Samsung Level U Bluetooth Headphones - Blue / Black

Samsung

Produktets artikkelnummer: EO-BG920BBEGWW

Produktnummer: 56147

The stylish necklet design connects wirelessly to your Bluetooth device, allowing you to listen to your music in total comfort without having to mess with tangled wires.

"Brilliant Headphones"
"Fantastic earphones"
"Not bad, not bad at all"




Most useful customer reviews

Jack Young
Isle of Wight

Samsung level U Bluetooth Headphones
12 Mai 2017
Brilliant Headphones
I am happy with the stereo sound from my 12" iPad Pro when listening to big band music and used to go into another room if my wife wanted to watch TV, so when MobileFun had the Samsung level U Bluetooth Headphones available I thought that I would try them. How pleased I was to hear the music I like at its best. I would recommend these fab phones to anyone. They are brilliant.

mark
Lancashire

Samsung Level U Bluetooth earphones
9 Desember 2016
Fantastic earphones
After wasting my time being scammed on ebay with counterfeit earphones, I came straight back to mobilefun for these level U earphones. Brilliant for my work - I have a very active job and don't need to get tangled in wires listening to music, or be forever digging around to answer my phone. The sound quality is A1, the comfort is A1, the battery life is A1, ease of use A1. I really wish that these had come with my phone (Note 4).

Craig
Hampshire

Samsung Level U Bluetooth Headphones
8 Desember 2016
Not bad, not bad at all
For reference I have it connected to Galaxy S6 Edge+. Connects effortlessly, Sound Quality is good but not exceptional. Combined with SideSync and great battery life I use it all day for Spoitify, Calls etc. Notifications are simple and to the point. Level U App again is simple and easy to use.

28 Anmeldelser | Skriv en anmeldelse

Mer informasjon

Superb music clarity & sound

The Level U Bluetooth Headphones feature large 12mm speaker units for stunning sound reproduction, as you would come to expect from any Samsung audio product. Noise reduction and echo cancellation from the dual mic, reduce interference and feedback during calls.

Samsung Level U Bluetooth Headphones - Black    Samsung Level U Bluetooth Headphones - Black

Unique wearable necklet and ergonomic design

This fantastic Bluetooth headset makes a great fashion statement and has been designed to provide total comfort, the Samsung Gear Circle Bluetooth headphones come in the form of a stylish necklet that wirelessly connects to your phone or tablet. The unique and modern design also reduces time spent untangling wires or storing it in a case. Designed for long term wear, stabilising ear gels ensure perfect fit.

Samsung Level U Bluetooth Headphones - Black    Samsung Level U Bluetooth Headphones - Black

Smart magnetic clasp control

When you receive a call the Samsung Gear Circle gently vibrates to inform you that your phone is ringing. Once alerted all you need to do is simply detach the earphones and put them into your ears. When listening to music, just attach the earphones back together to pause your tunes.

Easy to use controls

Integrated into the right of the headphones, the easy to use controls, control the volume, play/pause, track advance and phone.

Please note: charging cable / mains adapter not included.

Specification

  • Talk time: 11 hours
  • Battery: Built in
  • Compatible: All bluetooth enabled devices

Reviews by rating
(15)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Vis alle
(28)

Average rating 4,4 given by 28 customers | Skriv en anmeldelse

Sortere etter
Steven
Coolum

24 Oktober 2017
Earbuds are useless
Earbuds are useless keep falling out of ear. Changed to different covers same thing. Other than that they seem OK. Looking elsewhere for better fit in ear.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



zajjy55
Cairns QLD

3 September 2017
GREAT!!!
One of the best bluetooth handsets out there, easy to setup and to use!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jay
Nz

1 August 2017
Excellent
Good Product,Excellent Service.Glad to deal with.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Turnbull
Eastleigh

25 Juni 2017
Galaxy S7 Edge
Good for the price
Seems to be a solid reliable product with above average sound characteristics for the price range.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jack Young
Isle of Wight

12 Mai 2017
Samsung level U Bluetooth Headphones
Brilliant Headphones
I am happy with the stereo sound from my 12" iPad Pro when listening to big band music and used to go into another room if my wife wanted to watch TV, so when MobileFun had the Samsung level U Bluetooth Headphones available I thought that I would try them. How pleased I was to hear the music I like at its best. I would recommend these fab phones to anyone. They are brilliant.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mc G
Mcakay

8 Mai 2017
Great sound for wireless
Iv'e purchased a few wireless ear phones in the past, cheap & expensive, all were extremely disappointing as the sound was very much like an AM radio, these have the best sound quality I have come across, very happy, but be aware, they do not come with a charger, it must be purchased separately, Mobile App were very helpful though with sending me the information on how to purchase the charger
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stacey
Southport

17 April 2017
Awesome love it!!!! syncs to my gear fit
Awesome love it!!!! syncs to my gear fit, i love that it sits around your neck and the ear pieces are good. good value
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ahmar
Wollongong

