Dash Crab MONO Premium Leather Car Vent Mount - Black

DashCrab

Produktnummer: 53824

The Dash Crab Mono can hold the majority of smartphones on the market today, keeping them safe, secure and visible while you drive. The Mono comes in a stylish Italian saffiano & calf skin leather, which allows it to blend into any environment perfectly.

"Great product"
"Excellent - as it looks!"
"It was exactly what I was looking for"




Most useful customer reviews

Karolina Benton
Bracknell

Samsung Galaxy s8plus
5 Juni 2017
Great product
I bought it for my s8plus as I needed a holder for a large phone. Feefs percectly with a cover.Small very good looking and very sturdy car holder. I tried few but this one is definitely the best. I definitely recommend this product.

Anonymous
Unknown

Sony Xperia XZ
24 Mai 2017
Excellent - as it looks!
This was a lovely little surprise, and looks better then I was expecting and fits really well in car and with phone. It took a little longer to arrive then I was expecting from day of dispatch but the product more than made up for it. I would certainly recommend.

Ange
Milton Keynes

Car vent mount
6 Mai 2017
It was exactly what I was looking for
This car mobile phone holder was recommended for my Samsung Galaxy S4 and it's great. It was exactly what I was looking for and when it was delivered I was not disappointed. It is sturdy stylish yet discreet. Fits like a glove so near of it dropping out. Everyone who comes in my car including my brother and sons who have borrowed it says they love it and ask me where I brought it. I don't recall seeing one negative review before I brought it and this helped when choosing this one. This was not my first purchase with mobile fun and it certainly won't be the last.

115 Anmeldelser | Skriv en anmeldelse

Mer informasjon

DashCrab MONO Premium Leather Car Vent Mount - Black

Compatible with small and large smartphones

The Dash Crab Mono Premium Leather In-Car Vent Mount fits most smartphones, even the new larger devices such as the Note 4 and the iPhone 6 Plus. The Dash Crab Mono features a spring loaded stainless steel mechanism and elastomer grips, which allow the Dash Crab to securely fit all smartphones from a width of up to 88mm.

DashCrab MONO Premium Leather Car Vent Mount - Black    DashCrab MONO Premium Leather Car Vent Mount - Black

The Dash Crab also allows easy access for audio cables and power cords, so you can effortlessly listen to music and charge your phone while it's held at a comfortable viewing angle.

DashCrab MONO Premium Leather Car Vent Mount - Black

Sleek, sophisticated real leather design

Made from genuine Italian Saffiano and Calf-skin leather, the Dash Crab Mono provides a top quality and premium feel that will fit with any car interior.

DashCrab MONO Premium Leather Car Vent Mount - Black

Rotating, 360 degree design for landscape and portrait viewing

Once installed the Dash Crab Mono can be quickly re-positioned for a perfect viewing angle. Making it easy to switch between landscape and portrait orientations whenever required.

DashCrab MONO Premium Leather Car Vent Mount - Black    DashCrab MONO Premium Leather Car Vent Mount - Black

Attaches to all types of car air vent for a simple and quick installation

With the Dash Crab Mono features a rotating clip, it can mount to any type of car air vent - horizontal, vertical and angled. 

The Mono's simple, yet highly functional design works by slotting onto on of your vent blades, thus it does not require any suction cups, adhesives, magnets or special cases which can be tiresome to fit and cause damage to your car's interior.

DashCrab MONO Premium Leather Car Vent Mount - Black

Pocket portable

The Dash Crab Mono Premium Leather In-Car Vent Mount weighs very little and is small enough to fit in your pocket, making it perfect for everyday use as well as holidays and business trips.

The Mono's spring loaded expandable jaw securely holds most smartphones. Please check your phone is no wider than 88mm - including any case you wish to use fitted to your phone in the holder. The vast majority of phones will not exceed this size so in most cases you should have problems.

DashCrab MONO Premium Leather Car Vent Mount - Black    DashCrab MONO Premium Leather Car Vent Mount - Black

Doubles up as a travel stand

Insert any card from your wallet or purse into the rotating clip and the Dash Crab Mono transforms into a hands-free stand. Ideal for use in both portrait and landscape formats, making it perfect for watching videos or playing games on flights and train journeys.

