Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning / Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable

Olixar

Produktnummer: 55354

Charge and sync your Micro USB and Lightning devices with the awesome and versatile retractable 1m cable from Olixar in black. Coming complete with dual tips and connector caps, this cable offers a practical way to keep your cable tidy.

"ONE VERY GOOD SMART GADGET."
"Retractable cable"
"Excellent product"




Most useful customer reviews

Dr.C.D.Bowers
YORK

CUBOT 600S
21 Juli 2017
ONE VERY GOOD SMART GADGET.
IT HAS SHORTENED THE TIME IT TAKES TO CHARGE MOST OF MY DEVICES. DATA TRANSFER ARE QUICK AND EASY.

Harin
London

Iphone 6S
20 Juli 2017
Retractable cable
The best and very durable cable I have bought. The plus pont is that it can be used for Iphone as well as mini usb.

Alan pearcey
Somerset

Apple iPhone
5 Juni 2017
Excellent product
This is an excellent product to have. Very handy and is an ideal item to have when traveling. The retractable cord makes it easy to store and also takes up very little room which is also very convenient. Would highly recommend.

29 Anmeldelser | Skriv en anmeldelse

Mer informasjon

Retractable for extra convenience

Let's face it, cables are essential yet they can be awkward, get in the way, tangle and be a extremely untidy to look at. So what a great bonus it is to be able to have the cable adjusted to the length you need - no more, no less? Simply take as much of the 1m long cable as you need to connect your devices together and when you're finished, it retracts back into one handy size package. Perfect for storage and mobility.

Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning / Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable

Tangle-free flat portable cable

Working in conjunction with the retractable mechanism, the Olixar's flat cable design makes using the cable easier than ever and retracting the cable back into the housing a breeze, allowing you to make untangling your cables a thing of the past.

Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning / Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable 

Unique 2-in-1 Lightning and Micro USB charging

The Olixar Retractable Dual Tip Charge & Sync Cable features an intuitive, easy to use design that allows you to use one cable to charge and sync an abundance of Lightning and Micro USB devices. The detachable Lightning tip can be added at any time in order to charge any Lightning compatible Apple device including iPads, iPhones and even iPods. When you wish to charge a Micro USB device, simply remove the Lightning tip to reveal the protected Micro USB cable, ready to charge or sync any compatible devices.

Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning / Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable

Protective caps

Coming complete with protective caps, the Olixar Retractable Cable ensures that you'll be receiving a cable that will last. The protective caps keep your cable ends free from dust and dirt to keep your cable working as effectively as the day you bought it. This is ideal for those who like to travel and need a versatile cable that will stand up to the rigours of being dragged here, there, plugged and unplugged out of numerous sockets and chargers.

Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning / Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable

Allows simultaneous charging and syncing of your device

This quality 2-in-1 charging cable from Olixar allows you to connect your Lightning or Micro USB device to your laptop / computer in order to charge your phone and exchange / sync data simultaneously.

Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning / Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable

Supports super-fast 2.1A charging

Supporting super-fast charging, the Olixar Retractable Charge & Sync Cable can handle any situation. No matter if you're charging from your car, computer or standard mains charger, the Olixar cable will be able to support charging as fast as your charger can provide.

Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning / Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable

Charge your smartphone or even a power hungry tablet with the Olixar Retractable 1m Cable.

iOS 7 and later compatible

This Lightning charging tip is fully iOS 7 and later compatible - so no warning messages, just hassle-free and super-fast charging.

Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning / Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable

Excellent product quality and value for money

This 2-in-1 Retractable cable from Olixar provides all of the functionality that your original cable would, but with added value for money and oh did we mention... no tangles!

Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning / Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable


 

Specifications:

  • Length: 1 metre

Reviews by rating
(17)
(7)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(27)
Vis alle
(29)

Average rating 4,5 given by 29 customers | Skriv en anmeldelse

Sortere etter
Damien
Dublin

30 Juli 2017
Olixar retractable cable
excellent and strong
brilliant work well with my job
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Damien
Dublin

30 Juli 2017
Olixar retractable cable
excellent and strong
brilliant work well with my job
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carlancer
Auckland

29 Juli 2017
Good product
Quick charging and compact.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brendan Kelly
Claremorris

28 Juli 2017
Charge and cable USB
Very good as described
Great device and excellent people to deal with
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Denise Powell
Harpenden

