Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A

Olixar

Produktnummer: 49450

Ideal for use at home or worldwide, this Olixar Travel Adapter includes 4 interchangeable mains adapters and features 4 USB ports totalling 4.8 Amps output for recharging your mobile or even power hungry tablet devices.

"Great 2nd buy"
"Wish I had got one earlier."
"Excellent product"




Most useful customer reviews

Angela Appleford
London

iPhone
22 Juli 2017
Great 2nd buy
This multiple charger is great. This is my 2nd buy as I needed oa separate ne for when I'm travelling. Everything charges on this my iPhone iPad mini, ring doorbell and Fitbit. Have recommended it to all my friends.

Richard
Norfolk

Olixar 4 port travel adaptor
17 Juni 2017
Wish I had got one earlier.
Very useful and space saving charger, no need to take separate adaptors and chargers on your travels, this does the lot Charges MP3 players Smartphones cameras and tablets etc

Simine
London

Oliver travel adapter with 4 sub ports
7 Mars 2017
Excellent product
Bought for travelling, but using at home too. It is an excellent piece of equipment. Charges quickly and will charge 4 different items at one go (although a bit slower)! Brilliant for travelling, just take the right slide on adapter for the country you are visiting and you don't need any other adapters Have bought 2 and will be buying more for other family members.

130 Anmeldelser | Skriv en anmeldelse

Mer informasjon

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A

Perfect for at home or when travelling worldwide

The Olixar Travel Adapter is the perfect travel companion, to ensure all of your mobile devices are fully charged when you need them the most. However, with the 4 built-in USB ports, this accessory is also ideal for home use.

Using just one mains power socket, you can charge up to 4 devices at the same time.

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A 

4 USB outputs let you charge four devices at once with rates up to 2.4 Amps

Whether you're looking to get the most out of your plug sockets at home or trying to save space in your luggage while on the road, the Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB Ports is the perfect solution. Featuring interchangeable mains adapters and capable of use with a 100-240V input, it is safe to use anywhere in the world.

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A

Up to 2.4 Amps output for quick recharging of mobile devices and tablets

Designed to replenish tablets such as the iPad Air and smartphones simultaneously, the Olixar Travel Adapter transfers up to a total of 4.8 Amps. This keeps keeps your mobile devices topped up with battery power even during short time frames. 

The importance of achieving the correct charge rate is important to maximising the charging potential of your devices and this is because bigger and more powerful devices will require charges at a higher amperage. With USB ports capable of delivering up to 2.4 Amps, you can charge both smartphones (1A) and larger tablets (2.1A). Why not find out more? 

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A

Smart IC to maximise charging speed

Confidently maximise the charging speed of your device with Smart IC, automatically identifying the device in order to quickly charge back to full capacity.

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A

Includes adapters for EU, US, UK and Australian plug sockets

At home or abroad, the Olixar Travel Adapter is the only charger you'll need. The main unit is a cube and comes with adapters for EU, US, UK and Australian plug sockets that attach easily. All you need to take with you is the right adapter, which makes this travel charger more economical than most.

Compatible for use in over 150 countries, the Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports is your perfect travel companion.

Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A

Above: The Main unit has 4 attachments that can easily be slotted into place. The 4 adapters (left to right: United Kingdom, top: European Union, bottom: Australia and right: United States of America) make up the power socket standards of over 150 countries, making this a truly versatile, vital and universal accessory.

Exceptional build quality and advanced circuitry design

Featuring advanced circuitry, the Olixar Travel Adapter is manufactured to the highest possible quality and includes reliable voltage, current, temperature and maximum charging protection when in use.


Reviews by rating
(106)
(13)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(120)
Vis alle
(130)

Average rating 4,8 given by 130 customers | Skriv en anmeldelse

Sortere etter
Mick
Queensland

13 September 2017
Real Neat Travel Adapter
Great adapter changeable plug heads so can be used pretty much world wide. Love it arrived promptly and exactly as decribede
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Angela Appleford
London

22 Juli 2017
iPhone
Great 2nd buy
This multiple charger is great. This is my 2nd buy as I needed oa separate ne for when I'm travelling. Everything charges on this my iPhone iPad mini, ring doorbell and Fitbit. Have recommended it to all my friends.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard
Norfolk

17 Juni 2017
Olixar 4 port travel adaptor
Wish I had got one earlier.
Very useful and space saving charger, no need to take separate adaptors and chargers on your travels, this does the lot Charges MP3 players Smartphones cameras and tablets etc
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jessica
Adelaide

6 Juni 2017
Good Product
I purchased two of these and I am happy with them. Always happy with MobileZap. One of the best sites to buy accessories from.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary
qld

26 Mai 2017
very happy great service
All excellent
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Angela White
Weybridge

23 Mai 2017
Samsung Galaxy
Convenient but heavy
Bought this to replace individual USB chargers. For world travellers with a lot of devices to charge at the same time, or find insufficient sockets to use, this is a handy, if HEAVY, piece of kit. On reflection, I decided to return it and stick to using two (much much lighter) chargers and manage as always, by charging the devices two at a time in individual sockets.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carol
Cork

19 Mai 2017
Average at best
This charger works fine but be aware that it can be quite slow with multiple devices charging through it at the same time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kieran
Sydney

14 April 2017
Awesome
Great charger. It charges my phone very quickly with its high amperage, allows me to charger a few devices all at once and is perfect for when I go overseas - it'll​ save me a tonne on travel adapters!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sarah
Sydney

1 April 2017
Fantastic product
Love this adaptor. Can charge four devices off one plug which is perfect when travelling. A pity it doesn't come with a bag or something to store it in but a good quality product regardless. Has four interchangeable plug heads one for US, one for EU one for UK and one for AU.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sean
Unknown

29 Mars 2017
Good stuff
Good usb charger, handy for travel
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simine
London

7 Mars 2017
Oliver travel adapter with 4 sub ports
Excellent product
Bought for travelling, but using at home too. It is an excellent piece of equipment. Charges quickly and will charge 4 different items at one go (although a bit slower)! Brilliant for travelling, just take the right slide on adapter for the country you are visiting and you don't need any other adapters Have bought 2 and will be buying more for other family members.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roger Mathews
Condom