DashCrab MONO Premium Leather Car Vent Mount - Black    DashCrab MONO Premium Leather Car Vent Mount - Black


Reviews by rating
(56)
(16)
(6)
(1)
(4)
Reviews by language
German
(4)
French
(19)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(4)
English
(83)
Vis alle
(115)

Average rating 4,4 given by 115 customers | Skriv en anmeldelse

Sortere etter
Ben
Melbourne

3 September 2017
It's OK
It's OK - does the job well but becomes dislodged from the vents too easily. If you use this daily, don't expect to get your phone in and out quick as it requires you to constantly set it back into place on the vents.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard
WA

26 August 2017
Good Product
Great little product for connecting phone to air vent in car. Much better than sticking it to a wind screen. It looks classy and is a good product. It looks metallic but is pure 100% plastic. So quality and satisfaction will only be known over the longer term.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ludmilla
Auckland

8 August 2017
Good product
Nice design and simple to use
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Malcolm
Newtown Vic 3220

2 August 2017
Product Excellent
the product was delivered in quick time & is installed & is being used well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Malvern East

22 Juli 2017
Works great, looks good
Great. Sits in vent perfectly and holds phone securely. Great for use when different phone models will be used in the holder
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Ferndown

1 Juli 2017
Dash grab mono car vent mount
Simple compact and effective
Works well on the vents of my BMW 3 series. Gives good firm grip on my iPhone 7 and is easily adjusted just what l wanted.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
Unknown

28 Juni 2017
Works as advertised
Dash Crab MONO Premium Leather Car Vent Mount works as advertised. It adheres to the slat of the vent firmly, and the claws grab the phone well. Bear in mind that it will grab the phone only in the 'portrait' orientation. It does not separate far enough for the phone to be mounted sideways.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roy
Berkshire

20 Juni 2017
iPhone 6
Not up to the job
This holder does not have the strength to hold a smartphone. It flops forward - unlike a different version I bought previously. For me, unfortunately, this has been a waste of money
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karolina Benton
Bracknell

5 Juni 2017
Samsung Galaxy s8plus
Great product
I bought it for my s8plus as I needed a holder for a large phone. Feefs percectly with a cover.Small very good looking and very sturdy car holder. I tried few but this one is definitely the best. I definitely recommend this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

24 Mai 2017
Sony Xperia XZ
Excellent - as it looks!
This was a lovely little surprise, and looks better then I was expecting and fits really well in car and with phone. It took a little longer to arrive then I was expecting from day of dispatch but the product more than made up for it. I would certainly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kcat
Melbourne

15 Mai 2017
Good product
Handy and easy to use. Have to push it in firmly to ensure a snug hold...sometimes works its way loose but happy with product. Great for access to maps on smartphone,
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin
West Australia

14 Mai 2017
Quality and effective
I went for the cheap postage, but delivery time wasn't too bad. Definitely the most fuss-free dashboard mount I've used. The jaw spring is just right to hold the phone securely and still be easy to take in and out. The grooved rubber that attaches to the vent seems very solid as well - easy to mount and no movement afterwards. Haven't played with the ball-swivel much yet but it also seems good - quite stiff but not hard to adjust. Very happy!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ange
Milton Keynes

6 Mai 2017
Car vent mount
It was exactly what I was looking for
This car mobile phone holder was recommended for my Samsung Galaxy S4 and it's great. It was exactly what I was looking for and when it was delivered I was not disappointed. It is sturdy stylish yet discreet. Fits like a glove so near of it dropping out. Everyone who comes in my car including my brother and sons who have borrowed it says they love it and ask me where I brought it. I don't recall seeing one negative review before I brought it and this helped when choosing this one. This was not my first purchase with mobile fun and it certainly won't be the last.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mike gallagher
Bournemouth

18 April 2017
i phone 7 plus
Good buy
Good buy ! Looks good and does the job. I would recommend this item !
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
London

16 Mars 2017
iPhone 6
Fantastic air vent phone holder
I was looking for an air vent holder for my iPhone 6 to go in my Audi Q5 (2012). Having had air vent holder in the past I wasn't expecting much but liked the look of Dash Crab Mono. The first thing I noticed upon opening was the quality of the build/finish, it looked fantastic. As soon as I fitted it into my car I knew I'd made the right choice. It fits perfectly into the vent and hold the phone very securely both vertically and horizontally without any unwanted movement. It also looks great without a phone in the cradle as has a very high quality finish. I would highly recommend this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
Sheffield

13 Mars 2017
iPhone 7
Great
A great looking phone holder that securely holds a iPhone 7 plus to the vents on my car, I've tried loads of others but this is by far the best I've used
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jayfiled
Unknown

9 Mars 2017
Perfect
Product as described :-)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Louise
North Yorkshire

7 Mars 2017
Dash crab mono car vent mount
This product useful and easy to use with various phones
This product useful and easy to use with various phones. Had used suction phone holders in the past... This is much better and less obtrusive. Would recommend.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Sydney

6 Mars 2017
Generally pleased
Similar to many on the market but compliments an interior of a nice car. The genuine leather claim is a nonsense but it doesn't really matter too much. Its all about the functionality which appears to be good......lets hope it lasts for a while. I could have found a cheaper one for sure, but no complaints with this.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony Martin
Devizes

2 Mars 2017
Dash Crab
It came
It grips, it grabs, it does the job! It grips to the air vent, it holds the phone very nicely. I would recommend this product.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Squash
Cork