5 April 2017
Loving it.
Very happy with this device. Samsung has done a good job. This is my second wireless headphone. It was cheaper than what I had before and performance wise is as good as the previous one. Comfortable to wear whole day. Good battery life and easy to operate. Sound quality is also very good. I got exactly what I read in the reviews. Happy with this purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mdarch07
Auckland

22 Mars 2017
excellent
Easy to connect, easy to use, sounds great
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sean
Wellington

3 Januar 2017
Fantastic, great, will be back for more
The Headphones were wonderful, service very good as always, I will be back for more & recommend to anyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gobsmac
Parrramatta

3 Januar 2017
Great product
Easy to use and integrate with Samsung phone. Ear piece not as comfortable as the ear piece that comes with the S7 Edge phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
melbourne

22 Desember 2016
great service ,, prompt
great
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mukesh
Victoria

17 Desember 2016
Good product. Best price, fully satisfied
One of the best online shopping experience for me, I got one of the best deal, just one problem with the device sometimes It's lost the connection if mobile is bit far
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mark
Lancashire

9 Desember 2016
Samsung Level U Bluetooth earphones
Fantastic earphones
After wasting my time being scammed on ebay with counterfeit earphones, I came straight back to mobilefun for these level U earphones. Brilliant for my work - I have a very active job and don't need to get tangled in wires listening to music, or be forever digging around to answer my phone. The sound quality is A1, the comfort is A1, the battery life is A1, ease of use A1. I really wish that these had come with my phone (Note 4).
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Craig
Hampshire

8 Desember 2016
Samsung Level U Bluetooth Headphones
Not bad, not bad at all
For reference I have it connected to Galaxy S6 Edge+. Connects effortlessly, Sound Quality is good but not exceptional. Combined with SideSync and great battery life I use it all day for Spoitify, Calls etc. Notifications are simple and to the point. Level U App again is simple and easy to use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



George Chambers
Horsmonden

23 Oktober 2016
Samsung s6
Driving on my tractor during harvest time it was very much more difficult to hear what people were saying
I bought these because they were blue tooth connected to replace my wired ear buds. Driving on my tractor during harvest time it was very much more difficult to hear what people were saying and as a result you had to stop what you were doing to carry on the conversation where with the original/supplied wired ear buds this was not the case.
0 out of 7 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mathias
Malmö

15 September 2016
Samsung Level U Bluetooth Headphones - Blue / Black
Mycket bra ljud, basen kraftfull. Produkten känns väl sammansatt och andas kvalitet. Tyvärr passar earbudsen inte mina öron riktigt men ljudet är så pass bra att jag tycker det är värt att låta formgjuta egna.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Wilkinson
Manchester

20 Juni 2016
Samsung Level U Bluetooth Headphones - Blue/Black
The fit is spot on and really comfortable
Tried to buy these on the Samsung website but they only had white so bought from Mobile fun. I was a bit dubious when they first came but after changing the earbuds to suit me found them to be great, the fit is spot on and really comfortable, the sound is perfect for me and you don't feel as if your wearing head phones and a big bonus is that they work with my Samsung TV. All in all I think I made a good buy here and would recommend these to anyone looking for headphones if it's only for the comfort and the sound quality.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



kasia
Dublin

28 Mai 2016
excellent stuff
the best headphones on the world☺
3 out of 7 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortere etter
Huawei Y7 2018 Høretelefon, Lenovo Z5 Høretelefon, Apple iPhone XI Wireless Earphones, Apple iPhone XI Høretelefon, Apple iPhone XS Plus Høretelefon, Apple iPhone XS Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Høretelefon, Xiaomi Mi 8 Explorer Høretelefon, Xiaomi Mi 8 SE Høretelefon, Xiaomi Mi 8 Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 Høretelefon, BlackBerry Key2 Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy J8 2018 Høretelefon, Huawei Y6 2018 Høretelefon, Huawei Honor 7A Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy J6 2018 Høretelefon, Huawei Honor 6A Høretelefon, Nokia X6 2018 Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy J6 Høretelefon, HTC U12 Høretelefon, HTC U12 Life Høretelefon, HTC U12 Plus Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 USA Høretelefon, Motorola Moto E5 Play Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018 Høretelefon, Samsung Galaxy A6 2018 Høretelefon, LG V35 Høretelefon, Motorola Moto E5 Plus Høretelefon, Motorola Moto E5 Høretelefon, iPhone X Headphones, Sony Xperia XZ2 Premium Høretelefon, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro Høretelefon, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Høretelefon, Headphones, Motorola Moto G6 Play Høretelefon, Huawei Honor 10 Høretelefon, OnePlus 6 Høretelefon, Motorola Moto G6 Plus Høretelefon, Motorola Moto G6 Høretelefon, Huawei Mate RS Porsche Design Høretelefon, Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Høretelefon, LG G7 Høretelefon, HTC Desire 12 Høretelefon, HTC Desire 12 Plus Høretelefon, Oppo R11s Plus Høretelefon, Asus ZenFone 5 Lite ZC600KL Høretelefon, Asus ZenFone 5z ZS620KL Høretelefon, Asus ZenFone 5 ZE620KL Høretelefon, Oppo R11s Høretelefon, Huawei P20 Lite Høretelefon


Mobiltilbehør