6 Mars 2017
It recharges two devices, phone and iPad, on any socket I have ever come accross worldwide
I was looking for a present for the person who has everything, and who obviously travels quite a bit. What to do? And then I hit upon this marvel. It recharges two devices, phone and iPad, on any socket I have ever come accross worldwide. It gets better! If there are no spare sockets, no problem. The built in rechargeable battery will charge them anyway. Pack just this abd a couple of cables, and you are done. The only problem is that I was so pleased with my present I will now have to buy one for myself. Still, that is my birthday presents for the year sorted.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jules
Melbourne

3 Mars 2017
Excellent product
First time I used it charged 2 tablets & 2 phones. All charged in excellent time. I now use it daily as my main charging source.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



NicT
Sydney

3 Mars 2017
Ideal for compact multi-device charging
Plenty of power to charge 4 devices, compact shape and size. This will be my charging solution from now on in all countries.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



gismo
n.s.w

3 Mars 2017
charges multiple device with one product!
charges multiple device with one product!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jane
Hervey Bay

2 Mars 2017
Love it
Saves using multiple powerpoints
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paula
Tasmania

28 Februar 2017
Very useful, practical product!
I recently purchased the Olixar travel adapter/charger with 4 USB ports. I'm not actually using this for travelling - but it's fantastic for charging: 2 x USB Type C phones + 1or 2 x USB mini devices simultaneously. This neat little device has helped us get rid of multiple chargers formerly plugged in all over the kitchen -- now we just have one plug! And if you really were travelling with this plug it would be perfect, with its multiple national wall plugs!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Craig Buick
England

28 Februar 2017
Olixar travel adaptor
Perfecr for travel or home
Excellent build quality, with easy to change adaptors.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



cal7777
Cork

29 Januar 2017
4port adapter
One plug charg 4 devices Safely , Great
Great easy to assemble , put which ever plug adapter on and safely charges 4 devices together , each device recieving full power to charge device , all 4 at same time . Great
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gillian Jones
Wrexham

7 Januar 2017
Doro 825
Brilliant
This is exactly what I was after what a brilliant invention love it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil Dadak
Slough

3 Januar 2017
Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
No Real Complaints
As everything you can buy now is charged via a usb cable, this product comes in mighty handy to free up sockets. It's not the quickest of chargers but does a good enough job to keep the phone(s), the tablet, and all the other things that we use at home, charged. The fact that it also serves as a travel charger is a bonus.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kate
Footscray

28 Desember 2016
Awesome
Great for travel. One charger to rule them all. Just been away with the family and we had this set up and four items charging almost the entire time. Such space saving.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jayne Scott
Dorset

20 September 2016
Olixar travel adapted plug with four sub ports
What you see is what you get.
I struggled for plug sockets even more so when traveling, don't have that problem anymore. Great product, good service, would highly recommend as a must have.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sylvia
Dublin

20 September 2016
Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
Handy
Happy with this product, a bit pricey towards other makes, should have done my homework as could have got it cheaper but that's my own fault. The charger is great, love being able to charge up to 4 things at once.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trol_007
Dublin

28 August 2016
Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
Perfect charger for travels
We used it in Ireland and the mainland of Europe and it worked perfect. All you need to do is bring the cables. It charges fine and quick. Perfect for traveling.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

29 Juli 2016
Very useful
Primarly bought this to use overseas, with the supplied plug fittings. But it is very useful for home too, my phone, tablet and FitBit all in one socket. Great quality and compact.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jamie
Watford

29 Juli 2016
I Phone 6
Fantastic product
Charges 4 Items at once, No clutter. Just pure efficiency, Bought 2 for the price of one. My son is in Equador and using it at the moment. I am in Spain and using it at the moment. Great product, Highly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pat Fletcher
Stourbridge

22 Juli 2016
4 USB charge
It save a bust up
With 2 iPad and 2 mobile phones and only 1 spare socket in the kitchen it stop us coming to blows for having unplugged a partly charged device. Life's much more peaceful
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon Clennell
Belgium

22 Juli 2016
iPhone
The only charger you'll ever need
If you are, like me, a little overwhelmed by devices ('phone, e-cigarette, tablet, watch, MiFi router ...) and/or you travel regularly, this is the one you need. Takes up just one socket and keeps all your devices up and running. Great product, great service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Penny Mackrell
Southampton

17 Juli 2016
iPhone 6
Travel adapter
Excellent for travelling, as well as using at home.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



fiona
lower hutt

4 Juli 2016
its great able to charge all my gadgets at once
its great able to use one power point and charge all my gadgets using the 4 port usb adapter really convenient
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vaughan
Mitcham

4 Juli 2016
Great
I'm heading overseas next year, and this is just what I required. So much tech these days!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin C
South West

30 Juni 2016
Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports
Super Travel Adapter Powerful. Flexible
Brilliant Travel Adapter, allowed me to charge all 4 gadgets at once. Robust good fast charge. Used on a cycle touring holiday, and by removing the plug packed snugly. Can only be improved by size reduction over time.Highly recommended
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jim
Whyalla

28 Juni 2016
good compact unit
good compact unit. easy change over of adaptors to suit different countries. multi voltage.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rupert Buchanan
London

22 Juni 2016
Olixar travel charger
Brilliant
This charger charges my tablet really fast I can bring it with me on holiday for a quick charge so I don't have to stay in for long
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Boon
Kent

14 Juni 2016
Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
Looks to be an excellent product
I must point out that although it works fine in the UK, the real test for this adapter will be later in the year when I visit Asia and the Middle East, which is the reason I wanted it. Before buying it, I compared the price that Mobile Fun was offering this unit for with other on-line companies and it proved to be excellent value. I also compared reviews of several different adapters and it was also very highly rated.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Wanaka

11 Juni 2016
Good service,got what i paid for
Good service,got what i paid for
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Howard Temple
London