2 Februar 2017
Dash Crab MONO Premium Leather Car Vent Mount - Black
Excellent Product well worth the spend
Excellent product am ordering another 2
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian
London E12

31 Januar 2017
Gray
Simple and effective
This is perfect product to securely park your phone where you can see it without damaging your dashboard. You can also easily move it around for example from the driver side to the passenger side, or for right or left-handed access. It looks smart and does the job.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



SopranoMaeve
Dublin

30 Januar 2017
Phone cradle for dash
Love it. Works perfectly
Brilliant.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
Cork

6 Januar 2017
Dash Crab
Very good device
A very nice looking and well made phone holder. Holds my Smart Ultra 7 even with the folio case on and the spring loaded clamp does not allow the phone to slip. Overall a very good purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
Cork

4 Januar 2017
Dash Crab MONO Car Vent Phone Holder
Just the job
Not having had a phone holder before, I cannot compare it to others, but I chose carefully from the many available, read the reviews and decided on this Dash Crab. It arrived very quickly and is made very well and looks nice. The actual grips widen smoothly to accept phones of various widths (mine is a Vodafone Smart Ultra 7) and hold it very firmly. Very happy with this, useful, smart and does the job.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



daniel kaye
london

27 Desember 2016
wileyfox swift 2
i'm impressed
finally, a vent mount which isn't drivel!!!! i have bought vent mounts in the past and they have been absolute rubbish and a complete waste of money. either because they didn't stay attached to the vent for long, or they fell off while holding a phone. which kind of defeats the object of the mount? i was epileptic of this mount in the first place, and didn't hold much hope. it was cheap, so i would bin it, if it was like the previous. well..i've been using it for about a month now. the rubber crab on the back has been designed to firmly grip the air vent, so much so, i have to wiggle the mount onto the air-vent slat, which is not a bad thing! the built quality of the mount itself is solid. the spring retention is firm but not ridiculously tight. the rubber prongs hold onto the phone securely over potholes and speed bumps. i don't even bother removing the mount from the air-vent, when i park the car because it is un-obtrusive and blends into the dash surroundings. unlike windscreen suction cup mounts. my last phone mount used the CD slot, it did it's job but was cumbersome and you couldn't really leave it in place, because it was so obvious what it was used for when parking the car. p.s. i've been a customer here for many years...need i say more!!
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Sydney

9 Desember 2016
Nice & easy to use.
Well designed - holds my iPhone 7Plus on the air vent, so it's taking a fair amount of weight, and I like how I can adjust where on the body of the phone it will be held. Only used it today but happy so far, and it's quite unobtrusive.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin
Unknown

23 November 2016
iPhone 6S
Love it.
It has a great look, and the fact that it allows me to pivot my iPhone for easier viewing is a real plus. Glad I got it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colin B
Wokingham

21 November 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7
I should have bought this one first!
I have bought a couple of phone holders in the past and they all worked well initially but then you would find you went over a bump and the phone fell from the mount. I have a feeling this holder is far superior to the others. For a start it holds the phone with a solid spring clip and not only that it looks really elegant and unobtrusive. It would be suitable for any smartphone and it will fit any air vent. Really simple to remove if you wish to use it as a simple phone stand. Its simplicity itself to adjust the phone orientation, its a simple ball joint. I have no hesitation in recommending this product - I just wish I had bought it before myself!
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

18 November 2016
Awesome :)
Would buy from here again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Unknown

17 November 2016
Great Product
I was a bit unsure if the holder would be able to carry my Iphone 6s Plus but I've had no issues at all. Along bumpy roads and long trips the phone stays completely stable and allows a great experience for GPS and audio during car travels.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colin Barbasiewicz
Wokingham, UK

10 November 2016
Samsung Galaxy 7
Should have bought this one first!
This is such a good piece of kit and it looks really elegant! Best of all it does the job perfectly so I have no reservation in recommending that anyone looking for a phone mount opts for this - you won't be disappointed. As usual perfect delivery from Mobile Fun well before the scheduled arrival - thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter J Parks
Unknown

10 November 2016
Great Product
This met all my expectations.. Excellent fit to my Audi air vent, holds my iPhone and iPad in just the right position, it's appearance matches the quality of my interior, and is excellent value for money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Blackburn
Dundee

8 November 2016
HTC 10
BEST IN CAR PHONE HOLDER
Bought this as wasn't happy with the suction holder falling off the windscreen. Since buying this holder I have been nothing but delighted with the product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tom
ACT

7 November 2016
It works
It does what it says it will do. Cannot ask for more than that.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cran
Midlands

