Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth Headset

Plantronics

Produktets artikkelnummer: 202341-05

Produktnummer: 58905

The Explorer 10 Bluetooth headset from Plantronics is a lighweight and comfortable headset with noise reduction technology. With up to 11 hours of talk time, you'll be able to talk hands free for longer.

"Great Bluetooth Headset"
"Perfect device for good price"
"For the money is a best buy."




Most useful customer reviews

Emma banham
Northamptonshire

Google nexus 6s
6 Juli 2017
Great Bluetooth Headset
I purchased for this website because they specify which headset works with which phone.... which makes it so much easier than having to really research or purchase one that isn't compatible... and have to send it back. I got his for my dad, as he is a HGV driver. He said it is amazing, so clear, no background noise and you can set this up in about a minute.

Damian raczynski
Northampton

Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth Headset
19 Juni 2017
Perfect device for good price
Perfect device for good price. Parcel comes in 2 days. Thanks

Andrew
London

HTC U 11
16 Juni 2017
For the money is a best buy.
Great little device. Fits snuggly in your ear. When turned on tells you remaining time the battery will last. The sound is crystal clear and allows up to 10 metre connection. Worth every penny.

50 Anmeldelser | Skriv en anmeldelse

Mer informasjon

Noise reduction technology

Designed to reduce background noise, the Explorer 10 Bluetooth Headset delivers high quality sound in even the loudest of environments.

Stream music or GPS directions

Not just for calls, the Explorer 10 can even stream music from your smartphone or tablet, allowing you to listen to your favourite podcasts or albums while you're out and about. Additionally you can receive GPS directions, ensuring you'll never miss that next turn.

Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth Headset

Lightweight and compact

The stylish, lightweight and discrete design aids comfort and looks fantastic. Weighing only 10 grams, this Bluetooth headset has been designed to fit securely into either ear without compromising on audio.

Battery status voice alerts

The Plantronics Explorer 10 provides status alerts indicating battery low and when to recharge the battery, ensuring you are never left with a Bluetooth headset which doesn't turn on, 

Easy to use

Featuring dedicated buttons, you can easily answer / end calls, adjust the volume and activate mute. In addition, this Bluetooth headset even features a redial feature and voice dialing.

Note: Voice dialing will only work with smartphones which feature voice-enabled assitance

Makes driving safe

Matching safety while driving and calls is of utmost importance at Samsung. The Explorer 10 Bluetooth Headset provides true hands-free convenience and exceptional ease-of-use, so that you can drive safely, keeping in touch and making your calls without wires and with both hands on the wheel.

Universal Compatibility

No matter which Bluetooth capable phone you happen to have, this headset is sure to be compatible with it. That includes iPhones, Samsung Galaxies, Sony Xperias, HTCs, Nokia/Microsoft Lumias, LGs etc. You name it, this product is ideal for it.

Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth Headset

Technical Specifications:

  • Talk/standby time: Up to 11 hours/12 days
  • Weight: 10 grams
  • Noise reduction: Single-mic Digital Signal Processing (DSP)
  • Multipoint technology: Pair two phones and answer calls from either one
  • Status alerts (in English): Whispered alerts for power on/off, phone connected, battery low, recharge battery, volume minimum/maximum
  • Bluetooth version: Bluetooth v3.0 with A2DP for music and audio streaming, HandsFree (HFP) Profile 1.6 and Headset (HSP) Profile 1.1
  • Charge connector: Micro USB 
  • Battery type: Rechargeable non-replaceable lithium ion polymer
  • Charge time (maximum): 120 minutes for full charge
  • Service and support: 2-year limited warranty

Reviews by rating
(34)
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(46)
Vis alle
(50)

Average rating 4,7 given by 50 customers | Skriv en anmeldelse

Sortere etter
Jeans
nsw

10 Desember 2017
Fantastic
I have been using this for my work as a driver and it us great. I can listen to my GPS instructions without disturbing the clients. It's really great. Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darragh
Foxford

27 August 2017
Samsung S8
Excellent
Excellent ear piece. It fits well and works great with the S8
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Leighton
Peak Hill

26 August 2017
great product
Great unit easy to use and connect to my phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bisan
Hickory hills

21 Juli 2017
Bluetooth planatronic 10
Best Bluetooth
It's one of the best Bluetooth it charge up to 11 hours
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Emma banham
Northamptonshire

6 Juli 2017
Google nexus 6s
Great Bluetooth Headset
I purchased for this website because they specify which headset works with which phone.... which makes it so much easier than having to really research or purchase one that isn't compatible... and have to send it back. I got his for my dad, as he is a HGV driver. He said it is amazing, so clear, no background noise and you can set this up in about a minute.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tonye
Memphis,Tn.

