FlexiShield Huawei Honor 7 Deksel - Frosthvit

Olixar

Produktnummer: 54026

Skreddersydd til Huawei Honor 7. Gel dekslet fra FlexiShield tilbyr en slank design og en holdbar beskyttelse mot skader og sørger for at din Huawei Honor 7 ser bra ut lenger.




Mer informasjon

Tilvirket av et sterkt og holdbart materiale for langvarig beskyttelse
Alle deksel fra FlexiShield er tilvirket av et sterkt og holdbart gelmateriale som gjør dekslet like fleksibelt som silikon og tøffere enn et krystalldeksel. Dekslet gir langvarig beskyttelse til din Huawei Honor 7.

Materialet gir en sklisikker overflate for ekstra grep
Det unike gelmaterialet har en sklisikker overflate som gir ekstra grep til telefonen, hvilket er noe som minsker risikoen for at du mister telefon. Det gjør dekslet profesjonell nok for ditt arbeid og sporty nok for lek. 

Strømlinjeformet design som ikke legger til noen bulk og passer perfekt i lommen
Dekslet FlexiShield er designet for å være så tynn, lett og sterk som mulig, slik at du kan være sikker på at dekslet ikke legger til noen bulk til din Huawei Honor 7. Dekslet passar derved fortsatt enkelt i din lomme.

Opphøyet kant på dekslet beskytter skjermen på din Huawei Honor 7 mot riper og smuss
Dekslet har en opphøyet kant som hindrer at skjermen på din Huawei Honor 7 kommer i kontakt med flate overflater når du plasserer telefonen med skjermen nedover. Det forhindrer at skjermen på din Huawei Honor 7 utsettes for riper og smuss.

Åpninger for alle funksjoner og porter til Huawei Honor 7
Hver deksel fra FlexiShield har blitt skreddersydd till Huawei Honor 7 og har åpninger for porter og funksjoner, for eksempel kameraet.

FlexiShield Huawei Honor 7 Case - Frost White     FlexiShield Huawei Honor 7 Case - Frost White



Reviews by rating
(9)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Vis alle
(21)

Average rating 4,4 given by 21 customers | Skriv en anmeldelse

Sortere etter
Mark G
Kent UK

24 Juli 2016
Honor 7
Basic case
Basic case for a basic phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sophie
London

13 Mai 2016
Huawei Honor 7
Good case
A good case, fits well and doesn't obscure the various sockets, camera, fingerprint sensor or speakers. However there are two things I think could be better, I think the case would be better in a slighty matt texture, the case is shiny and it does make it look and feel a bit tacky; it also makes it easier to drop than without a case. Secondly I would prefer cut outs for the side buttons rather than them being covered over with a bubble of plastic,as this makes them less responsive.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



stephen brown
bishops Stortford

24 April 2016
So far it's doing its job.
All the information I needed was there. So far it's doing its job.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Hoath
Oxford

10 April 2016
Huawei Honor case
I also liked the look of the product
Reading reviews helped me to make up my mind, in the main they were all pretty positive. I also liked the look of the product from the images that were available, they were very clear and accurate so it was easy to make the decision to purchase the case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ro gleg
North yorkshire

5 April 2016
Honor 7
All that was reqd.
Done what it said on the tin. Happy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve k
St austell

24 Mars 2016
Flexishield Huawei honor 7 case crystal clear.
Excellent buy
Ordered case along with another ( different colour). They turned up together in two days . Quality excellent, fitted phone perfectly. Wouldnt hesitate to order from mobile fun again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



D. Sorensen-Jones
East yorkshite

15 Mars 2016
FlexiShield Huawei Honor 7 Case
Clear case
Quick and efficient service. Very reasonable cost
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen Crewdson
Fleetwood

25 Februar 2016
Honor 7
Great case.
Fits very well and makes for a good grip. (While the phone isn't as bad as some, I still managed to let it slip out of my hand. Luckily it landed well, just a slight scratch on the corner.) I'm not a big fan of cases but this is unobtrusive and I recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carl Sharp
Lincolnshire

10 Desember 2015
Huawei Honor 7
Its a clear case.....
It just works !!!! All the cut outs are where they should be so the headphones and charger still fit, phone fits in it perfectly. What more can you say?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



enska
Unknown

31 Oktober 2015
honor7 case
Case met the expectations. Easy to put on to the phone and makes handling the phone more secure. Inexpencive and good quality. Makes me happy!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

31 Oktober 2015
not what was expected
The product doesn't match the ones which are showed in the pictures. Also the case feels "cheap". However, it does it's job. I would recommend looking for more options.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mikko Brandt
Oulu

8 Oktober 2015
Excellent case
Excellent case. Honor 7 now has a very pro and sturdy feel to it. I was very surprised by the quality. Highly recommended!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

10 September 2015
Great product!
Great product! Quality material and nice to keep in hand. Cheap too!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortere etter

Relaterte produkter


Mobiltilbehør