Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator

Nonda

Produktets artikkelnummer: ZU22BKRN

Produktnummer: 56810

Introducing the Zus Smart Car Charger and Car Locator! This must have car charging accessory will charge your smartphone and tablet simultaneously. Not only will it charge your devices but it will also save your car's location automatically!

"Just but it!"
"Awesome"
"Good charger, and handy locator."




Most useful customer reviews

Kim walkling
Tadworth

Zus
29 April 2017
Just but it!
This is a really Ronseal item . I.e. It does what it says on the can. Easy to use and it just works .

DIANA ZUIKYTĖ
Kaunas

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8 car charger
8 Januar 2017
Awesome
The product is really good. Though it would be nice, if the site would provide information, weather the product is available right away or not. So there would be no unsuspected delays.

John Barry
Birmingham

Sony Xperia X
26 Oktober 2016
Good charger, and handy locator.
I bought this because I needed a faster charger, but also needed a locator. The charger is very good, and will give a useful charge to my phone during a relatively short drive. The locator is usually good, but occasionally doesn't seem to register the last parking spot, and still thinks the car is in the previous location (it's currently telling me my car is 111 Kilometres away (+/- 25 metres), and not one minutes walk from my house, which is where I'm sure I left it). When it works, which is most of the time, it is accurate, so I think I just need to check every time I leave the car to make sure it's registered the correct location. As always from Mobile Fun, the goods were delivered promptly, and I have no hesitation in recommending their services.

78 Anmeldelser | Skriv en anmeldelse

Mer informasjon

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator

Charge 2 devices at the same time

Ensure all of your devices are fully charged when you arrive at your destination with the Zus 2 Port Smart Car Charger and Car locator. Featuring not one but two USB ports for all of your in-car charging needs. Simply connect your smartphone and a tablet or another smartphone and charge them simultaneously. 

Smart Device Detection with twice the charging speed

Featuring Smart Device Detection, Zus can detect whether you are charging a smartphone or tablet, allowing it to provide the same quality charge no matter which device you are using.

With a maximum output of 4.8A, your smartphone can charge at super fast rates. When both ports are in use with for example two iPhone 6S smartphones connected, Zus will fully charge them both in two hours.

Zus also has the ability to charge tablets and can fully charge two iPads in 3.75 hours!

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator

Zus app compatible with iOS and Android

Not only will Zus charge your devices but once combined with the dedicated Zus app, it can also help to locate your car and provide you with parking reminders. The free app is available to download from the App Store and Google Play Store. 

Note: iOS 7.1 or newer or Android 4.3 or newer must be installed for the Zus App to be compatible

Automated Car Locator

Using the app and GPS, Zus automatically remembers where you have parked your car. No longer do you need to worry about forgetting where you parked your vehicle, simply open the app and the arrow will guide you to your car. 

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator    Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator 

Links in with Google Maps

Another useful feature of the Zus app is that it links in with Google Maps to further help you locate your car on a map, in addition to calculating the distance.

Outdoor friendly

The Zus app will even work if you do not have any signal, making it completely outdoor friendly.

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator 

Parking reminders

With the ability to set timely reminders through the Zus app, you no longer have to worry about forgetting when your parking ticket runs out and getting a parking ticket.

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator

ElegantShine Lighting System

Featuring its own lighting system, Zus can provide increased visibility in dark environments.

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator

Charges any USB powered mobile device

Using your existing USB charging cables, you can plug your USB charging compatible device into the Zus for extra juice. Never be without power, so you can make that important phone call or for power intensive location apps including using your phone as a sat nav.

Military Grade Quality

Not only will this accessory charge your devices when in the car, but it also looks great with its sleek titanium coating. Furthermore the Zus Smart Car Charger and Car Locator can withstand temperatures up to 100 degrees, therefore meeting the US Military MIL-STD-810G High Temperature Standard.