27 Juni 2017
Plantronics Explorer 10
Best bluetooth Ever.
Get this bluetooth for all day comfortable wear. I've had the older version of this updated one for three years now. Please continue to be safe with your attention on the road. This is a little tool is good for the talker, eleven hours wow! I use it daily without fail. Oh and please look out for others and yourself.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Damian raczynski
Northampton

19 Juni 2017
Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth Headset
Perfect device for good price
Perfect device for good price. Parcel comes in 2 days. Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
London

16 Juni 2017
HTC U 11
For the money is a best buy.
Great little device. Fits snuggly in your ear. When turned on tells you remaining time the battery will last. The sound is crystal clear and allows up to 10 metre connection. Worth every penny.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Unknown

3 Juni 2017
Excellent Bluetooth
The Bluetooth headset here gives you a good 11 hour talk time. The headset also speaks volume level and tells you when at maximum volume. On most latest phones this earpiece can also allow music playback. I haven't had any issue with quality of audio or from the microphone. As the headset sits firmly in the ear.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Brisbane

1 Juni 2017
Satisfied
My only complaint is that for someone with big fingers it is a little small It works well. The clip around the ear becomes uncomfortable after a while
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JP
Thurles

29 Mai 2017
It just works
Great headset, simple to use.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John lyons
Unknown

17 Mai 2017
Really great ,5 Minutes to set up.Lovely size. Really Quick service
Size,Quick setup.and best of all PRICE.I will buy again from you.I am so pleased again thank you John Lyons......
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ruwei
500 Polk St.Monterey CA93940

7 Mai 2017
iPhone 7 plus
Good product
Product is good, wearing comfortable, sound quality is very good, high cost performance. I would like to recommend to friends.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barbara
Austin, Tx

7 Mai 2017
Plantronics Bluetooth
Good price
Bluetooth has 11 hours of usage, range is very good, easy to pair with any mobile phone. Draw back - Does not come with inner ear piece, the outside earpiece hurts after several hours of wear
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



anthony
Weston

31 Mars 2017
Plantronics E10
Just as described- Sounds great in vonversation and listening to music. Battery lasts for the 11 hours they say listening& talking.
I had a Plantronics E 50 a few years ago. This item has the same functionality as well as noise reduction. It sounds great listening to streaming music or internet radio while I work and the battery lasts all day! - 11 hours to be accurate. I just bought a second one from these guys who delivered it on time at a very reasonable cost. The price of the headset is the best I could find online.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



GARY SMITH
ESSEX

30 Mars 2017
PLANTRONICS EXPLORER 10
VERY CLEAR
HAVE IN THE PAST BOUGHT MORE EXPENSIVE CANT TEL THE DIFFERANCE
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Debbie
Vic

29 Mars 2017
Great
Fantastic little unit fast shipping exellent cov er age
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Debbie
Country Vic

29 Mars 2017
Great
This is a great little handsfree unit lightweight easy to use. Crystal clear in metro or rural areas. Simply to set up even for people like me that are not great with technology (connecting to bluetooth). This one for the price is a very good unit.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

8 Mars 2017
Great
Great
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lionel
qld

2 Mars 2017
It works well
As above
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

24 Februar 2017
good product
Great value
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kris Gruber
Hemel Hempstead

30 Januar 2017
Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth Headset
Does everything you'd want it to!
I bought this, not just to be able to answer my mobile whilst driving, but also to be able to answer and have a conversation whilst I'm working - I'm a PAT tester and often I'm working in an environment where I can't quickly get at a phone and so miss calls. This earpiece is light and comfortable to wear, stays in place and makes it so easy to carry on with what I'm doing and still take to the next potential customer. As a bonus, I now also get the satnav directions fed straight into my ear - no more missed turnings! Great product, great price - I recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



brian todd
Unknown

22 Januar 2017
Very good product easy to set up and use
very good product easy to set up and use
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James
Adelaide

19 Januar 2017
Great product
This product functions very well. Great talk time. I would recommend this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

17 Januar 2017
Quick service
Our item arrived quite quickly. The earpiece itself is probably not as good as we'd hoped. The volume isn't very high at full volume.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Betty
NSW

14 Januar 2017
Perfect
Works perfect, easy to use, great sound,
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wyman
Melbourne

13 Januar 2017
Great ear piece
Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth Headset works a treat, am glad to use Mobile Zap, very good shopping experience
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eric
Bourbonnais

10 Januar 2017
Bluetooth
Good sound fits good
I like this Bluetooth I got this because it's like my old one good sound good quality
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Phil
NSW

10 Januar 2017
Excellent
Very good product crystal clear audio with no drop outs would highly recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wyman
Unknown

8 Januar 2017
Great!!
Thank you the ear piece works great, an upgrade from my old model. Thank you Mobile Zap
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anton
Vic

6 Januar 2017
Great product
Great product. Good service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeffrey Goodman
Rayleigh, Essex.