8 Juni 2016
Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
worth the money
I have a few items that charge via USB and this is very helpful 1 plug and 4 sockets. I maybe getting more at a later stage as I have 4 kids and their device need charging almost every day.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Derren Woods
London

5 Juni 2016
iPhone 6s Plus
Excellent
You can't go wrong with this travel charger, I've tried it on my iPhone and my family's other devices and it's great, it does what it says, it's a fast charger that works plus you can charge 4 devices at the same time. I'm so glad I bought this, not only will it be great for when my family and I go on holiday but it will work just as great at home for charging our stuff and it frees up sockets to.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Doug
Perth WA

5 Juni 2016
The perfect travel companion.
Ideal for the traveler I never go anywhere without it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Arturs
Northampton

3 Juni 2016
Best buy
When my old charger for my Samsung galaxy Tab S broke down and wasn't charging any more or took way too long to charge. I decided to buy This product And it does what it says it was charging even faster than my original charger was. Would recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian Yates
Warwickshire

3 Juni 2016
Olixar Travel Adapter
4+4=1 yes one
When I saw this I thought is it as good as it look,yes it is why because it`s four plus in one with four USB leads in one socket, but I thought. the price was a bit high at29.99 but with the offer of buy one get one free at the time was about right... I can see that the price has came down and that good, will be tacking it on holiday to Portugal this mouth,easy to pack
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken
Oxenford

2 Juni 2016
Handy Item
Very handy having four ports for charging of phones and tablets. Charges fairly fast even with 2 - 3 items on charge. Nice looking design. Also handy having 4 different plug attachments for use in various countries. Discounted price competitive but original price very expensive/high compared to local items. Admittedly 4 port items not common in the local outlets.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



kevin gallimore
stoke on trent

30 Mai 2016
Olixat Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports
This is a great product for the traveller
This is a great product for the traveller, comes with adapters for all Europe plugs and many other Countries. Its small enough to fit in your hand luggage or suitcase, also can come with its own travel bag.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mick Harris
Unknown

30 Mai 2016
Some say 'Don't forget your toothbrush'. I say 'Don't go anywhere without your Olixar Travel Adapter'!
This Olixar Travel Adapter solves the issue of buying the correct adapted for whichever Continent or Country you are visiting and allows four USB devices to be charged all at once. Although it says it's a Travel Adapter (it's compact size makes it easy to pack) it works equally well at home and solves the modern day problem of each family member wanting their phone or tablet charged up overnight. I bought two of them which arrived very quickly. One is in constant use the other is sitting in the suitcase ready for our next holiday. Some say 'Don't forget your toothbrush'. I say 'Don't go anywhere without your Olixar Travel Adapter'!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nicola Colville
Perth

28 Mai 2016
Samsung S7
Great product
I bought this on a fantastic buy one get one free offer for myself and my daughter and I'm so please I did! Such a handy item and fantastic for in the house and on holiday since can charge four items at once so saves times and lots of moans and groans from my impatient teenage daughter! Would recommend for others for both home and away
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Charles Rogers
London

28 Mai 2016
Oliver Travel Adapter
Excellent
Was going away within 3 days when the email came through with this adapter. It arrived in time, I used all week in Greece to charge 2 x iPhones and 2 x iPads, it works and is well built and designed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Jones
maidstone

15 April 2016
Iphone
Great ide
This product is a smart and tidy way to charge multiple phones and iPads etc.... Great value
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John McLean
Bearsden

11 April 2016
Olixar 4 USB Mains Charger
It does what it says on the box
Tired of carting mains adapters and chargers with you for all of your appliances when you go on holiday? Then this is the device for you. All you need to take with you is the Olixar 4 USB mains Charger and the USB charging leads for each of your appliances (mobile phone, tablet etc.). The charger comes complete with interchangeable plugs that can be used in the UK, Europe, USA and Australasia, among others. It has revolutionised my holiday packing!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sandra brady
scotland

4 April 2016
travel adapter with 4 usb ports olixar
Very good product
Great service price is very good delivery is quick
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard
Jersey

2 April 2016
iphone/pad/pod
very good value
Quick delivery, good product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Main
North Lincolnshire

1 April 2016
Oliver 4 USB mains charger
Excellent item & service
I have received this mains charger in two days from ordering, it is well built, fast and would highly recommend. The company has service that is second to none and not often experienced nowadays. Many companies could learn a lesson or two
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John McLean
Bearsden

1 April 2016
Lenovo Laptop
Does what it says on the box
The Olixar 4 USB Mains Charger allows the charging of 4 gadgets simultaneously. It comes with adaptors that are suitable for use in the UK, USA, Europe and Australia/New Zealand. Its use means that it is not necessary to use individual adaptors to charge each appliance. This is a well worthwhile purchase for anybody who travels abroad.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gordon
Banff

21 Mars 2016
Olixar 4 USB Mains Charger
One Fast Charger
Simply put this is the fastest charger that we have for charging our iPads and iPhones. It comes with a variety of different swappable main plugs should you want to travel with it. We don't use the original plugs any more as this is far faster at charging and more convenient only using one plug and having 4 USB ports to charge
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Hunter
Preston

9 Mars 2016
Olixar USB mains charger
Excellent product
Very useful device around the home for charging a number of devices and will be ideal when we go abroad on holiday in the next few weeks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David jelley
Essex

8 Mars 2016
Olixar 4 mains usb charger
Super multi charger
I bought. This charger as I wanted to multi charge at the same time phones and iPads . It's cool , does what it says with a faster charging time , 4 usb charging , easy to use and has multi pin , fantastic for travel use . Small and compact. Highly recommend !
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mrs valerie lowther
arnold

7 Mars 2016
This is one of the most useful thigs l have bought
This is one of the most useful thigs l have bought. Instead of haveing to use 4 seperate points to plug items into for charging, l now only have to use one point for this very useful plug. The added bonus is being able to check on the battery status off each item all in the one place. One word BRILLIANT.This is the third item l have bought from mobile fun and have been delighted with all three. THANKS
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Earl Afolabi
Ireland