4 November 2016
Dash grab mono premium
Quality phone holder.
I don't normally use vent holders. Past experience has taught me that they tend to damaged the vent. However this holder has a rubber vent grip so no damage occurs. It's also the first phone holder I've seen which combines a real chrome and leather finish. I drive a nice car with a good trim levels, and this holder is perfect. It looks like it belongs there. It's so easy to use, it's literally a one handed operation to place or remove you phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tom
ACT

1 November 2016
Works
This item works as advertised. No problems with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert Widdows
Kirkham

28 Oktober 2016
Samsung galaxy
The dash crab vent mount is marvelous it is unobtrusive and smart looking
The dash crab vent mount is marvelous it is unobtrusive and smart looking when not in use and holds my sat navigation perfectly and firmly. It's so good I got one for my daughter who uses it to hold either her mobile phone or sat navigation unit. I
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark
Wales

3 September 2016
I phone
Great little I phone holder
Great little I phone holder holds phone or iPod firmly and attaches to vents easily ,looks really good to .the simple things are the best
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael
Manchester

22 August 2016
Samsung s7 edge
Classy
I wanted something that would look good and better than just a cheap plastic phone holder. The leather look/chrome matches the finish of the car interior. Really happy with how it works and have already recommended it to someone else
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Beresford
glasgow

10 August 2016
huewei and a lumia 535
This item does just about any phone fit perfectly over the vent fin
This item does just about any phone fit perfectly over the vent fin and holds the phone horizontally or vertically with no problem . 10/10
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dan Santoni
Bournemouth

4 August 2016
Huawei p9 lite
Good value, works well and looks ok too
I bought this cos it was cheap simple and small. It has successfully held iPhone 5, 6 and 6+ as well as my Huawei p9 lite in VW polo, EOS and Citroen C5 cactus. Installs in a flash, grip seems plenty good enough both in terms of grip on the vent and on the phone. Feels sturdier than a similar holder I bought from Halfords. Not had it long but so far so good and I have no worries, so I bought a 2nd one. Given it a 4 only because I haven't had it long enough to say 5.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Beresford
lanarkshire

30 Juli 2016
lumia 535
dash crab mono premuim leather car vent mount - black
this item was perfect for the phone did what it was purchased for and fitted without any trouble at all .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



TJ
Unknown

26 Juli 2016
Nifty!
This is a nifty little accessories and not like the big bulk holder I had before. It's great as it has a nice swivel aspect to it, the phone (S7) is held firmly in place. I was worried this wouldn't be at all what I wanted but it's discreet on the dash, holds firm and swivels.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



aargh
Sydney

21 Juni 2016
Garbage
Broke after 1 use. Using this with an Xperia Z2 the internal mechanism and spring broke after 1 use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mr michael hale
alderwood

1 Juni 2016
excellent
I recently bought a mobile phone dash crab from mobile fun and the service was fantastic the product was here in a couple of days and i was so pleased with the quality of product. I would most certainly buy from them again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



kat
Sydney

21 Mai 2016
awesome
Product is great. Holds my phone securely and the customer help was super fast in answering any questions! !!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mr michael hale
alderwood

21 Mai 2016
phone car holder
excellent
I bought a grab phone holder for my car and its fantastic really strong keeps the phone securely in place. I would most definitly use moblie fun again as the service was brillant the product was delivered really quickley. I woold recommend this company to family and friends Thank you Mr m hale
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mel
Sydney

18 Mai 2016
Quite satisfied
See above
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Heather
Sussex

13 Mai 2016
Iphone car holder
Fantastic device
Simple device - simply brilliant! It's small, effective and looks stylish too. Easy to use and and unobtrusive. Highly recommend.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Dublin

9 Mai 2016
Dash Crab
Does the Job
Works well. Can get phone in with one hand. Also holds my small gps. Has come off the vent once or twice . Will see how it lasts, but it is compact , nice to look at, simple ----no visible springs etc. A bit prices for what it is but will be worth it if it lasts.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Ireland

28 April 2016
dash crab
good
So far it seems good. It is neat. It stays well on the air fins. Holds the phone well. I wonder will it last the test of time though...hopefully it will. Its a little pricey for what it is but it is very tidy and not at all ugly. Jury is out for a few months though!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adam
Melbourne

15 April 2016
Cheap but not really adjustable
I liked the look of the mount because you didn't have to fix it to your windscreen and it seemed easily adjustable. The issue is that because it fixes to the air con vents the weight of the phone pulls the vents down, meaning the phone generally tilts down. I like the fact that you can spin the phone horizontal without have to take the mount off the vents though.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Forsdike
Cheltenham

1 April 2016
iPhone 6s
Very Good
This iPhone holder for the car is very effective and aesthetically very nice as it is used in my SL500 Mercedes. My iPhone also has a leather wrap-around cover that I can also keep on the phone and it is still held securely in the holder. I have no hesitation in recommending this mobile phone holder for the car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda Forth
Leamington Spa

