Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator

Nonda

Produktets artikkelnummer: ZU22BKRN

Produktnummer: 56810

Introducing the Zus Smart Car Charger and Car Locator! This must have car charging accessory will charge your smartphone and tablet simultaneously. Not only will it charge your devices but it will also save your car's location automatically!

"Just but it!"
"Awesome"
"Good charger, and handy locator."




Most useful customer reviews

Kim walkling
Tadworth

Zus
29 April 2017
Just but it!
This is a really Ronseal item . I.e. It does what it says on the can. Easy to use and it just works .

DIANA ZUIKYTĖ
Kaunas

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8 car charger
8 Januar 2017
Awesome
The product is really good. Though it would be nice, if the site would provide information, weather the product is available right away or not. So there would be no unsuspected delays.

John Barry
Birmingham

Sony Xperia X
26 Oktober 2016
Good charger, and handy locator.
I bought this because I needed a faster charger, but also needed a locator. The charger is very good, and will give a useful charge to my phone during a relatively short drive. The locator is usually good, but occasionally doesn't seem to register the last parking spot, and still thinks the car is in the previous location (it's currently telling me my car is 111 Kilometres away (+/- 25 metres), and not one minutes walk from my house, which is where I'm sure I left it). When it works, which is most of the time, it is accurate, so I think I just need to check every time I leave the car to make sure it's registered the correct location. As always from Mobile Fun, the goods were delivered promptly, and I have no hesitation in recommending their services.

78 Anmeldelser | Skriv en anmeldelse

Mer informasjon

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator

Charge 2 devices at the same time

Ensure all of your devices are fully charged when you arrive at your destination with the Zus 2 Port Smart Car Charger and Car locator. Featuring not one but two USB ports for all of your in-car charging needs. Simply connect your smartphone and a tablet or another smartphone and charge them simultaneously. 

Smart Device Detection with twice the charging speed

Featuring Smart Device Detection, Zus can detect whether you are charging a smartphone or tablet, allowing it to provide the same quality charge no matter which device you are using.

With a maximum output of 4.8A, your smartphone can charge at super fast rates. When both ports are in use with for example two iPhone 6S smartphones connected, Zus will fully charge them both in two hours.

Zus also has the ability to charge tablets and can fully charge two iPads in 3.75 hours!

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator

Zus app compatible with iOS and Android

Not only will Zus charge your devices but once combined with the dedicated Zus app, it can also help to locate your car and provide you with parking reminders. The free app is available to download from the App Store and Google Play Store. 

Note: iOS 7.1 or newer or Android 4.3 or newer must be installed for the Zus App to be compatible

Automated Car Locator

Using the app and GPS, Zus automatically remembers where you have parked your car. No longer do you need to worry about forgetting where you parked your vehicle, simply open the app and the arrow will guide you to your car. 

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator    Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator 

Links in with Google Maps

Another useful feature of the Zus app is that it links in with Google Maps to further help you locate your car on a map, in addition to calculating the distance.

Outdoor friendly

The Zus app will even work if you do not have any signal, making it completely outdoor friendly.

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator 

Parking reminders

With the ability to set timely reminders through the Zus app, you no longer have to worry about forgetting when your parking ticket runs out and getting a parking ticket.

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator

ElegantShine Lighting System

Featuring its own lighting system, Zus can provide increased visibility in dark environments.

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator

Charges any USB powered mobile device

Using your existing USB charging cables, you can plug your USB charging compatible device into the Zus for extra juice. Never be without power, so you can make that important phone call or for power intensive location apps including using your phone as a sat nav.

Military Grade Quality

Not only will this accessory charge your devices when in the car, but it also looks great with its sleek titanium coating. Furthermore the Zus Smart Car Charger and Car Locator can withstand temperatures up to 100 degrees, therefore meeting the US Military MIL-STD-810G High Temperature Standard.

Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator

Specifications

  • Size: 84 x 35.2 x 18.2 mm
  • Weight: 0.7oz (20g)
  • Output: 5V 4.8A

Reviews by rating
(43)
(9)
(1)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(11)
English
(57)
Vis alle
(78)

Average rating 4,6 given by 78 customers | Skriv en anmeldelse

Sortere etter
Wendy
Victoria

8 Juli 2017
Just had it for 2 weeks- so far it has been great, notifies me where I parked etc- everything I hoped it would be
As I said, it is great everything it promised
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Arne Holm
Hvittingfoss, Norway

20 Juni 2017
Does not work with my mobilephone
Not able to check the Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator. It is not visible with bluetuth on my Huawai mobile.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



wayne
Melbourne

10 Juni 2017
Fantastic
This is a great product that has so many sides to it not just a charger and locator but battery and mileage documenter. and more besides. Highly recommended
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tom
Gungahlin