21 Juli 2017
SAMSUNG S7
Very useful
Thoroughly fed up with tangling cables. so delighted with these. Seem to work effortlessly and so much neater. Do just wish that the ends tucked in completely when recoiled. But overall very satisfied.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dr.C.D.Bowers
YORK

21 Juli 2017
CUBOT 600S
ONE VERY GOOD SMART GADGET.
IT HAS SHORTENED THE TIME IT TAKES TO CHARGE MOST OF MY DEVICES. DATA TRANSFER ARE QUICK AND EASY.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Harin
London

20 Juli 2017
Iphone 6S
Retractable cable
The best and very durable cable I have bought. The plus pont is that it can be used for Iphone as well as mini usb.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan pearcey
Somerset

5 Juni 2017
Apple iPhone
Excellent product
This is an excellent product to have. Very handy and is an ideal item to have when traveling. The retractable cord makes it easy to store and also takes up very little room which is also very convenient. Would highly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



paul levine
Southend

19 Mai 2017
Olixar retractable cable
Something very wrong with this product
Only given 1 star because no facility for zero. I have, since last year, purchased around 12 of these retractable cables as part of the 4 in 1 set. Most were for presents. All cables have now failed. I sent 3 back at the beginning of the year and finally, after many months, received replacements. These were all faulty and so returned The replacements were used for the first time this week and again 2 not working. Same problem every time. First get message "not suitable for this device" (Apple) and then 'NOT CHARGING". I have tried in many sockets and on many devices, but THEY SIMPLY DO NOT WORK!
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kelvin Bird
Bridport

28 April 2017
Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning cable
I certainly cannot recommend these cables
This is the second one of these I have had. The first had to be returned because it took too long to charge my device. This replacement is a little better, but not much. I certainly cannot recommend these cables as they are not lightning at all
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kelvin Bird
Bridport

16 April 2017
Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning cable
Olixar Cable
This is the second one of these I have had. The first one decided, after only a very short time to not be a lightening charge cable, it became an ordinary speed charge cable. I am afraid that this one, albeit at the moment faster than the first one, is slower than a standard cable I got with my Samsung watch.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



debg
Brisbane Qld

16 Mars 2017
Compact & Convenient
Such a good little device we purchased two: one for the car and one for travel.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lyn
Torbay

6 Mars 2017
Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning / Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable
Compact little charger
I was a little skeptical about this charger but it is great. Does what it says on the tin. Ideal if you're someone on the move.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marion
Victoria

29 Januar 2017
Fantastic
This is just what I wanted. It is small enough to leave it in my glove box and the ends have the protective caps, it extends if required then I can use it or charge my iPhone, portable wifi and battery charger, without the bulk of all those leads. It works successfully on all those items. I would thoroughly it. Wonderful.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Henry
Cheshire

9 Januar 2017
Samsung S6 Edge
Handy
Useful gadget that fits both mine & wife's iPhone when charging out & about in coat pocket from power bank.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



atique aslam
Dewsbury

7 Januar 2017
Samsung Galaxy s7
Happy with the cable
I'm really happy with the USB cable i have tried some other cables but this is the best
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Philippa
London

23 November 2016
Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning / Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable
Great Product
This is the 4th or 5th retractable USB I have purchased this year. Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning / Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable is the best of them all! The cable is thick, quite flexi and durable. Easy to pull out and retract. I've had it for couple of weeks, and so far I'm very happy with my purchase. I'm optimistic it will last me a long time. I like the iPhone attachment that accompanied. I actually have a Samsung Galaxy, but it will come of use for friends in future. Overall, Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning / Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable was worth £11.99. My first fourretractable usb were from Amazon, with exception of about one which still works, the rest were complete false economy!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pete Allum
Surrey

6 September 2016
Various
Compact and useful.
This cable is very handy and makes it easy to charge or sync your device without having to mess around folding the cable away after use as the rotary dispenser allows you to pull out any length of cable upto the maximum length. There's a lightening adaptor too so you can use it with multiple device types - perfect to carry in a bag, coat or as in my case the car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kelvin Bird
Bridport

26 August 2016
Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning cable
Best cable ever
This is so easy to use, it is also very fast at charging. I would have spent hours waiting for my Samsung tablet to charge with the standard cable whereas this cable will charge it so much quicker
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dr Opara
London

