Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp

Olixar

Produktnummer: 48753

Charge 3 USB devices at the same time with the Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger with Intelligent Charging. This must have car charging accessory will charge your smartphone, tablet and another device simultaneously.

"Works great "
"Excellent product"
"Great Gadget"




Most useful customer reviews

Mark Trist
Yapton

Samsung Galaxy A5 (2017)
7 Juli 2017
Works great
It does what it's supposed to do

Sara
London

Sony z2
12 Mai 2017
Excellent product
The car charger is very good charging whilst i playback music in the car. Fast charging port is excellent Very pleased so far

Jay FitzGerald
STROUD

Olixar-triple-usb-super-fast-car-charger-5-2-amp
18 April 2017
Great Gadget
Such a usefull in car gadget that can charge 3 devices at the same time, Excellent service/delivery too.

82 Anmeldelser | Skriv en anmeldelse

Mer informasjon

We all love our technological items be it phones, tablets and other mobile devices. When travelling in the car though, keeping all of these fully charged can be a challenge - but not now...

Introducing the super fast and powerful, Olixar 3 Port 5.2A Car Charger - the only in-car charging accessory you will ever need!

Charge 3 devices at the same time

Ensure all of your devices are fully charged when you arrive at your destination with the Olixar 3 Port Car Charger.

Featuring not one, not two, but an impressive three USB ports for all of your in-car charging needs.

Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp

Connect your smartphone, a tablet and still have a free USB port remaining for another device, which may include your sat nav. Enjoy the versatility of 3 USB ports for simultaneously charging 3 devices.

5.2 Amps - Rapid charge technology

Not only can you charge 3 devices at the same time, but this Car Charger also features rapid charge technology.

Your smartphone can charge at super fast rates, possibly even faster than the supplied mains charger that came with your device.

Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp

This Olixar charger is also suitable for even the most power hungry devices including tablets due to its staggeringly powerful 5.2 Amps total output!    

Charges any USB powered mobile device

Using your existing USB charging cables, you can plug your USB charging compatible device into the Olixar car charger for extra juice. Never be without power, so you can make that important phone call or for power intensive location apps including using your phone as a sat nav.

Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp

Intelligent Charging technology

With Intelligent Charging (Smart IC) technology, the Olixar Super Fast Car Charger can assign the correct amount of power to your smartphone or tablet without damaging your device. This also means you don't need to know which port is intended specifically for more power hungry tablets as the Olixar Super Fast Car Charger will do all the hard work for you, no matter which port you select. Select any port you wish, it really is as easy as that.

Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp

Compatible with 12 or 24 volt sources

The Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger can alternate between 12 and 24 volts, so you can easily use it in either your car or a lorry.

Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp

Specifications

  • Rated Output: 5V 5.2A (26W)
  • Cable not included
  • 12 and 24v Compatible

Reviews by rating
(56)
(9)
(4)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(4)
English
(70)
Vis alle
(82)

Average rating 4,7 given by 82 customers | Skriv en anmeldelse

Sortere etter
HeatherAnn
South Australia

5 September 2017
Compact Multi port car charger
The power in this little car charger is that the 3 ports make it very adaptable with a number of devices able to be charging at once.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Kells Co Meath

25 August 2017
Triple Charger
Excellent Product
A Very Good Product,, Sturdy,
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Elio
Payneham

21 August 2017
The Peacemaker
I bought this to stop the constant bickering from the back seat of my Prado. When we go camping my girls like to bring everything electronic and use it on the way, which invariably means there not enough USB outlets to satiate their power needs. I bought this in the hope that it not only gives them what they need but gives my wife and I some peace along the way. I've tested it and it works great so hopefully should be no problems on the next trip in October.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aden
Sydney

8 Juli 2017
Awesome
Great device. Love the way it looks and fits. Build quality good and works perfectly fast charging my HP Elite X3 and our 950xl.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Trist
Yapton

7 Juli 2017
Samsung Galaxy A5 (2017)
Works great
It does what it's supposed to do
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sara
London

12 Mai 2017
Sony z2
Excellent product
The car charger is very good charging whilst i playback music in the car. Fast charging port is excellent Very pleased so far
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Mew
Kent

9 Mai 2017
Olixar Triple USB Super fast car charger - 5.2
So far so good
I bought 2 of these, one for the car and one for my boat. The ever expanding need to charge different devices means the need for more power outlets. So far I have only used the one bought for the car and, as still very new, has only been used a couple of times. It fits the car "cigarette Lighter" outlet well and has charged the SATNAV and phone satisfactorily at the same time so "does what it says on the tin". One star down only as I have not used it to charge 3 devices at once and can't vouch for it's durability. Second unit still unpacked. Seems well made and durable.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jay FitzGerald
STROUD

18 April 2017
Olixar-triple-usb-super-fast-car-charger-5-2-amp
Great Gadget
Such a usefull in car gadget that can charge 3 devices at the same time, Excellent service/delivery too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray Glenn
Spain

17 April 2017
Triple USB super Super Fast Car Charger
An excellent device made for people on the go
This super Fast Triple charger is ideal for those who rely on multiple devices to keep in constant touch with their office or clients. The quality is superb and I have certainly not been disappointed. The price is less than I first expected and without doubt it is money well spent
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Ince
Benfleet, Essex UK

17 April 2017
Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp
Nifty Three Way USB Car Charger
Wonderful little gadget that means my wife can charge three of her items at once so makes for a hassle free long journey - so iPad, smartphone and wi-if internet provider all keep going to her satisfaction and she remains in contact with whoever while we are on the go - sheer delight and what a boon. Am I grateful to mobilefun in avoiding her devices going down and the frustration that causes - I sure am!!! So folks a really good buy at a good price, hence well recommended, especially if you want a quiet life and a relaxing drive.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Nottingham