1 April 2016
It works exactly as advertised
Having recently been using a number of different vehicles during the course of my work and needing to use my phone for navigation at the end of my journeys I was finding it increasingly difficult to have the phone in a viewable position. This item has been a godsend. It works exactly as advertised. Is small and easy to carry. I just wonder why I did not get one sooner.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



susan cantwell
east sussex

22 Mars 2016
iphone 6s
Great Quality phone holder for the car
Sturdy leather and polished chrome phone holder that fits easily into your car vent. The position then is great for you to see. Especially when I am using my Waze. It works perfectly and I am delighted that I can see it lasting for a very long time. I bought a cheaper one a while ago and it's already in the bin!!! So I'm delighted that I will not have to replace this one anytime soon.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham Clarkson
Pembroke

21 Mars 2016
Ipad
Good product
It works exactly as advertised fit both of the cars I use regularly
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ernie finch
south lincs

21 Mars 2016
moto 3rd gen
superb
i have hade several items from mobile fun, all withoutt exception have been "as described" and done the job they were deesigned and built for. I cannot fault any item. all arrive on time, but you get the service you have to pay for it, there is a comprehensive list of items to fit all makes/types and sizes of fone or mobile computer.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Black
London

20 Mars 2016
Leather Car Mount
Very Good
Very good grips solidly & so easy to slip your mobile into it great
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



CTurner
Essex

20 Mars 2016
Dash crab dashboard mount
Dashboard phone mount
Great little piece of kit. Easy to fit and hold phone nice and firm. Also handy as a desk mount for phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Cohen
Lancashire

19 Mars 2016
Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Not quite good enough.
Neat in appearance but .... the 360 degree ball joint is very stiff. The weight of the phone drags the vent potion down which forces you to experiment to find the best position to view it. The clip that fits onto the vent could do with being longer as it sometimes springs of when putting the phone in the clamp. A good idea but needs subtle improvements.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Zeeshan
USA

4 Februar 2016
Samsung S6 Edge Plus
Looks and works Great!
How Others like it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



LESLEY ANN WARNE
LUDLOW

1 Februar 2016
DASH CRAB MONO PREMIUM LEATHER CAR VENT MOUNT
BRILLIANT
I've bought many phone holders for my car and they all ended up in the bin even as early as the next day after purchasing. This one was easy to fit and as soon as I fitted it I knew it was secure. Best buy, easy and quick to fit and really does hold the phone in place. Excellent product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen tinson
Glossop

24 Januar 2016
Dash crab mono leather
A powerful little grabber
This is a little gem as I was abit dubious about wether It was strong enough to hold a phone like some other I have tried in the past But I need not have worried as it holds my phone with Out any problems and looks good to boot and the leather is a nice touch It arrived very quickly and was well priced customer service is excellent
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert
Massachusetts

5 Januar 2016
Nice holder
Much smaller than I thought it would be, this little holder is sturdy and holds my Galaxy Note 5 very steady. The holder attaches snugly to the ventilation ribs and holds my phone in a position that allows me to see the display from my car apps.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

4 Januar 2016
discreet and elegant
Item is small, discreet and elegant. Quality is good. Fits to vent.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob
QLD

26 Desember 2015
Smart
Smart and functional, value for money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dragan
Reading

12 November 2015
Samsung Galaxy Note 4
perfect design
excellent design and perfect fit. Quality material match car interior well. Will buy for my 2nd car as well...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen
Australia

29 Oktober 2015
Great little product
Looks snazzy, and holds its shape reasonably well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tommy Baker
Winchester

22 Oktober 2015
Iphone 6s Plus
Christmas cracker quality
This item quite literally fell to pieces on my first use. I drive a BMW 3 Series E90... so perfectly suitable air vents. The build quality of this air vent phone clip is less than rubbish. My lifestyle is so time pressured that it just went in the bin as I got out the car. My time is worth more than to chase refunds. Look elsewhere is my review. Ended up with a window mount. Much stronger, half the price.
2 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Duncan Hall
Herts

18 Oktober 2015
iPhone 5s
Does exactly what I need it to do
Does exactly what I need it to do. Fits on vent very easy and holds phone in perfect position. Best holder I have had.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Grant McPherson
Edinburgh

11 Oktober 2015
Dash crab
Broke after 2 days
Rubbish only lasted a day and a half before it broke. Waste of money
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Oliver Chambers
Lancashire