5 Juni 2017
Product can be difficult to set up
Product can be difficult to set up. Cache on phone needs to be cleared regularly. GPS reception very unreliable
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
NSW

19 Mai 2017
Very good
Very goog item,I will recomended
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Allan
Perth

16 Mai 2017
Good charger but not ideal with my phone..
The charger works well but will not trigger the fast charge in my phone (Samsung Galaxy Note Edge) not even if I use the original Samsung fast charger cable. However it is powerful enough to maintain and slightly increase the phone's charge even with the GPS display on. Using other chargers the phone has slowly lost charge while using GPS guidance. This was the main reason for buying it, so I am happy but it was disappointing not to get fast charging. It is also disappointing that it will not connect to the phone by Bluetooth while the car ìtself and my watch are connected to the phone, which means I cannot use it as a car finder. Presumably the phone will only allow the watch and one other Bluetooth connection at once and I don't want to disconnect either of these while driving, so I cannot is the CarFinder function. Other phones may allow more than 2 connections so at be OK.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wayne
Melbourne

11 Mai 2017
Really good with quite a few extra surprises
Has quite a lot of features that comes with it besides charger and finder , things like battery indecator, milage etc. Compass not that accurate but using map with it is good. Worth buying.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robin
East Fremantle

11 Mai 2017
So simple to use
Great product works a treat very satisfied
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kim walkling
Tadworth

29 April 2017
Zus
Just but it!
This is a really Ronseal item . I.e. It does what it says on the can. Easy to use and it just works .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Frank
Avalon Beach

28 Februar 2017
A worthwhile product
The device arrived within the scheduled time frame, is well made and works well. However, the first time I tested it was at the Palm Beach car park, and had I followed the (suggested) direction I would have needed to swim out to sea to find my vehicle. Thankfully, that was not required as I could see the vehicle. Ever since, the direction advised has proved accurate. Phew!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Moofs
Unknown

25 Januar 2017
Looks good and well
To be honest, I purchased the item for a friend, I think it will do well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



allan haines
Unknown

17 Januar 2017
works well
This zus item is a good quality piece of equiptment it dose as it says on the tin...when i ordered the item I expected the very fast an efficent service I have come to respect from mobile fun, but due to the item being out of stock and their supplies failing to meet several delivery dates I did wait rather a long time for this item almost 2 months in fact...but I was kept up to date and I was offered an alternative by mobile fun so as usual a very high standard of service...I can recomend the product espcially if you have a habbit of loosing your car in the car park...its also a very quick charge time
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Harald
Halden

17 Januar 2017
Good
A good charger with a something little extra that works fine.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fiona
Mackay, Qld

16 Januar 2017
Great product!
Great product, charges fast. Not used locator yet.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



DIANA ZUIKYTĖ
Kaunas

8 Januar 2017
Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8 car charger
Awesome
The product is really good. Though it would be nice, if the site would provide information, weather the product is available right away or not. So there would be no unsuspected delays.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bevan
Sydney

5 Desember 2016
Love it
I love this charger. It looks great, has gps park location tracking, and 2 ports with high output. It's one of the only car chargers that will put my Pixel XL into rapid charge mode.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rohit
Sydney

2 Desember 2016
Fantastic product.
Thank you for a great service. This is my second order and very happy with the product and your website. Sure to buy more from you guys. Keep up the good work.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Thomas
Brisbane

14 November 2016
great product
This is a marvellous product I can only recommend!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ruben Nascimento
Bragança

3 November 2016
Very good
I'm so happy the product is very good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Barry
Birmingham

26 Oktober 2016
Sony Xperia X
Good charger, and handy locator.
I bought this because I needed a faster charger, but also needed a locator. The charger is very good, and will give a useful charge to my phone during a relatively short drive. The locator is usually good, but occasionally doesn't seem to register the last parking spot, and still thinks the car is in the previous location (it's currently telling me my car is 111 Kilometres away (+/- 25 metres), and not one minutes walk from my house, which is where I'm sure I left it). When it works, which is most of the time, it is accurate, so I think I just need to check every time I leave the car to make sure it's registered the correct location. As always from Mobile Fun, the goods were delivered promptly, and I have no hesitation in recommending their services.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Mills
Nottingham