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator

Specifications

  • Size: 84 x 35.2 x 18.2 mm
  • Weight: 0.7oz (20g)
  • Output: 5V 4.8A

Reviews by rating
(43)
(9)
(1)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(11)
English
(57)
Vis alle
(78)

Average rating 4,6 given by 78 customers | Skriv en anmeldelse

Sortere etter
Wendy
Victoria

8 Juli 2017
Just had it for 2 weeks- so far it has been great, notifies me where I parked etc- everything I hoped it would be
As I said, it is great everything it promised
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Arne Holm
Hvittingfoss, Norway

20 Juni 2017
Does not work with my mobilephone
Not able to check the Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator. It is not visible with bluetuth on my Huawai mobile.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



wayne
Melbourne

10 Juni 2017
Fantastic
This is a great product that has so many sides to it not just a charger and locator but battery and mileage documenter. and more besides. Highly recommended
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tom
Gungahlin

5 Juni 2017
Product can be difficult to set up
Product can be difficult to set up. Cache on phone needs to be cleared regularly. GPS reception very unreliable
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
NSW

19 Mai 2017
Very good
Very goog item,I will recomended
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Allan
Perth

16 Mai 2017
Good charger but not ideal with my phone..
The charger works well but will not trigger the fast charge in my phone (Samsung Galaxy Note Edge) not even if I use the original Samsung fast charger cable. However it is powerful enough to maintain and slightly increase the phone's charge even with the GPS display on. Using other chargers the phone has slowly lost charge while using GPS guidance. This was the main reason for buying it, so I am happy but it was disappointing not to get fast charging. It is also disappointing that it will not connect to the phone by Bluetooth while the car ìtself and my watch are connected to the phone, which means I cannot use it as a car finder. Presumably the phone will only allow the watch and one other Bluetooth connection at once and I don't want to disconnect either of these while driving, so I cannot is the CarFinder function. Other phones may allow more than 2 connections so at be OK.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wayne
Melbourne

11 Mai 2017
Really good with quite a few extra surprises
Has quite a lot of features that comes with it besides charger and finder , things like battery indecator, milage etc. Compass not that accurate but using map with it is good. Worth buying.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robin
East Fremantle

11 Mai 2017
So simple to use
Great product works a treat very satisfied
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kim walkling
Tadworth

29 April 2017
Zus
Just but it!
This is a really Ronseal item . I.e. It does what it says on the can. Easy to use and it just works .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Frank
Avalon Beach

28 Februar 2017
A worthwhile product
The device arrived within the scheduled time frame, is well made and works well. However, the first time I tested it was at the Palm Beach car park, and had I followed the (suggested) direction I would have needed to swim out to sea to find my vehicle. Thankfully, that was not required as I could see the vehicle. Ever since, the direction advised has proved accurate. Phew!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Moofs
Unknown

25 Januar 2017
Looks good and well
To be honest, I purchased the item for a friend, I think it will do well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



allan haines
Unknown

17 Januar 2017
works well
This zus item is a good quality piece of equiptment it dose as it says on the tin...when i ordered the item I expected the very fast an efficent service I have come to respect from mobile fun, but due to the item being out of stock and their supplies failing to meet several delivery dates I did wait rather a long time for this item almost 2 months in fact...but I was kept up to date and I was offered an alternative by mobile fun so as usual a very high standard of service...I can recomend the product espcially if you have a habbit of loosing your car in the car park...its also a very quick charge time
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Harald
Halden

17 Januar 2017
Good
A good charger with a something little extra that works fine.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fiona
Mackay, Qld

16 Januar 2017
Great product!
Great product, charges fast. Not used locator yet.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



DIANA ZUIKYTĖ
Kaunas

8 Januar 2017
Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8 car charger
Awesome
The product is really good. Though it would be nice, if the site would provide information, weather the product is available right away or not. So there would be no unsuspected delays.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bevan
Sydney

5 Desember 2016
Love it
I love this charger. It looks great, has gps park location tracking, and 2 ports with high output. It's one of the only car chargers that will put my Pixel XL into rapid charge mode.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rohit
Sydney

2 Desember 2016
Fantastic product.
Thank you for a great service. This is my second order and very happy with the product and your website. Sure to buy more from you guys. Keep up the good work.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Thomas
Brisbane