28 September 2015
Samsung Galaxy S5
Great idea, poor quality.
First off I'll talk about the positives; The mount is small but can expand to accommodate large phones. My Galaxy S5 fits with ease. The vent mounting system is very secure and sturdy, I've been over some rough terrain and the mount hasn't moved from the vent in any way. The clamping system for the phone is quite secure, my phone hasn't fallen out of the mount at any point. The ball joint that allows the mount to swivel is nice and strong so my phone doesn't droop down or swivel through bumpy rides in the car. The mount puts my phone in a great location, just above the radio, and doesn't obscure my windscreen in any way. And now for the negatives; The way the vent mount system works means that the weight of my phone always pulls the vent louvres down, so for my phone to be at the correct viewing angle the vent pretty much has to be pointing straight down. I think this will largely depend on how wide the gap is between the louvres on car vents, and how stiff the car vents are. The mount itself is made of a very cheap and low quality plastic, for the money you would expect something a little more "premium". The spring loaded arm that secures the phone in place has a lot of play in it, again not what you'd expect for the money. Also, the construction of the mount system for the phone is of very poor quality - essentially is it two bits of cheap plastic clipped together. My mount actually broke because the the two halves of the mount came apart when I was removing my phone and caused the spring to fire off into my car... I still haven't found it after 2 weeks. This wouldn't have happened if the mount had a higher quality construction, i.e. it was screwed together and not made of a low quality plastic! I exchanged my mount for a new one (thanks Mobile Fun for the great service and quick turnaround!), and while the quality is still low, this one hasn't fallen apart - although I've been very careful when removing my phone from the mount, and the mount from the vent.
4 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kalnan Hlavnička
ČR

16 September 2015
Very nice
Very nice, thank You
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Deb
Tewkesbury

12 August 2015
Iphone6
Finally...
After having tried several different vent phone holders, this one is the only one to stay in place & not fall off every time you remove your phone, so I am very happy with this one. Nice finnish to it as well, holds the phone tightly when rotating. Would recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maya
West Sussex

11 August 2015
Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Gripping quality!
I wanted something unobtrusive but big enough to hold my Note 4, good looking enough for me to leave in place when not used and gentle enough not to scratch my phone and air vent. Well, the Dash Crab Mono ticked all the boxes! It grips the phone with soft rubber liners and air vent attachment, although small does a fine job of holding the mount securely to the vent. Well made and nice finish. Would highly recommend!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ian Spencer
Reading

11 August 2015
dash crab
Average performance
Fitted easy but when I placed my GPS unit in it it sagged a bit but still held the unit Ok. Works well though and is now easier to read my GPS.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
Bristol

6 August 2015
iPhone 6plus
Not fit for purpose
I was looking for a way to mount my iPhone 6plus in the car, this product states that is would work. Unfortunately although it does fit the device the weight of the device is to heavy for the unit. This causes the phone to point point toward the floor, making the vent mount pointless. Shame. I went for the belkin cup holder mount instead.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Ainsworth
Bognor Regis

1 August 2015
Dash Crab Mono Premium Leather Car Vent Mount
Neat Holder for Mobile Phone
Holds an iPhone 6+ very securely and is very unobtrusive when empty. Smart appearance and effective. What more can you ask.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lawrence. alliston
gravesend kent

31 Juli 2015
dash crab mono premium. leather are vent mount black
very good and hold the phone perfect
if it would fit in the car vent
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pamela Mason
Derbyshire

30 Juli 2015
Iphone
Everyone should buy this
Great well designed I have now had new phone and still fits it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jason Hancox
West Midlands

28 Juli 2015
Galaxy Note 4
Nice but not worth the money
The item has a light weight plastic frame painted in chrome so feels cheap in the hands. The leather doesn't look or smell real. Probley due to the paint used. Feels more like hard plastic. The crab mono does function well and fits my 2009 Honda Accord vent quite tightly. The packaging probably cost more than the item to make. Overall it looks good and does its job well. Which I guess is all that matters.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Heather
Staffs

