Ghostek Turbine Series HD Sound Hands-Free Earphones - Black / Gold

GHOSTEK

Produktets artikkelnummer: GHOHP002

Produktnummer: 59704

Experience pure HD sound with the incredibly comfortable and stylish Turbine series from Ghostek. Compatible with all smartphones and tablets, these earphones deliver immersive sound and allow you to control your music, while making hands-free calls.

"Must have ear piece"
"These headphones great value for money and the sound is fantastic"
"Fantastic sound and style!"




Most useful customer reviews

Tracey Butson
Keynsham Nr Bristol

4 Februar 2017
Must have ear piece
Crystal clear sound no interference, comfortable to wear excellent. Definitely recommend

martin whimp
bolton

11 Oktober 2016
These headphones great value for money and the sound is fantastic
These headphones great value for money and the sound is fantastic just goes to show you don't have to spend hundreds for quality. You can not go wrong for the price they even come with a smart earphone case incuding different size ear tips. DON'T DELAY BUY TODAY.

Simon
Brighton

Galaxy S7
2 Juni 2016
Fantastic sound and style!
I purchased these earphones on the basis that the Ghostek case I had previously bought was so good and reliable. I have to say I've not been disappointed since they've arrived and have used them pretty much every day since. The fit really well and look nice, but by far the best reason to buy these earphones is the sound. It feels very strong and rich, making my music pop much more than they did with the old earphones I was using before. The ear bud design is also really good for blocking outside noise out, something that is really handy when I'm using these earphones at work. Overall very impressed with the quality of product and Mobile Fun's tremendous service!

5 Anmeldelser | Skriv en anmeldelse

Mer informasjon

GhostekTurbine Series HD Sound Hands-Free Earphones - Black / Gold

High definition sound for an immersive listening experience

Delivering exceptional HD sound, the Ghostek Turbine Earphones provide a truly life-like sound that will make you were listening to the music live. With rich mids and deep bass, the Turbine series really does immerse you into your audio, allowing you to fully appreciate every note.

GhostekTurbine Series HD Sound Hands-Free Earphones - Black / Gold

Comfortable and lightweight

Coming complete with over 7 different earbud styles to choose from, you're sure to find the perfect shape and size to fit your ears. One applied, you can enjoy hours of listening without your ears feeling weighed down or uncomfortable thanks to the lightweight design.

GhostekTurbine Series HD Sound Hands-Free Earphones - Black / Gold

Stylish design and robust ceramic construction

Replicating the mechanical turbine construction, Ghostek have created a truly beautiful earphone that is sure to compliment your outfit and the device you're using it with perfectly. Made from high-quality ceramic and coated in black and gold, the Turbine series deliver an exceptionally premium look, that creates a very sophisticated feel.

GhostekTurbine Series HD Sound Hands-Free Earphones - Black / Gold

Dedicated MFI button allows you to control your music

The dedicated multi-function button allows you to have complete control over your music, allowing you to adjust the volume, take a call or even pause your music without you ever needing to interact with your device directly.

Built-in omnidirectional microphone for hands-free calling

The built-in omnidirectional microphone makes taking calls hands-free easier than ever. Delivering rich clear audio, you'll be able to hear every-word and most importantly so will the person that you're talking to. This is ideal when out walking or driving in the car as you can continue doing your activity whilst still taking that important call.

Mini travel case included

Packaged with an incredibly smart pocket-sized travel case, you can be sure to keep your Ghostek Turbine earphones and all their accessories safe and secure when on the move.

Universally compatible with smartphones and tablets

Compatible with any device that features a 3.5mm aux connection, you'll be sure of having a pair of earphones that will work with almost any device you own.


Reviews by rating
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(5)
Vis alle
(5)

Average rating 4,8 given by 5 customers | Skriv en anmeldelse

Sortere etter
Tracey Butson
Keynsham Nr Bristol

4 Februar 2017
Must have ear piece
Crystal clear sound no interference, comfortable to wear excellent. Definitely recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



martin whimp
bolton

11 Oktober 2016
These headphones great value for money and the sound is fantastic
These headphones great value for money and the sound is fantastic just goes to show you don't have to spend hundreds for quality. You can not go wrong for the price they even come with a smart earphone case incuding different size ear tips. DON'T DELAY BUY TODAY.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Coz
Sydney

18 Juli 2016
Solid !
Solid product very good sound for the price. Over all happy though would have liked volume control should have noticed that :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Meyt
Tullamore, Co. Offaly

18 Juni 2016
Lovin' it!
A great item I bought online though I am a type of person who wants to try on or check first before I buy somethin'. All I have when I bought this was to trust MobileFun & my instinct & I wasn't wrong. Using it everyday. It's perfect. Good value for money as well.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon
Brighton

2 Juni 2016
Galaxy S7
Fantastic sound and style!
I purchased these earphones on the basis that the Ghostek case I had previously bought was so good and reliable. I have to say I've not been disappointed since they've arrived and have used them pretty much every day since. The fit really well and look nice, but by far the best reason to buy these earphones is the sound. It feels very strong and rich, making my music pop much more than they did with the old earphones I was using before. The ear bud design is also really good for blocking outside noise out, something that is really handy when I'm using these earphones at work. Overall very impressed with the quality of product and Mobile Fun's tremendous service!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortere etter
Huawei Y7 2018 Høretelefon, Lenovo Z5 Høretelefon, Apple iPhone XI Wireless Earphones, Apple iPhone XI Høretelefon, Apple iPhone XS Plus Høretelefon, Apple iPhone XS Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Høretelefon, Xiaomi Mi 8 Explorer Høretelefon, Xiaomi Mi 8 SE Høretelefon, Xiaomi Mi 8 Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 Høretelefon, BlackBerry Key2 Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy J8 2018 Høretelefon, Huawei Y6 2018 Høretelefon, Huawei Honor 7A Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy J6 2018 Høretelefon, Huawei Honor 6A Høretelefon, Nokia X6 2018 Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy J6 Høretelefon, HTC U12 Høretelefon, HTC U12 Life Høretelefon, HTC U12 Plus Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 USA Høretelefon, Motorola Moto E5 Play Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018 Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy A6 2018 Høretelefon, LG V35 Høretelefon, Motorola Moto E5 Plus Høretelefon, Motorola Moto E5 Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy S9 Earphones, Sony Xperia XZ2 Premium Høretelefon, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro Høretelefon, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Høretelefon, Earphones, Motorola Moto G6 Play Høretelefon, Huawei Honor 10 Høretelefon, OnePlus 6 Høretelefon, Motorola Moto G6 Plus Høretelefon, Motorola Moto G6 Høretelefon, Huawei Mate RS Porsche Design Høretelefon, Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Høretelefon, LG G7 Høretelefon, HTC Desire 12 Høretelefon, HTC Desire 12 Plus Høretelefon, Oppo R11s Plus Høretelefon, Asus ZenFone 5 Lite ZC600KL Høretelefon, Asus ZenFone 5z ZS620KL Høretelefon, Asus ZenFone 5 ZE620KL Høretelefon, Oppo R11s Høretelefon, Huawei P20 Lite Høretelefon


Mobiltilbehør