24 Oktober 2016
Samsung Note 4
High quality build with excellent companion App
Immediately one can see this is of an excellent build quality. The App is good too - once installed and set up you can forget it - no need to run it up - the Zus automatically records your car location, and its notification asks if you want to set a timer (maybe you're on a meter). Every now and then it gives an analysis of your car battery performance. One thing to point out: although it does deliver the same charge as a fast charger the Note 4 does not recognise it (or any other of my high power chargers) as a fast charger and so does not go into fast charge mode. However, I bought this because my existing normal charger could not keep up with the phone's discharge rate when being used with the screen on for satnav, and this one not only keeps up but achieves full charge status. Great product, I'd recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ali
MELBOURNE

10 September 2016
Received it really quick.
Received in a week the product is as good as described. I would recommend everyone to buy one. Specially Uber drivers.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Subin
Mill Park

7 September 2016
Excellent product
Does whatever it says perfectly. Very handy for people who often Park car in big parking spots. Charging is quick on iPhone. I would have been extremely happy if they had qualcomm quick charge support. Anyway overall a great product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sheldon
Perth

6 September 2016
Awesome little unit. Highly recommend.
Awesome
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Luke
Melbourne

6 September 2016
Great product, does exactly what was stated and more
Great product, does exactly what was stated and more and is much better construction quality than I was expecting. Love it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Thomas
Tauranga

5 September 2016
Quality product
This is a simple but effective device which does what it says it will. I have yet to become fully proficient in managing it on my mobile so that I am not unwittingly walking away from my car at journey's end to have the device continuing to monitor distance to car and wasting android resources. This is more likely to be a function of my learning to use android than a product design issue. Recommended
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Luke
Melbourne

1 September 2016
Well built and works even better than I expected
Well built and works even better than I expected.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



STEPHEN
Strathalbyen

24 August 2016
Great product
Good product well made will buy more
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



TERENCE WILSON-LAKER
guildford

20 Juli 2016
It is a great little gadget
Bearing in mind how many times I've parked my car, either at concerts or airport car parks, and then being unable to remember exactly where it was, I think this a great idea, I did however having a small problem setting it up, because it would not recognise a GPS signal, once that was resolved it is a great little gadget.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Argyrou
London

16 Juli 2016
Samsung galaxy 6 edge
great bit of kit
this is a great price of kit charges two items at the same time and it is very quick and the locator to find your car is very accurate it also is very good looking piece.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Emil Dashdamirov
London

14 Juli 2016
Zus 2
Car is safe
This devise help: find your car, track your car ,charging fast and has 2 ports. For the price you get a best value recommend to buy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mo
Harrington Park

12 Juli 2016
while this product is good for vehicles parked in open air, they don't work while parked in shopping centers
The Customer service was excellent. The product I ordered and received was correct delivered in time. The reason I bought this product was to help me with parking at the shopping centers to find my vehicles, while this product is good for vehicles parked in open air, they don't work while parked in shopping centers.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Banu Ozturk
Istanbul

24 Juni 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Saves Taxi fees
Amazing product for someone like me who searches for her car with a taxi (eventually each time!!!) in the huge car parks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rossco
Ulladulla NSW

12 Juni 2016
Great product
The Nonda Zus Smart Charger and Car Locator is a great product. The USB plugs are easy to locate due to the LED lights. Yes it does assist is locating your car via the smartphone app, however this has its limitations in some multi-level car parks where signal can be compromised. All up I rate the Zus as a quality product well worth purchasing and I use it regularly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Les Dyer
Doncaster

3 Juni 2016
Zus car charger tracker
Must have bit of kit
Fantastic bit of kit never for get your car location again ! And it charges your phone at a very good speed when driving ! Brilliant!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Chiu
Unknown

30 Mai 2016
It is a great product
It is a great product - fast and reliable, and it helps to locate your car by registering the last location of the your mobile phone connected to the Zus, but it does not work when GPS signal is not available when you park. But it is smart and powerful all the same.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Dorrington
Dudley,West Midlands

27 Mai 2016
Honda Zus
A Great Practical Idea
This is an Ingenious device, it works like a dream. Park your car in a strange town, shopping mall car park, cart boot sale field etc. Use this device, not only does it guide you directly to your vehicle with the Phone App, you can enter a time if your in a parking space with time limits so you don't get caught out. Invaluable if you travel a lot and have to park up and pay .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



vikram
Bangalore

25 Mai 2016
Dual port car charger n car locator
Useful n simple
Amazing delivery speed, awesome packaging n technology of product.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim
Melbourne

21 Mai 2016
Fantastic
Very good
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mr T. E. Middleditch
Erith, zkent

17 Mai 2016
Samsung S7Edge
Park your car push the white button connecter and never loose where you parked your car
I wouldn't change this device ever. It is so simple to use. Park your car push the white button connecter and never loose where you parked your car. use your Mobile to find it. The 4 USB charger with car adapter for your ciggy car lighter is good for charging your mobile, iPad and TomTom map roots. Go get both. You will not regret it. Use in doors as well.ĺ
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colin cobby
Billingham