28 Februar 2016
Mobile Devices
Surprised fast Delivery and device works perfect
This is not my first time ordering from mobilefun. This particular order arrived much earlier than expected...compared to my other orders. As the owner of Samsung s6, Samsung tab s, Samsung note 4 and an LG Urbane, my mobile life revolves round constant charging and using 4 spaces on my power adapter. This Olixar charger takes same time to charge my note 4 just like using the original fast charger. Same goes to the other devices especially the LG urbane. The original urbane charger tells me how much I need to charge it to 100%. The Olixar takes exactly same time to fully charge it.The 4 ports on it means I can charge all 4 devices at same time with required power draw and 3 plugs less. One thing to note is that the Olixar charger cuts off power to devices when fully charged which I find great to preserve battery life. The original chargers don't do that. All i meed for my travels and at home are 4 usb cables and my olixar charger. Comes with 4 worldwide adapter plugs. Loving it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matt O'Donnell
Scotland

27 Februar 2016
iPhone 5s
Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Good solid product, easy to use with multiple devices & great value for money. Doesn't overheat like you would expect & charges all devices with ease.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



valerie lowther
nottingham

26 Februar 2016
olixar 4 usb mains charger with 4,8a total output
Brilliant Find
This was such a brilliant find. So much neater and only one socket needs to be used to charge up 4 separate items. Well done Mobile Fun, this is the third item l have bought from you in a short space of time and have been delighted with all three items. Delivery very quick, ordering simple, and in my case all the items do exactly what they are supposed to do. BIG WELL DONE l would recommend this site to anyone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Susan Crawford
Birmingham

26 Februar 2016
Olixar 4 USB mains charger
Great product
This is the product you need to charge the essentials at home or abroad, has all the interchangeable plug points you would need.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob
Wiltshire

29 Desember 2015
Samsung S6 Edge
What a difference...
I purchased this item for two main reasons, 1)the 4 x USB sockets and the 5amp supply to them. I was dubious as to how well it would work, but have been pleasantly surprised with it able to function with fast charging. Glad I bought two as my wife has nicked one already...
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy
Cyprus

16 Desember 2015
Olixar 4 USB Mains Charger with 4.8A Total Output
Superb
Very convenient device for travelling and for home as well, the size you need to save the space. Recommend it. Worth money
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda
Edinburgh

14 Desember 2015
Olixar 4 usb Mains Charger
great gadget
Great wee piece of equipment. Keeps everything tidy and saves using up a lot of electrical points. I have ordered more for all the family as it is great for travelling with all the interchangeable plugs.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon Hawkins
Solihull

11 Desember 2015
Blackberry Priv
Does the job
Why have lots of chargers when you can have just one . Does what is says with no fuss .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Victor Amosun
London

11 Desember 2015
Olixar 4Port USB Smart Charge
Good Tool
I find it to be a very good tool to take along for travel and charge all my phones and other materials. It's very handy. N.B.It was supposed to be a BOGOF but i got one in the pack. Could it be my mistake?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeffrey Eade
London

10 Desember 2015
Olixar 4 USB Mains Charger
All charged up and tidy
Charging electrical equipment every day, usually about the same time is a pain. Not only do you have to juggle the plugs on the extension outlet [ a double socket outlet by itself is just not enough ] the cables are always long and get jumbled up. Having four cables from a single outlet makes this easier, once the cables are tidied up to suit the regular layout for each. This is even more pertinent in hotel rooms where there are few socket outlets. What's more the attachments provided mean I can take the Charger abroad and not find myself blind and deaf.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gravs
Wales

9 Desember 2015
sony z3 tablet
great bit of kit
Does what it says on the tin. Has freed up a number of sockets plus it was buy one get one free.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pete Morton
Exeter

9 Desember 2015
Olixar 4 way USB charger
Solve the USB charging problem
This device solves my charging problem for tablet, phone, ereader & ewatch instantly - I don't have enough power sockets to plug everything in at once: this solution is much more compact than a 4-gang mains adapter. It works brilliantly if you're travelling ... Its light and compact, only needs one EU or US socket & plugs in direct using the appropriate supplied adapter.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alex
Sydney

5 Desember 2015
Great charger
This is a great charger, compact enough to travel with, and seems sturdy enough to put up with the rigours of travel. I've only used 2 of the USB ports to charge simultaneously so far, but I've tested all 4, and they all work.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pete
South west

4 Desember 2015
Olixar 4 USB Mains Charger with 4.8A Total Output
If your wife complains about all the wires try this!!!
Very neat compact plug with 4 USB outlets, keeps everything together and works well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew Lee
Cheshire

3 Desember 2015
iPhone
Brilliant
A brilliant piece of kit Makes charging more than one device so easy Love it
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Susie Davison
Leigh on Sea

3 Desember 2015
iPhone 6S
Great for travelling
The charger arrived promptly within 2 days and was well packaged. The charger is able to accept 4 lightning cables thereby replacing 4 plugs with cables which is so much more compact. However I was surprised that the charger is bigger and heavier than I imagined which counteracts some of the benefits. However when in a hotel room, it will be so much easier for the 2 of us to charge our devices with this. Great idea.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken Chetham
Portugal

4 November 2015
Olixar 4 USB mains charger
A really useful, practical charger.
One of the best things I've bought in a long time! As a regular traveller between the UK, Europe and SE Asia this charger is so convenient. It is quite capable of simultaneously charging an iPad, iPhone and other USB powered devices, which we now seem to have a plethora of. Compared with other adaptors and chargers that I've had in the past, this one is far more robust. The interchangeable plugs lock with a positive feel, but are also easy to swap. We no longer have to carry multiple chargers around the world with us, top marks!
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ena Dykes
Newcastle upon tyne

16 Oktober 2015
Olixar 4 USB Mains Charger with 4.8A Total Output
What you have always wanted
I love this Charger. One plug in and 4 USB connections. I have the phone, the iPad and watch all plugged in to one main plug and a spare one for a visitor if needed. No hassle with delivery, very prompt. Would certainly shop at mobile fun again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Julie
Chicago, IL