1 Juli 2015
Sony experia z3 compact in car,vent holder
Quality
Service,delivery is 100% good,quality item. Would def order from this website again. Thankyou
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortere etter
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone, Skypephone S2, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F102, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, DX900, F1, F900, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, M900, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, X960
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 223, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 363, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 708, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT E805, OT S210, OT S211, OT V770, OT-203, OT-292, OT-C701, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
Amazon: Fire Phone
Apple: iPhone, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: Live, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom
BenQ-Siemens: C81, CF61, CL71, E61, EF51, EF61, EF81, EF91, EL71, P51, S68, S81, S88
BlackBerry: 8100 Pearl, 8110 Pearl, 8120 Pearl, 8130 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8320 Curve, 8800 Pearl, 8820, 9720, Aurora, Bold 9900, Classic, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Priv, Q10, Q5, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris X5
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Creative: Zen Stone, Zen V, Zen Vision M
Dell: Streak, Venue, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825, PhoneEasy 332, PhoneEasy 341
EE: Harrier, Harrier Mini, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Ion, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel XL
HP: Elite X3
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Dream, Droid DNA, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, HD7S, Incredible S, Inspire, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, MTeoR, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, P3300, P3350, P3400, P3470, P4350, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, S310, S620, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Snap, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Cruise 09, Touch Diamond, Touch Diamond2, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Pro2, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Huawei Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, TOUGHPHONE, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
Levis: Levis Phone
LG: 5300i, 5400, 7050, 7100, A 225, A100, A133, A140, Arena, B2050, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, C1100, C1200, C2200, C3300, C3310, C3320, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F2250, F2400, F60, F7250T, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GB102, GB220, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GM205, GM310, GM730, GM750, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KB770, KC560, KC910 Renoir, KE800 Chocolate Platinum, KE820, KE970 Shine, KF300, KF310, KF350, KF510, KF600 Venus, Kf900 Prada II, KG130, KG220, KG225 Butterfly, KG275 Jumong, KG290, KG320, KG800 Chocolate, KG810, KG920, KP100, KP130, KP170, KP235, KS20, KS360, KS365, KS500, KT520, KT770, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L1100, L343i, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, P7200, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Rumor Reflex, S5200, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, U300, U400, U8110, U8120, U8130, U8138, U8150, U8180, U8210, U8290, U8330, U8360, U8380, U880, U890, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
LG : KP202
MDA: Basic
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL
Motorola: A780, A830, A835, A910, A920, A925, Atrix, Atrix HD, Aura, Backflip, C115, C139, C155, C200, C257, C261, C300, C336, C350, C385, C390, C450, C550, C650, C975, C980, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid RAZR, Droid Razr HD, Droid RAZR Maxx, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, E1000, E1070, E365, E398, E550, E770v, EM28, EM30, EM325, EM330, EM35, ES400, FIRE XT, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L2, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTO Z10, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOJEWEL, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, MPx, MPx200, MPx220, PEBL U6, PEBL2 U9, Photon 4G, Photon Q 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, T191, T192, T280, T720i, V1050, V150, V180, V220, V230, V235, V360, V3i, V3x, V50, V500, V525, V545, V547, V550, V60, V600, V620, V635, V66, V70, V80, V975, V980, VE538, VE66, VE75, W160, W161, W181, W220, W230, W231, W233, W270, W370, W375, W377, W388, W396, Wilder, XT316, XT720, Z6w, ZN200, Zn300, ZN5
Motorola : W156
NEC: 343i, 411i, e122, e228, e313, e338, e540, e606, e616, e808, e808Y
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 1100, 1101, 1110, 1112, 112, 1200, 1208, 1209, 1600, 1616, 1650, 1661, 1680 Classic, 1800, 208, 2100, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2300, 2310, 2323 Classic, 2330 Classic, 2600, 2600 Classic, 2610, 2626, 2630, 2650, 2652, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2700 Classic, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3100, 3109 Classic, 3110 Classic, 3110 Evolve, 3120, 3120 Classic, 3200, 3210, 3220, 3230, 3250, 3300, 3310, 3330, 3410, 3500 Classic, 3510, 3510i, 3600 Slide, 3610 Fold, 3650, 3660, 3710 Fold, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5070, 5100, 5110, 5130 XpressMusic, 5140, 5140i, 5200, 5210, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5330 XpressMusic, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5630 Xpress Music, 5700, 5730 XpressMusic, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6020, 6021, 6030, 6060, 6070, 6080, 6085, 6086, 6100, 6101, 6103, 6110, 6110 Navigator, 6111, 6120 Classic, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6136, 6150, 6151, 6170, 6210, 6210 Navigator, 6212 Classic, 6216 Classic, 6220, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6234, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6267, 6270, 6280, 6288, 6290, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6310i, 6500 Classic, 6500 Slide, 6510, 6555, 6600, 6600 Fold, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6610, 6610i, 6630, 6650, 6650 Flip, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6720 Classic, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 6800, 6810, 6820, 6822, 700, 701, 7020, 7070 Prism, 7100 Supernova, 7110, 7200, 7210, 7210 Supernova, 7230 Slide, 7250, 7250i, 7260, 7270, 7280, 7310 Supernova, 7360, 7370, 7373, 7380, 7390, 7500 Prism, 7510 Supernova, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7650, 7900 Prism, 8, 808 PureView, 8210, 8310, 8600 Luna, 8800, 8800 Arte, 8800 Diamond Arte, 8800 Sirocco, 8850, 8890, 8910, 8910i, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E55, E6, E60, E63, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 810, Lumia 820, Lumia 822, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N70, N71, N72, N73, N76, N78, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N900, N92, N93, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 2, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