4 Januar 2017
Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth headset.
Worth it.
Neat build, unobtrusive and does the job at a good price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken
Singleton Western Australia

2 Januar 2017
Good product
Bought this as an alternative to the other types of bluetooth offered. Pleasantly surprised at how good it is. Works well. Volume needs a look at. I am slightly deaf. Will recommend product because it is so portable.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken
Singleton Western Australia

27 Desember 2016
New to me. Good start.
There are no instructions on how to use the product. I worked it out and initial test was positive. It worked. Very compact and fits neatly over the ear. Volume is just adequate. I am hard of hearing. Glad I bought it and am looking forward to using it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Fresno

4 November 2016
Bluetooth
Excellent
Great seller!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 November 2016
Awesome
Its all i needed, fits right on both my ears, easy to use, and very good battery life. Would recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Mickleborough
Aldershot

29 Oktober 2016
Samsung Galaxy s5
Very light, easy to set up, comfortable to wear
The product I ordered was to be used for the security job I do. I can run 2 phones of it, but the best bits are, it's very light, easy to set up, comfortable to wear & I can listen to my music while I'm working. Excellent product, as always. Thank you Mobile Fun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Stryk
Littlehampton

17 Oktober 2016
Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth headset
Better than Sony and more!
Had an uncomfortable sony earpiece and the rubber went missing on my travels. Guess what? You can't get hold of a replacement without buying the whole thing again...Well it never fitted properly anyway so I wouldn't do that! Enter the Plantronics replacement.Cheaper and totally comfortable in my ear with a proper behind the ear clip to stop it falling out when you bend over etc. Couldn't have asked for better. Totally happy with this product and with the audible info when you switch on and off and the logical slide switch, it's perfect in my opinion. Ten out of ten.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
Sussex

6 Oktober 2016
plantronics employed 10 bluetooth earpiece
great
Great product. Much better than the uncomfortable sony which when lost the rubber, could not be replaced! Huh? You suck, sony. This piece has an ear clip and clear buttons with voice information to confirm connection. Excellent!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Grace Goeb
Unknown

4 Oktober 2016
Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth Headset
Plantronics Headset is easy to use and works well
Plantronics Headset is easy to use and works well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Grace Goeb
United States

28 September 2016
Plantronics Explorer 10 Bluetooth Headset
I am impressed with the Bluetooth's capabilities
I am impressed with the Bluetooth's capabilities.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marcus hunt
Shreveport LA

16 August 2016
Bluetooth
Nice
I love the plantronics bluetooth earpiece it's definitely worth buying I will recommend this product to anyone it the best one that I've ever had.....
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bruna
algés

24 Juli 2016
Excellent
Quick and easy. I recomend!!
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Antonette Haughton
Birmingham

13 Juli 2016
Plantronics handset
This handset is easy to use very light
This handset is easy to use very light
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ram
Sydney, NSW, Australia

10 Mai 2016
Pretty good
Very cool earpiece with a long battery life and is quite clear when being used- not totally noise reduced but it is not advertised to be. Only down side is the ear piece itself is not very pliable and is a bit hard on the ear cartilege
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ram
Sydney, Australia

5 Mai 2016
Great product
It was easy to use after charging and synchronising with phone- one negative is the head hear itself is quiet hard and not pliable or flexible causing a bit of irritation
5 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortere etter
Huawei Y7 2018 Høretelefon, Lenovo Z5 Høretelefon, Apple iPhone XI Wireless Earphones, Apple iPhone XI Høretelefon, Apple iPhone XS Plus Høretelefon, Apple iPhone XS Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Høretelefon, Xiaomi Mi 8 Explorer Høretelefon, Xiaomi Mi 8 SE Høretelefon, Xiaomi Mi 8 Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 Høretelefon, BlackBerry Key2 Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy J8 2018 Høretelefon, Huawei Y6 2018 Høretelefon, Huawei Honor 7A Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy J6 2018 Høretelefon, Huawei Honor 6A Høretelefon, Nokia X6 2018 Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy J6 Høretelefon, HTC U12 Høretelefon, HTC U12 Life Høretelefon, HTC U12 Plus Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 USA Høretelefon, Motorola Moto E5 Play Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018 Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy A6 2018 Høretelefon, LG V35 Høretelefon, Motorola Moto E5 Plus Høretelefon, Motorola Moto E5 Høretelefon, Sony Xperia XZ2 Premium Høretelefon, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro Høretelefon, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Høretelefon, Motorola Moto G6 Play Høretelefon, Huawei Honor 10 Høretelefon, OnePlus 6 Høretelefon, Motorola Moto G6 Plus Høretelefon, Motorola Moto G6 Høretelefon, Huawei Mate RS Porsche Design Høretelefon, Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Høretelefon, LG G7 Høretelefon, HTC Desire 12 Høretelefon, HTC Desire 12 Plus Høretelefon, Oppo R11s Plus Høretelefon, Asus ZenFone 5 Lite ZC600KL Høretelefon, Asus ZenFone 5z ZS620KL Høretelefon, Asus ZenFone 5 ZE620KL Høretelefon, Oppo R11s Høretelefon, Huawei P20 Lite Høretelefon, Huawei P20 Pro Høretelefon, Huawei P20 Høretelefon


Mobiltilbehør