14 November 2016
great product
This is a marvellous product I can only recommend!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ruben Nascimento
Bragança

3 November 2016
Very good
I'm so happy the product is very good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Barry
Birmingham

26 Oktober 2016
Sony Xperia X
Good charger, and handy locator.
I bought this because I needed a faster charger, but also needed a locator. The charger is very good, and will give a useful charge to my phone during a relatively short drive. The locator is usually good, but occasionally doesn't seem to register the last parking spot, and still thinks the car is in the previous location (it's currently telling me my car is 111 Kilometres away (+/- 25 metres), and not one minutes walk from my house, which is where I'm sure I left it). When it works, which is most of the time, it is accurate, so I think I just need to check every time I leave the car to make sure it's registered the correct location. As always from Mobile Fun, the goods were delivered promptly, and I have no hesitation in recommending their services.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Mills
Nottingham

24 Oktober 2016
Samsung Note 4
High quality build with excellent companion App
Immediately one can see this is of an excellent build quality. The App is good too - once installed and set up you can forget it - no need to run it up - the Zus automatically records your car location, and its notification asks if you want to set a timer (maybe you're on a meter). Every now and then it gives an analysis of your car battery performance. One thing to point out: although it does deliver the same charge as a fast charger the Note 4 does not recognise it (or any other of my high power chargers) as a fast charger and so does not go into fast charge mode. However, I bought this because my existing normal charger could not keep up with the phone's discharge rate when being used with the screen on for satnav, and this one not only keeps up but achieves full charge status. Great product, I'd recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ali
MELBOURNE

10 September 2016
Received it really quick.
Received in a week the product is as good as described. I would recommend everyone to buy one. Specially Uber drivers.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Subin
Mill Park

7 September 2016
Excellent product
Does whatever it says perfectly. Very handy for people who often Park car in big parking spots. Charging is quick on iPhone. I would have been extremely happy if they had qualcomm quick charge support. Anyway overall a great product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sheldon
Perth

6 September 2016
Awesome little unit. Highly recommend.
Awesome
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Luke
Melbourne

6 September 2016
Great product, does exactly what was stated and more
Great product, does exactly what was stated and more and is much better construction quality than I was expecting. Love it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Thomas
Tauranga

5 September 2016
Quality product
This is a simple but effective device which does what it says it will. I have yet to become fully proficient in managing it on my mobile so that I am not unwittingly walking away from my car at journey's end to have the device continuing to monitor distance to car and wasting android resources. This is more likely to be a function of my learning to use android than a product design issue. Recommended
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Luke
Melbourne

1 September 2016
Well built and works even better than I expected
Well built and works even better than I expected.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



STEPHEN
Strathalbyen

24 August 2016
Great product
Good product well made will buy more
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



TERENCE WILSON-LAKER
guildford

20 Juli 2016
It is a great little gadget
Bearing in mind how many times I've parked my car, either at concerts or airport car parks, and then being unable to remember exactly where it was, I think this a great idea, I did however having a small problem setting it up, because it would not recognise a GPS signal, once that was resolved it is a great little gadget.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Argyrou
London

16 Juli 2016
Samsung galaxy 6 edge
great bit of kit
this is a great price of kit charges two items at the same time and it is very quick and the locator to find your car is very accurate it also is very good looking piece.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Emil Dashdamirov
London

14 Juli 2016
Zus 2
Car is safe
This devise help: find your car, track your car ,charging fast and has 2 ports. For the price you get a best value recommend to buy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mo
Harrington Park

12 Juli 2016
while this product is good for vehicles parked in open air, they don't work while parked in shopping centers
The Customer service was excellent. The product I ordered and received was correct delivered in time. The reason I bought this product was to help me with parking at the shopping centers to find my vehicles, while this product is good for vehicles parked in open air, they don't work while parked in shopping centers.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Banu Ozturk
Istanbul

24 Juni 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Saves Taxi fees
Amazing product for someone like me who searches for her car with a taxi (eventually each time!!!) in the huge car parks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rossco
Ulladulla NSW