O2: Cocoon, Ice, X 2, X 3, X1b, X1i, X4, XDA Atmos, XDA Comet, XDA Diamond, XDA Graphite, XDA Guide, XDA Ignito, XDA Orbit, XDA Orbit 2, XDA Serra, XDA SP, XDA Star, XDA Terra, XDA Zest, XDA Zinc
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Berlin, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, Miami, Monte Carlo, Rio, Rio II, Rome, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV, SPV C100, SPV C500, SPV C550, SPV C600, SPV C700, SPV E100, SPV E200, SPV E610, SPV E650, Stockholm, Sydney, Tokyo, Vegas
Palm: Centro, Treo 500v
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, G50, G60, GD55, GD67, GD87, Lumix CM1, VS3, VS6, X300, X400, X500, X60, X70, X700
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Philips: 355, 760
Razer: Phone
Sagem: MC920, my-300X, my150X, my200C, my220x, my226x, my234x, my301X, MY3020, my302X, MY3078, my400X, my401C, my401x, my401Z, my405X, my411C, my411CV, my411V, my411X, my419x, my421Z, my501c, my501x, my511X, my519x, my521x, my600v, my600X, my700X, my721X, my730c, my750x, my800x, my850c, my901C, myC-1, myC-2, myC-3, myC-3b, myC-5w, myC2-2, myc3-2, myC4-2, myC5-2, myS-7, myV-65, myX-2, myX-3, myX-6, myX-8, myX1-2, myX2-2, myX6-2, MyZ-55
Samsung: A300, A800, Ativ S, ATIV SE, B130, B210, B2100 Solid Extreme, B2700, B300, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7502, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C100, C110, C120, C130, C140, C170, C3050, C3060, C3110, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C5212, C5510, C6112, C6620, C6625, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D410, D500, D520, D600, D780 DuoS, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D900, D900i, D980 DuoS, Diva Diamond, E1100, E1107 Solar Guru, E1120, E1150i, E1170, E1360B, E2100, E2120, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2210B, E2330, E2370, E250, E250i, E2600, E300, E310, E330, E350, E370, E390, E400, E530, E570, E590, E600, E620, E630, E700, E710, E720, E730, E740, E760, E770, E780, E800, E810, E820, E840, E870, E880, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F490, F700, Flutter, G400, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy A8 Plus 2018, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Neo, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i300x, i320, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i560, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7110 Pilot, i7410, i7500, i780, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J400, J600i, J700, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L170, L310, L320, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M300, M310, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P180, P200, P260, P300, P310, P400, P510, P520 Armani, P730, P960, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S300, S3100, S3110, S3370, S3500, S3600, S3650 Corby, S400i, S401i, S500i, S5050, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, S9402 Ego, Serenata, SGH C300, SGH Z500, SGH-S100, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Steel Phone, T100, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, U100, U600, U700, V200, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X100, X450, X460, X530, X600, X640, X660, X680, X820, X830, Z, Z1, Z105, Z107, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z400, Z510, Z540, Z560, Z650i, Z720, ZM60, ZV40
Sendo: M550, M570, P220, P600, S220, S600, S600
Sharp: 703, 770SH, 802, 880SH, 902, 903, Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh, GX1, GX10, GX10i, GX15, GX17, GX20, GX25, GX29, GX30, GX30i, TM100
Siemens: A50, A52, A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A75, AX75, C25, C35, C45, C55, C60, C62, C65, C75, CF62, CF75, CFX65, CL50, CL55, CL75, CV65, CX65, CX70, CX70 Emoty, CX75, M35, M50, M55, M65, M75, MC60, ME45, MT50, S25, S35, S45, S55, S65, SF65, SK65, SL45, SL55, SL65, SL75, SP65, ST55, ST60, SX1
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C903, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, F500i, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hannah, Hazel, J100i, J110i, J120i, J132, J210i, J220i, J230i, J300, J5, J7, Jalou, K200i, K220i, K300i, K310i, K320i, K330, K500i, K508, K510i, K530i, K550i, K600i, K608i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K700i, K750i, K770i, K790i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, R300, R306, S302, S312, Satio, Spiro, T100, T18, T20, T200, T230, T250i, T270i, T28, T280i, T290i, T300, T310, T39, T600, T610, T630, T65, T650i, T68, T68i, T700, T707, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V600i, V630, V640i, V800, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W200i, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W395, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, W995, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z1010, Z200, Z250i, Z300i, Z310i, Z500, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z600, Z610i, Z7, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Z800i, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: Dash 3G, G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact III, MDA Compact IV, MDA Compact V, MDA Mail, MDA Touch, myTouch 3G, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, SDA, SDA II, SDA Music, Sidekick II, Sidekick III, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch, Vairy Touch II, Zest E110, ZTE X760
TMobile: Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: G 810, G450, G710, G910, K01, TG01, TG02, TS10, TS803
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 226, 231, 340, 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 527, 533, 540, 543, 547, 550, 553, 625, 725, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Touch 541, VF810, VF830, VS1, VS2, VS3
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, F866, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, X760, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Relaterte produkter


Mobiltilbehør