15 Oktober 2015
Travelers Dream!!
I recently purchased the Olixar Travel Adapter - OMGee - this product is a LIFESAVER in a small hotel room with limited outlets and more an enough gadgets. It made charging a breeze - I switched it from a British switch to a U.S. switch time and time again. I'll probably buy another. I love it. Best travel accessory created in a long time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Hornal
Renfrewshire

13 Oktober 2015
iPhone 6 plus
Inovative clutter free time saving gadget
basic technical info, reputable brand and value for money. This gadget has all of these and is a must for anyone with more than one item which requires sub charging. The designer also had safety in mind as it has all of the items in one place instead of cables everywhere which anyone could trip over. Excellent product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



dazbobaby
Halifax

5 Oktober 2015
Olixar 4 USB Mains charger with 4.8A output
4 plugs into 1
With a raspberry Pi 2, two iPads and a powered USB HDD my power requirements were only met with 4 plugs. Thank God for the Olixar USB Mains Charger, with 4.8A to play with despite all these power hungry devices I still have some wiggle room left. In fact I probably still have around 2amps to play with. Not only that but I now have 3 sockets spare! I love it, and what's more it helped me tidy up some cables too :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sue Ryan
Surrey

2 Oktober 2015
Olixar 4 USB Mains Charger
No more clutter
This is another one of those "I don't need this, but I'm buying it anyway", then realise you do need it, no more wondering where you can plug another device as you have run out of sockets. This is a sanity saver for all who hate cables trailing all over the place.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ANGELA SPRINGATE
LONDON

26 September 2015
OLIXAR 4 USB MAINS CHARGER
Great product
Great product and competitively priced with a two for one offer - has been really useful, especially in disciplining me to charge my Apple watch & iPhone together each evening. It makes life a lot more organised and easy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nicki Macfarlane
Bournemouth

24 September 2015
Oliver 4 usb mains charger
Excellent multi country charger
I purchased this charger to use in Spain, USA and Bulgaria and this fits the bill perfectly. It happily charged an iPad air, iPhone 6, samsung 5 and a samsung tablet all at the same time without getting warm or failing. The interchangeable plug adaptor makes this the perfect choice for international travellers as one charger does really fit all! Excellent product 5☆ product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Christine
Bury, Lancashire

20 September 2015
Arrowsmith
4USB Mains Charger a useful time saver
I have a Kindle, a mobile and a camera. All need charging. Fortunately the different connections allow me to charge more than one device at the same time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adam
Berkshire

20 September 2015
Olixar 4 USB Main Charger with 4.8A Total output
Just get one, your will find it essential
Recently we returned from vacation where we spend a couple of night in different hotel. There was only one common in the the hotels, that there was only one main charger in the rooms to charge use. Carrying multiple charger for all your devices is bulky and uncomfortable. One of my 1st thing after holiday to find the best multi charger to charge an iPhone 6, LG G3, a tablet , a Pebble and 2 emergency chargers. Then I came across with this charger and ordered immediately. When I purchased this it was under a promotion, so I got 2 for the price of one. Since I have them, one set is packed and ready to travel and the other is in constant use and I got rid of all the other charger in the house. This device covers all my charging needs quickly and reliably. Oh, did I mentioned than your can used it all across the globe with the supplied different mind heads? This is my best purchase for a long time. Go for it, I can't recommend highly enough.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



charmaine
Melbourne

24 August 2015
Thumbs up!
Great product - prompt delivery! Would buy again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ms.Asante
London

22 August 2015
Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
Great
I saw this item by chance while I was on the mobilefun website and decided to buy it. Even my son thinks it's great. I am glad I bought it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Christine Myers
North Yorkshire

16 August 2015
Olixar travel adapter
Excellent produvt
Decided to buy this as we have so may items to charge, 2 phones, 2 iPads, 2 evokes, camera batteries etc and very often limited points available. An adapter which can charge 4 items from one point is a godsend. Used on a cycling holiday in Croatia and very impressed. iPads charged very quickly and phones also. Can definitely recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

12 August 2015
A great way to save plug space
This adaptor allows you to save plug space and keep tidy cables, 1 plug to take with you on holiday. Days away,
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray Burton
Carlisle

12 August 2015
LG G4
Charged up ready to go
I have used so many different plug charges but they only have 1 USB port. The Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports is the best one I have used. With only 1 socket in some hotels, how do you charge all your equipment. The 4 USB ports make life so much easier. not just abroad but at home as well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



peter thomas
westerham

9 August 2015
Galaxy note
Realy handy
Realy handy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Julie
South Yorkshire

6 August 2015
Very Useful!
very useful! It charges 4 items at usual speed including 2 iPhones an ecig and my portable charger. What it doesn't do very well is charge my iPad...it was on overnight but didn't fully charge. I will be taking it on hols with me where there are never enough plugs for me and my family!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Raymond Burton
Carlisle

31 Juli 2015
LG G4
Smart
I am due to go away on holiday. The problem we have always had was there was never enough USB sockets. In some hotel rooms there is 1 or 2 power sockets, and the hair dryer, or tongs are in 1 and we still need to charge up our tech. No problem with the Olixer Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports. Hair dryer can be on and we can charge all our tech at the same time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karen Robson
Chertsey

31 Juli 2015
Samsung galaxy
Best multi purpose
The most useful adapter for so many devices. Super fast charging ability. A must have for any travellers.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cathy Fowler
Surrey

29 Juli 2015
Oxilar Travel Adapter with usb ports
One devise, many uses
With the cost of baggage these days you need to pack smart and light. With people having so many electronic gadgets you'd normally need a few travel plugs plus the connectors. With this product you only need access to one plug socket and you can charge upto four items at once. Of course charging all at the same time can slow things down, but as most of us charge overnight anyway we don't notice. With this adapter I can travel to any country and charge my devices from the one item. Really pleased with my purchase
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John White
Essex

13 Juli 2015
Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports
Travel Adapter
As soon as I received the adapter i showed it to my Son in law who does a large amount of travelling. The net result was that he claimed it and within a week I had to order a second adapter. This arrived very quickly and was in use in Spain very successfully within 7 days
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Janette
Surrey