5 August 2016
Oxilar retractable dual lightening /micro USB CHARGE & Sync cable
Very pleased with the product
Very pleased with the product. I have bought many different Chargers in the past but non of them compares with this. It is robost strong durable and lightening quick charge. I will recommend it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Gray
Malmesbury

4 August 2016
Olixar Retractable Dual Lightning / Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable
Compatibility issue
In the details about this cable, it says: "iOS 7 and later compatible This Lightning charging tip is fully iOS 7 and later compatible - so no warning messages, just hassle-free and super-fast charging." I'm running iOS 9.3.2, and unfortunately, I'm still getting compatibility warnings when I plug it in to my iPhone 6. Richard
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tracy Humphries
West Bromwich

3 August 2016
Was very happy with my purchase and so was my nephew
Was very happy with my purchase and so was my nephew which I brought this first him as he's going to university soon he liked it very much
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin Tootill
Norwich

26 Juli 2016
Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Pretty good
Not a bad cable, and very useful because it retracts, however it is not a fast charge cable like advertised, just a normal low power cable.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gerald
Melbourne

7 Juli 2016
Practical
Neatly folds, so there's no chance of entangling the cable. The double connection (Lightning+USB) is useful when you have a mix of devices. Caps on the connectors protect them during transport Small nits: When unrolling, it clicks quite loudly. When using the USB connection, the USB-to-Lightning bit could easily get lost, be careful!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Iain Root
Berkshire

5 Juli 2016
Unknown
Useful
Useful item preventing tangled wires. Easy to store and transport.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roger Craddock
Ammanford, South Wales

13 Mai 2016
iPhone/iPad
No More Tangled Cords!
I bought this item as I travel quite a bit (the joys of retirement) and thought it would be better than a pile of tangled cables for different devices. With its Micro USB and Lightning connections it certainly is! It is sturdy, and, when fully extended, more than long enough for most needs ... in fact, I now have three - one each for me and my better half, and one spare.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alistair Henderson
Stromness (Scotland)

7 Februar 2016
I-Phone 5S
A most handy piece of kit.
An extremely useful item,particularly when travelling and your device is in need of charging.It can simply be carried in one's pocket,and does away with the almost inevitable tangle of wires which previously ensued! I wouldn't leave home without it! Alistair Henderson
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortere etter
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 223, OT 565, OT 665, OT 710, OT 799, OT 990, OT 991, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle DX, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2012, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle International , Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Oasis, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad 2017, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Graphite, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G
Asus: EEE Pad Transformer, Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, ZenFone 4, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BlackBerry: 8520 Curve, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, Leap, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
Blackberry: Playbook
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Cervantes, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Google: Android One, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 6, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S
HP: 8 1401, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7, TouchPad
HTC: 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Droid DNA, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, HD7S, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Mozart, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Trophy, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor Holly, Mate 8, Mate 9 Lite, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, P10 Lite, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9 Lite, Raven LTE, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10
LG: A 225, A100, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GM205, GM750, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GW520, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Ray, Rumor Reflex, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, Viewty GT, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
Meizu: MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Book, Surface Pro 4
Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid RAZR, Droid Razr HD, Droid RAZR Maxx, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, Photon Q 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, ROKR E8, Wilder, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 130, 208, 215, 220, 230, 301, 3310 (2017), 3720 Classic, 500, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5630 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6210 Navigator, 6220 Classic, 6500 Classic, 6555, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6720 Classic, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 700, 701, 7900 Prism, 808 PureView, 8600 Luna, 8800 Arte, 8800 Diamond Arte, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E52, E55, E63, E66, E7, E70, Issues, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 810, Lumia 820, Lumia 822, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, N78, N8, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N900, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
Nook: HD Plus
OnePlus: One, X
Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Sydney
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B3310, B3410, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3630, C5510, C6112, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, Diva Diamond, E2100, E2330, E2370, E2600, Exhilarate i577, Flutter, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 10.1 2014, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy View, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M2310, M2510, M3310, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia HD i8910, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Mini, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, S2 Plus, S3370, S5150 Diva Folder, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Teos, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Tablet S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia S Tablet, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aspen, Cedar, Hazel, Mix Walkman, Spiro, txt, Txt Pro, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W8, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yendo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch II
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go, K01, TG01, TG02
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi Note, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Salem, Sonata 3, Tania, Warp 7, Zmax 2, ZTE Blade Q Mini


Mobiltilbehør