12 Juni 2016
Great product
The Nonda Zus Smart Charger and Car Locator is a great product. The USB plugs are easy to locate due to the LED lights. Yes it does assist is locating your car via the smartphone app, however this has its limitations in some multi-level car parks where signal can be compromised. All up I rate the Zus as a quality product well worth purchasing and I use it regularly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Les Dyer
Doncaster

3 Juni 2016
Zus car charger tracker
Must have bit of kit
Fantastic bit of kit never for get your car location again ! And it charges your phone at a very good speed when driving ! Brilliant!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Chiu
Unknown

30 Mai 2016
It is a great product
It is a great product - fast and reliable, and it helps to locate your car by registering the last location of the your mobile phone connected to the Zus, but it does not work when GPS signal is not available when you park. But it is smart and powerful all the same.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Dorrington
Dudley,West Midlands

27 Mai 2016
Honda Zus
A Great Practical Idea
This is an Ingenious device, it works like a dream. Park your car in a strange town, shopping mall car park, cart boot sale field etc. Use this device, not only does it guide you directly to your vehicle with the Phone App, you can enter a time if your in a parking space with time limits so you don't get caught out. Invaluable if you travel a lot and have to park up and pay .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



vikram
Bangalore

25 Mai 2016
Dual port car charger n car locator
Useful n simple
Amazing delivery speed, awesome packaging n technology of product.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim
Melbourne

21 Mai 2016
Fantastic
Very good
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mr T. E. Middleditch
Erith, zkent

17 Mai 2016
Samsung S7Edge
Park your car push the white button connecter and never loose where you parked your car
I wouldn't change this device ever. It is so simple to use. Park your car push the white button connecter and never loose where you parked your car. use your Mobile to find it. The 4 USB charger with car adapter for your ciggy car lighter is good for charging your mobile, iPad and TomTom map roots. Go get both. You will not regret it. Use in doors as well.ĺ
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colin cobby
Billingham

13 Mai 2016
galaxy s6
very good
I got this item not only because it's got the two charging ports it also gives you I parking timer which I find very useful plus it stores where you parked your car which I find very useful when on holiday with the use of the app i can get back to our car
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Hurst
Newhaven

12 Mai 2016
HTC One m7
Great
It does everything it says in the description. If you want a full blown car tracker then you will have to pay a lot more money than this. I have tested it out on several occasion and seems to be very accurate. Very easy to setup.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alec Hayter
Southampton

7 Mai 2016
Nonda Zus Charger/car locator
Zus - the god of chargers!
I bought this product because of its extra features (car locator and parking time set). There are many many dual USB two socket chargers out there, but as far as I am aware, no others with those features.Now, I'll never get a warden's ticket on my windscreen due to a late return to the car, and I'll never be late because I'll now be able to find the car sooner! Super product, great value!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Madder-Smith
Berkshire.

1 Mai 2016
Zus Car locator charger.
Amazing gadget for the confused.
Unbelievable. Last year I accompanied a friend to a house in Bruges complete with lock up garage in a yard of many identical ones. Guess what - Yes he actually managed to lock it in the wrong garage and when he went to collect it, there it was GONE. With the benefit of being able to charge my car/cam and sat/nav as well, I t5hough 'Got to have one'. and it really works well. Fantastic.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



BOGDAN IONUT GOCIU
Bacău

22 April 2016
Blackberry Priv
Very good
Is working
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Abdullah AlDousari
Kuwait

14 April 2016
Samsung Galaxy
Useful
A useful tool to track your car on a crowded parking, keep in mind that while using the application Bluetooth and Location should always be ON so it might take off little percentage of your battery (not sure), so to avoid this issue it is better to open the application and use your device a minute before leaving your car. Regarding the charger it was fast but too early to give a clear review about it as it was used 2 or 3 times only.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland

25 Mars 2016
Samsung S7 Edge
Useless
This is a car charger only and I didn't need one of those. It's not possible to get the Android app (won't recognise my e-mail address) so as a car locator it is a complete waste of time. I feel like I've been conned (again).
4 out of 7 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ted
glendale ca

