, GM750, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Ray, Rumor Reflex, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, Viewty GT, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
Meizu: MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Surface 2, Surface 3
Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid RAZR, Droid Razr HD, Droid RAZR Maxx, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, Photon Q 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, ROKR E8, Wilder, XOOM, XT316, XT720
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 106, 130, 208, 215, 220, 230, 301, 3310 (2017), 3310 3G (2017), 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5630 Xpress Music, 6, 6500 Classic, 7900 Prism, 808 PureView, 8600 Luna, 8800 Arte, 8800 Diamond Arte, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C3, C5 03, C6 01, C7, E5, E52, E55, E7, Issues, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 810, Lumia 820, Lumia 822, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, N85, N86 8MP, N900, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X2, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, XL
Nook: HD Plus
OnePlus: One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Sydney
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B3310, B3410, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3630, C5510, C6112, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, Diva Diamond, E2100, E2330, E2370, E2600, Exhilarate i577, Flutter, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 10.1 2014, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M2310, M2510, M3310, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Mini, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, S2 Plus, S3370, S5150 Diva Folder, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Teos, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aspen, Cedar, Hazel, Mix Walkman, Spiro, txt, Txt Pro, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W8, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Ray, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yendo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch II
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go, K01, TG01, TG02
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi Note, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Salem, Sonata 3, Tania, Warp 7, Zmax 2, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Relaterte produkter


Mobiltilbehør