17 Juni 2015
Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
Excellent Travel Adapter
This was very useful to have as we lacked plugs in our room on holiday so we was able to charge two items or four if we wanted to at the same time. I like that it has all countries plugs so I know it going to be useful for my next holiday.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alec Hayter
Southampton

9 Juni 2015
Oliver travel adapter
Useful for travel
Ability to charge multiple devices and portability are the big advantages
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

4 Juni 2015
I would definitely recommend this useful devise
these day with increasing no of electrical items that need charging while you are abroad or at home, there were needs to be alternative to single travel adaptor, and this is where this adapter comes in, you can charge 4 items at the same time (i.e.: phone/camera/tablet/laptop/),the beauty of this devise is that its made for any country that you travel to, no need to take 4 adapter one for each devise , I would definitely recommend this useful devise
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jenny Wilson
Sheffield

4 Juni 2015
iphone5s
Everything you need on holiday
this devise is really great no need to take multiple adaptors when you can just take this and plug in 4 devices. No need to search the hotel room for more than one socket wherever you are in the world.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John DINLEY
Dorset

3 Juni 2015
Oxilar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports
The only travel companion needed by iGeeks!
This excellent 4 USB charger is a real must have for a travel occasions and can be used anywhere in the world with its comprehensive range of quick change electrical socket adapters that are supplied with it supplied. It's compact and lightweight pleasing design makes it a must for all travel packing.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anne Smith
Dorset

3 Juni 2015
Olixar travel adapter
Great product, reliable company
Really fast delivery for a great travel adapter. This company are reliable and delivery really fast. No hesitation recommending them.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



William Miller
Wales

2 Juni 2015
Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
Quality product
Used at home as well as a trip to Canada & USA. Well made piece of kit that is very solid and easy to change plug adapters. Previously had problems with other chargers when multiple loaded, especially when one or more devices have been tablets but this was very fast, even fully loaded with four, including a tablet. All sockets fit secure and snug. Really happy with this and would now have no hesitation with buying this brand again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jamie Wood
Rossendale, Lancashire

2 Juni 2015
HTC One M8
Family of 5 need to chsrge devices with limited sockets
I have a caravan and there are 5 of us in my family all wanting to charge our devices over night with only 3 sockets available and one of them is not reaally accessible once the main bed is made up!! Using the Olixar travel adapter made things very easy one socket serviced all devices,perfect - no more rows over who's device gets priority!! Having the adapter heads makes it nice and easy when we're holidaying abroad same problem limited sockets in the hotel room.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan
Durham

31 Mai 2015
Great device
This is just what I have been looking for a single charger for more than one device with fast changing facility and usable in multi-countries. Took away on holiday last week and was great to be able to charge 3 items from one socket. Really please :-)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colin Heapy
Somerset

30 Mai 2015
Oligarchs travel adaptor 4 USB ports
Highly useful
Ideal for travel you only need the one adaptor for charging phones, tablets camera batteries etc Very useful for those hotel rooms with only one available plug socket saves the arguments with the wife as to who is charging first seems to charge all items at the sane time as an individual adaptor, first rate . The only thing that would improve it would be to make it smaller
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeffrey Ryan
Be key, Kent

30 Mai 2015
Samsung Galaxy S5
Travel Adaptor by Olixar
This is a great piece of kit and covers pretty well every type of power socket that you are likely to encounter around the world. It is very easy to change adaptor end and comes with 4 USB sockets to enable you to re-charge all your favourite items.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alec Hayter
Totton, Southampton

29 Mai 2015
Samsung Galaxy
Good idea, good produyt
It was easy to see from the description just what the product offered, and it has lived up to expectations. It will be especially handy for our whole party (with all of our devices) travelling abroad shortly.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Barbor
Somerset

29 Mai 2015
Travel adaptor Olixar 4USB ports.
Very good indeed.
We can now chuck away all those old bulky travel plug converters and just use this one anywhere in the world, because of the clever design.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Mann
Braintree

29 Mai 2015
IPhone 5c ipad
Great gadget
Only used it once so far in Eastbourne. Saves on the need to take loads of chargers for my devices and only uses up one of the limited dockets in a hotel room to charge multiple devices. Looking forward to using it abroad later this year.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jim Bisset
Manchester

25 Mai 2015
Olixar Travel Adaptor
Adapter for your Travel
Excellent product, just what I need for all of my electronic needs when I travel, for business and for pleasure. Good compact design.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Durham

8 Mai 2015
iPhone 6
Very neat
very neat and compact. Looks the part and very Apple like. Haven't tested it out but with world plugs it will be used at home and away. Only need the USB leads for four devices and your all set! The only adapter you'll need
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve norton
Lincoln

29 April 2015
iPhone /iPad
Great Charger
This is great charger and does what it says on the Tin. Great for traveling when all the family want to charge things.combined with Mobilefuns quick delivery every one is a winner. thanks
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Cadwallen
Northumberland

28 April 2015
IPhone
Nice bit of kit
Good quality, versatile with plenty options and it works!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sally de Windsor
Suffolk

21 April 2015
Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports 4.8A
Great accessory
The Olixar Travel Adapter with 4 USB ports is ideal for the type of travelling we are doing. With so many electrical items, (mobiles, cameras, Kindles etc.), it enables us to reduce the number of adapters we have had to take with us in the past. Would have given it 5* if it had been designed to incorporate a 13 amp UK plug as well. Also, I use Mobile Fun because I've found them efficient, knowledgeable, trustworthy and pleasant to speak with.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bhav Dattanu
London

20 April 2015
Olixar 4 USB Port Travel Adapter
Best Travel Adapter EVER...
Best money i've ever spent on a travel accessory... Good quality, compact and comes with all major territory AC plug options..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim Upton
Taunton