25 Mars 2016
zues
good
Greater
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Turner
Unknown

14 Mars 2016
Fit and Forget
If like me you have a sense of direction worse than a confused earthworm, or regularly leave your car in airport parks the size of a small country, this is for you. Stick it in your socket, download the app, and forget you ever bought it - until that day when you lose your car, and the park charges £2.00 per millisecond because you're at the airport, or it's on a meter in London and outstaying your time is ranked alongside defrauding a baby panda bear sanctuary in terms of cost and disdain from the council. Open the app and it will show you the way to your wheels, saving you time and money. Oh, and you can plug two USBs into it. And it charges iPhones. Perfect.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan Rosenthal
London

1 Mars 2016
Nonda car locator and dual charger.
Perfect for finding your car
I bought this as last summer I was leaving dc10 in ibiza and couldn't find my hire car in the car park for nearly an hour! All white fiats look the same! Saw this on fb and thought let's give this a try. Tested it over the weekend in london and yes it works to within about 50/60 feet. Would be great if it pinged or was slightly more accurate but it does the job!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karen Rowbotham
Preston

27 Februar 2016
zus
Very unobtrusive in your car and coordinates well with your phone to guide you to your car
Exactly what it says on the tin. Very unobtrusive in your car and coordinates well with your phone to guide you to your car. Would recommend to others.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nik Buckland
Baldock

25 Februar 2016
iPhone
Very useful
I haven't lost my car since I bought it, parking timer function is handy and being able to charge two devices at the same time is great for a phone and sat nav`that have languished in my briefcase overnight and lost their charge
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mohmed Patel
London

18 Februar 2016
iPhone 6s
Very pleased.
Very pleased with this item. Find it a creative product to help locating the vehicles as well as a charger. Smart design too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Speedy
Buftea

11 Februar 2016
Ipad air2
Good
good for my car
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fred Christie
Ireland

6 Februar 2016
iPhone
Best
It the best car item I have
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Gladesville

6 Februar 2016
Dual charger
Great tool for a dual charger but useless for location finding for city use as most car parks are indoor and multi level where is this unit does not work.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Spiridon H
Bucharest

3 Februar 2016
Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator
YES,YES,YES
EXCELLENT AND VERY USEFUL
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortere etter
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 665, OT 710, OT 799, OT 990, OT 991, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle DX, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2012, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle International , Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Oasis, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 2017, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Graphite, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BlackBerry: 8220 Pearl, 8520 Curve, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
Blackberry: Playbook
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Cervantes, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7, TouchPad
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Droid DNA, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, HD7S, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Mozart, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Trophy, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Huawei Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: A 225, A100, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GM205, GM750, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Rumor Reflex, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Pro
Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid RAZR, Droid Razr HD, Droid RAZR Maxx, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, Photon Q 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, ROKR E8, Wilder, XOOM, XT316, XT720
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 106, 130, 208, 215, 220, 230, 301, 3310 (2017), 3310 3G (2017), 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5630 Xpress Music, 6, 6500 Classic, 7900 Prism, 8, 808 PureView, 8600 Luna, 8800 Arte, 8800 Diamond Arte, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C3, C5 03, C6 01, C7, E5, E52, E55, E7, Issues, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 810, Lumia 820, Lumia 822, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, N85, N86 8MP, N900, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X2, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, XL
Nook: HD Plus
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Sydney
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Razer: Phone
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B3310, B3410, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3630, C5510, C6112, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, Diva Diamond, E2100, E2330, E2370, E2600, Exhilarate i577, Flutter, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A5 2018, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 10.1 2014, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab Active 2, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M2310, M2510, M3310, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Mini, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, S2 Plus, S3370, S5150 Diva Folder, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Teos, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aspen, Cedar, Hazel, Mix Walkman, Spiro, txt, Txt Pro, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W8, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Ray, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yendo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch II
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go, K01, TG01, TG02
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Salem, Sonata 3, Tania, Warp 7, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Relaterte produkter


Mobiltilbehør