13 Mai 2016
galaxy s6
very good
I got this item not only because it's got the two charging ports it also gives you I parking timer which I find very useful plus it stores where you parked your car which I find very useful when on holiday with the use of the app i can get back to our car
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Hurst
Newhaven

12 Mai 2016
HTC One m7
Great
It does everything it says in the description. If you want a full blown car tracker then you will have to pay a lot more money than this. I have tested it out on several occasion and seems to be very accurate. Very easy to setup.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alec Hayter
Southampton

7 Mai 2016
Nonda Zus Charger/car locator
Zus - the god of chargers!
I bought this product because of its extra features (car locator and parking time set). There are many many dual USB two socket chargers out there, but as far as I am aware, no others with those features.Now, I'll never get a warden's ticket on my windscreen due to a late return to the car, and I'll never be late because I'll now be able to find the car sooner! Super product, great value!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Madder-Smith
Berkshire.

1 Mai 2016
Zus Car locator charger.
Amazing gadget for the confused.
Unbelievable. Last year I accompanied a friend to a house in Bruges complete with lock up garage in a yard of many identical ones. Guess what - Yes he actually managed to lock it in the wrong garage and when he went to collect it, there it was GONE. With the benefit of being able to charge my car/cam and sat/nav as well, I t5hough 'Got to have one'. and it really works well. Fantastic.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



BOGDAN IONUT GOCIU
Bacău

22 April 2016
Blackberry Priv
Very good
Is working
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Abdullah AlDousari
Kuwait

14 April 2016
Samsung Galaxy
Useful
A useful tool to track your car on a crowded parking, keep in mind that while using the application Bluetooth and Location should always be ON so it might take off little percentage of your battery (not sure), so to avoid this issue it is better to open the application and use your device a minute before leaving your car. Regarding the charger it was fast but too early to give a clear review about it as it was used 2 or 3 times only.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland

25 Mars 2016
Samsung S7 Edge
Useless
This is a car charger only and I didn't need one of those. It's not possible to get the Android app (won't recognise my e-mail address) so as a car locator it is a complete waste of time. I feel like I've been conned (again).
4 out of 7 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ted
glendale ca

25 Mars 2016
zues
good
Greater
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Turner
Unknown

14 Mars 2016
Fit and Forget
If like me you have a sense of direction worse than a confused earthworm, or regularly leave your car in airport parks the size of a small country, this is for you. Stick it in your socket, download the app, and forget you ever bought it - until that day when you lose your car, and the park charges £2.00 per millisecond because you're at the airport, or it's on a meter in London and outstaying your time is ranked alongside defrauding a baby panda bear sanctuary in terms of cost and disdain from the council. Open the app and it will show you the way to your wheels, saving you time and money. Oh, and you can plug two USBs into it. And it charges iPhones. Perfect.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan Rosenthal
London

1 Mars 2016
Nonda car locator and dual charger.
Perfect for finding your car
I bought this as last summer I was leaving dc10 in ibiza and couldn't find my hire car in the car park for nearly an hour! All white fiats look the same! Saw this on fb and thought let's give this a try. Tested it over the weekend in london and yes it works to within about 50/60 feet. Would be great if it pinged or was slightly more accurate but it does the job!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karen Rowbotham
Preston

27 Februar 2016
zus
Very unobtrusive in your car and coordinates well with your phone to guide you to your car
Exactly what it says on the tin. Very unobtrusive in your car and coordinates well with your phone to guide you to your car. Would recommend to others.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nik Buckland
Baldock

25 Februar 2016
iPhone
Very useful
I haven't lost my car since I bought it, parking timer function is handy and being able to charge two devices at the same time is great for a phone and sat nav`that have languished in my briefcase overnight and lost their charge
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mohmed Patel
London

18 Februar 2016
iPhone 6s
Very pleased.
Very pleased with this item. Find it a creative product to help locating the vehicles as well as a charger. Smart design too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Speedy
Buftea

11 Februar 2016
Ipad air2
Good
good for my car
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fred Christie
Ireland

6 Februar 2016
iPhone
Best
It the best car item I have
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Gladesville

6 Februar 2016
Dual charger
Great tool for a dual charger but useless for location finding for city use as most car parks are indoor and multi level where is this unit does not work.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Spiridon H
Bucharest

3 Februar 2016
Nonda Zus 2 Port 4.8A Smart Car Charger & Car Locator
YES,YES,YES
EXCELLENT AND VERY USEFUL
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortere etter


Mobiltilbehør