20 April 2015
Samsung Galaxy S5
1 item for 4 jobs
I've not had this item long. But it came into its own this weekend as my partner & I went away to London. It was great to take just 1 adapter,(just got to remember to take the usb cables) But it was brilliant as she had her iPhone & Samsung Alpha to charge & I had my Samsung S5 & Samsung tab S to charge. No pulling out 4 different chargers. Love it. Looking forward to testing in Venice next yr. Also great delivery turnaround.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ellis Alden
Newcastle

19 April 2015
Have adapter,Will travel
Only used the adapter in UK and it works great charging my phone & tablet overnight.Bought mainly as I holiday in US every year but it has 3 plug adapters for non-UK sockets + a UK one,of course. I believe I have found a use for spare USB slots I'm not using.I reckon I can make toast/pop-tarts overnight & wake to ready made breakfast. Now that's what I call multi-purpose.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aileen Cook
Aberdeen

19 April 2015
mini ipad
excellent travel accessory
This adaptor substantially reduces the number or chargers which need to be taken on holiday. The interchangeable plugs are easy to use and are very compact. The only country which will need an additional adaptor so far, is South Africa where they still use a round 3pin plug.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



kevin hunt
colnbrook Berkshire

17 April 2015
HTC m8
great product
Great product for use at home and abroad , small and compact .Caters for more than one device which saver's using numerous sockets . Great price and quick delivery , also great Customer Service when needed .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Cadwallen
Northumberland

17 April 2015
IPhone
Works well
Not the best looking bit of kit but works well, charges my iPhone and iPad and charges my camera
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Walker
Yorkshire

12 Januar 2015
Travel adapter
Good Value
A very useful gadget if you need to charge more than one device at the same time
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortere etter
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone, Skypephone S2, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F102, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 363, OT 660, OT 665, OT 708, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT-203, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle DX, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2012, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle International , Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Oasis, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 2017, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BenQ-Siemens: C81, CF61, CL71, E61, EF51, EF61, EF81, EF91, EL71, P51, S68, S81, S88
BlackBerry: 7100t, 7100v, 7100x, 7130v, 7230, 7290, 7730, 8100 Pearl, 8110 Pearl, 8120 Pearl, 8130 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8320 Curve, 8520 Curve, 8700f, 8700g, 8707v, 8800 Pearl, 8820, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
Blackberry: Playbook
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Cervantes, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Ion, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, hx2100, hx4700, rw6815, rx5915, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7, TouchPad
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Advantage, Bolt, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Droid DNA, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, HD7S, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, MTeoR, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, P3300, P3350, P3400, P3470, P3600, P4350, P6300, P6500, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, S310, S620, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Snap, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Diamond, Touch Diamond2, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Pro2, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, TOUGHPHONE, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: 5300i, 5400, 7050, 7100, A 225, A100, A140, Arena, B2050, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, C1100, C1200, C2200, C3300, C3310, C3320, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F2250, F2400, F60, F7250T, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GB102, GB220, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GD910, GM205, GM730, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KC560, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KE800 Chocolate Platinum, KE820, KF300, KF310, KF350, KF600 Venus, Kf900 Prada II, KG220, KG225 Butterfly, KG290, KG320, KG800 Chocolate, KG810, KG920, KP100, KP130, KP170, KP235, KP500 Cookie, KP501 Cookie, KS20, KS360, KS365, KS500, KT520, KT770, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L1100, L343i, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, P7200, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Rumor Reflex, S5200, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, U300, U400, U8110, U8120, U8138, U8150, U8180, U8210, U8290, U8330, U8360, U8380, U880, U890, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
LG : KP202
MDA: Basic
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Pro, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 3
Motorola: A1000, A780, A830, A835, A910, Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, C115, C139, C155, C257, C261, C336, C350, C385, C390, C450, C550, C650, C975, C980, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid RAZR, Droid Razr HD, Droid RAZR Maxx, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, E1000, E1070, E365, E398, E550, EM330, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L2, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTO Z10, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, MPx, MPx200, PEBL U6, Photon 4G, Photon Q 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, T191, T192, T280, T720i, V1050, V150, V180, V220, V230, V235, V300, V360, V3i, V3x, V50, V500, V525, V545, V547, V550, V60, V600, V620, V635, V66, V70, V80, V975, V980, W220, W230, W231, W370, W375, W377, Wilder, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720, Z6w
NEC: 343i, 411i, e122, e228, e313, e338, e540, e606, e616, e808, e808Y
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 1100, 1101, 1110, 1112, 112, 1200, 1208, 1209, 130, 1600, 1616, 1650, 1680 Classic, 1800, 208, 2100, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2300, 2310, 2323 Classic, 2330 Classic, 2600, 2600 Classic, 2610, 2630, 2650, 2652, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2700 Classic, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3100, 3109 Classic, 3110 Classic, 3110 Evolve, 3120, 3120 Classic, 3200, 3210, 3220, 3230, 3250, 3300, 3310, 3310 (2017), 3310 3G (2017), 3330, 3410, 3500 Classic, 3510, 3510i, 3600 Slide, 3610 Fold, 3650, 3660, 3710 Fold, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5030, 5070, 5100, 5110, 5130 XpressMusic, 5140, 5140i, 5200, 5210, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5330 XpressMusic, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5630 Xpress Music, 5700, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6020, 6021, 6030, 6060, 6070, 6080, 6085, 6086, 6100, 6101, 6103, 6110, 6110 Navigator, 6111, 6120 Classic, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6136, 6150, 6151, 6170, 6210, 6210 Navigator, 6216 Classic, 6220, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6234, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6267, 6270, 6280, 6288, 6290, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6303 Classic, 6303i Classic, 6310i, 6500 Classic, 6510, 6555, 6600, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6610, 6610i, 6630, 6650, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 6800, 6810, 6820, 6822, 700, 701, 7020, 7070 Prism, 7100 Supernova, 7110, 7200, 7210, 7230 Slide, 7250, 7250i, 7260, 7270, 7280, 7310 Supernova, 7360, 7370, 7373, 7380, 7390, 7500 Prism, 7510 Supernova, 7600, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7650, 7700, 7710, 7900 Prism, 8, 808 PureView, 8210, 8310, 8600 Luna, 8800, 8800 Arte, 8800 Diamond Arte, 8800 Sirocco, 8850, 8890, 8910, 8910i, 9300, 9300i, 9500, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E55, E6, E60, E61, E61i, E63, E65, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, E90, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 810, Lumia 820, Lumia 822, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N-Gage, N-Gage QD, N1, N70, N71, N72, N73, N76, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N90, N900, N91, N92, N93, N93i, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, PT-6, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
Nook: HD, HD Plus
O2: XDA Argon, XDA Atmos, XDA Diamond, XDA Exec, XDA Graphite, XDA Ignito, XDA IQ, XDA Mini, XDA Mini S, XDA Orbit, XDA Orbit 2, XDA SP, XDA Trion, XDA Zinc
O2 : XDA Stealth
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, M3000, M500, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV C600, SPV C700, SPV E100, SPV E200, SPV E650, SPV M600, Sydney, Treo 600
Palm: Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus, Treo 500v, Treo 650, Treo 680, Treo 750
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Razer: Phone
Sagem: my401C
Samsung: A300, A800, Ativ S, ATIV SE, B210, B2100 Solid Extreme, B2700, B300, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C100, C110, C120, C130, C140, C170, C3050, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C5212, C5510, C6112, C6625, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D410, D500, D520, D600, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D980 DuoS, Diva Diamond, E1050, E1080, E1120, E1150i, E1170, E1360B, E2100, E2120, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2330, E2370, E250, E250i, E2600, E300, E310, E330, E350, E370, E390, E400, E530, E570, E600, E620, E630, E700, E710, E720, E730, E740, E760, E770, E780, E800, E810, E820, E870, E880, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F700, Flutter, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A5 2018, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy Note 10.1 2014, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab 2 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab Active 2, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy TabPro S, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i300x, i320, I550, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7110 Pilot, i7500, i780, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J600i, J700, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M310, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P200, P260, P300, P310, P400, P510, P520 Armani, P730, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S300, S3100, S3370, S3500, S3600, S3650 Corby, S400i, S401i, S500i, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, S9110, Serene, SGH C300, SGH Z500, SGH-S100, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, T100, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, U100, U600, U700, V200, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X100, X450, X460, X530, X600, X640, X660, X680, X820, X830, Z, Z1, Z105, Z107, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z400, Z510, Z540, Z560, Z650i, Z720, ZM60, ZV40
Sendo: M550, M570, P220, P600, S220, S600, S600, Sendo X
Sharp: 703, 770SH, 802, 902, 903, Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh, GX1, GX10, GX10i, GX15, GX17, GX20, GX25, GX29, GX30, GX30i, TM100
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia S Tablet, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C903, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, F500i, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hazel, J100i, J110i, J120i, J210i, J220i, J230i, J300, J5, J7, Jalou, K200i, K220i, K300i, K310i, K320i, K330, K500i, K508, K510i, K530i, K550i, K600i, K608i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K700i, K750i, K770i, K790i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, P800, P900, P910i, P990i, R300, R306, S302, Satio, Spiro, T100, T18, T20, T200, T230, T250i, T270i, T28, T280i, T290i, T300, T303, T310, T39, T600, T610, T630, T65, T650i, T68, T68i, T700, T707, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V600i, V630, V640i, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W200i, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W395, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, W995, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z1010, Z200, Z250i, Z300i, Z310i, Z500, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z600, Z610i, Z7, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Z800i, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: Ameo, Dash 3G, G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact, MDA Compact II, MDA Compact III, MDA Compact IV, MDA III, MDA Mail, MDA Pro, MDA Touch, MDA Vario, MDA Vario V, myTouch 3G, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, SDA, SDA II, SDA Music, Sidekick II, Sidekick III, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch, Vairy Touch II
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go, G 810, K01, TG01, TG02, TS10, TS803
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6, v1605, v1640, VPA Compact, VS2, VS3
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, F866, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini
Nokia 3310 3G (2017) Strømnettet ladere, Nokia 3310 3G (2017) ladere, Samsung Galaxy A3 2018 Travel, Samsung Galaxy A3 2018 Strømnettet ladere, Samsung Galaxy A3 2018 ladere, Samsung Galaxy A5 2018 Travel, Samsung Galaxy A5 2018 Strømnettet ladere, Samsung Galaxy A5 2018 ladere, OnePlus 5T Travel, OnePlus 5T Strømnettet ladere, OnePlus 5T ladere, BlackBerry Motion Travel, BlackBerry Motion Strømnettet ladere, BlackBerry Motion ladere, Oppo F5 Travel, Oppo F5 Strømnettet ladere, Oppo F5 ladere, Razer Phone Travel, Razer Phone Strømnettet ladere, Razer Phone ladere, HTC U11 Life Travel, HTC U11 Life Strømnettet ladere, HTC U11 Life ladere, HTC U11 Plus Travel, HTC U11 Plus Strømnettet ladere, HTC U11 Plus ladere, Samsung Galaxy Tab Active 2 Travel, Samsung Galaxy Tab Active 2 Minneskort, Samsung Galaxy Tab Active 2 Strømnettet ladere, Samsung Galaxy Tab Active 2 ladere, Sony Xperia XA1 Plus Travel, Sony Xperia XA1 Plus Strømnettet ladere, Sony Xperia XA1 Plus ladere, Huawei Mate 10 Lite Travel, Huawei Mate 10 Lite Strømnettet ladere, Huawei Mate 10 Lite ladere, Huawei Mate 10 Pro Travel, Huawei Mate 10 Pro Strømnettet ladere, Huawei Mate 10 Pro ladere, Huawei Mate 10 Travel, Huawei Mate 10 Strømnettet ladere, Huawei Mate 10 ladere, Motorola Moto X4 Travel, Motorola Moto X4 Strømnettet ladere, Motorola Moto X4 ladere, Sony Xperia XZ1 Travel, Sony Xperia XZ1 Strømnettet ladere, Sony Xperia XZ1 ladere, Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact Travel, Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact Strømnettet ladere

Relaterte produkter


Mobiltilbehør