10 Mars 2017
Does the job very well
Bought this olixar car charger to replace a cheap one that didn't work properly,a classic case of you pay for what you get. Consequently I decided to visit mobile fun, found this olixar triple charger. It's well built, blue light appears when being used and does the job perfectly. A definite recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michiel
Perth

8 Mars 2017
Great little unit that really powers up the devices
Great little unit that really powers up the devices. Even on a quick 10 minute charge it really makes a difference. Happy with product and would recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

7 Mars 2017
not very good
from my experience save you're money..i honestly dont know how they can call this a super fast charger because its anything but super fast its not even fast in fact its sloooow. i bought this for my job as a driver as i have a few different things to charge such as sat nav phone ipod etc.. it doesn't fast charge any of my devices. i bought a Samsung dual car charger for half the price and it charges in no time at all..all my devices have fast charge capability all my leads are original manufacturer ones so all i can assume is this item is just not worth any where near what i was charged for it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Owen
Dundalk

6 Mars 2017
Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp
Brilliant
This is a must have for anybody on the move...neat, tidy little unit. Have only used it on a few occasions but it's fast and reliable.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shuja Hoda
Bushey

4 Mars 2017
I have found it very good at charging my phone quickly
I have just recently bought this product so do not have enough experience of using it. But in the short space of time I have found it very good at charging my phone quickly. The fact that their are three ports means three phones can be potentially charged at the same time, though I have not tried charging more than one phone yet.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nick
Adelaide

2 Mars 2017
Great product
Very neat product that works well with our two phones
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alison Gifford
Unknown

30 Januar 2017
iphone 7 and ipad mini
triple usb car charger
This is a great wee gadget. I can't imagine ever needing 3 ports, but certainly 2 - for phone and iPad, so no running down of the batteries when using as a sat-nav and listening to musi while driving. It's neat, so stows easly even in a small space inside the car, and no curly leads to get tangled up. Just keep a usb cable in the glove box and plug in when necessary
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kev Kane
Lincoln

29 Januar 2017
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Excellent product
Excellent charger for 12v car socket Compact design used today to effortlessly charge 2 phones so I'm sure 3 wouldn't be any different. Excellent value, quality you'd expect from Olixar, would highly recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Morgan
Newcastle

29 Januar 2017
Olixar Triple USB super fast car charger 5.2amp
If you have more than 2 devices in your car to charge at the same time this is the product you need
Early days but it seems to charge in my car very well. Very neat and looks good. If you have more than 2 devices in your car to charge at the same time this is the product you need.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew Moody
Pontefract West Yorkshire

29 Januar 2017
iPhone 6s
3 in 1 charger
When the family is out in the car, there is always someone running out of power and we all need the charger. Now we can ALL use this great accessory. What more can I say
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kev Newman
North Wales

13 Januar 2017
Olixar Triple USB Charger
Gadget Charger
In a nutshell it does what it say on the tin. I use an iPad & IPhone for work and constantly needs topping, with this device I can charge both while in the car travelling too and throw. It easily charges both devices at the same time, but most impressed with the time it saves to charge the iPad as this takes an eternity using the standard Apple charger. I have since purchased another fast charger for use in the house and this is equally as good. Very impressed with the service I have received from Mobilefun and will be using them again
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



SHATHE
Rockaway Beach

3 Januar 2017
I phone 6 plus
Great
I like this charger, it's great I can charge 3 device at the same.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris Storer
Walsall

17 Oktober 2016
Iphone6
Excellent product
When the gang went out pokemon hunting, we all needed to ensure we had fully charged phones. The Olixar super fast car charger did exactly what we needed. Fully charged 3 phones within a short time. It was then used to charge batteries for even longer use. 100% recommended for any phone, pad, tablet & battery. Was so good I ordered another 2, one for my Wifes car, & one for my Sons.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Noesis
Birmingham

11 Oktober 2016
Samsung
Good but annoyed
On the picture it showed writing next to the USB slots so I could see the amps for each port but the device has no writing so I don't know which port is a slow charge or which port is a fast charge. Other then that I moved back to my TomTom device which has fast charge written on the fast ports.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Gregory
Wisbech

4 Oktober 2016
Oliver Triple USB Fast Car Charger
Good product
Brought this as a replacement as the one I had did not connect properly and was slow at charging, massive difference tighter fit and quicker charge,very pleased.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Noesis
Birmingham

29 September 2016
Car
Not sure
Before buying it I read the information about the product and ech slot has it's own charging speed. Now that I am using it I have no idea which slot is what as there is no marks on the device indicating which is what.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen Porter
Wigan

27 September 2016
Olixar Tripple USB Superfast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp
This gizmo is brilliant
I bought this item to run multiple items in the car and it works brilliantly, it does not get even warm when you plug multiple items into it and I would highly recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darth Guybrush
Queanbeyan, NSW, Australia

13 September 2016
Looks great! Works great!
Futuristic looking and works great! NOW I can have my mobile on the charger in the car and still talk hands-free using the controls on the RAV4s (2016) steering wheel and not break the law. Recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nigel Burton
London

8 September 2016
Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp
Good quality product, low interference
Having had several different chargers, some from supposedly reputable brands, we are delighted with the on as it works, is well built and crucially the RF noise (radio interference) is very low on FM
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



brian cutmore
kent

8 September 2016
several
all items i have had from you
all the items i have purchased from you have been right for the job and the descriptoins of them good .delivery first class .in future should i require similar items i know where to come,i may need to get a bigger car to put them in.... Brian
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



George Turnbull
Cambridgeshire

7 September 2016
Olixar Triple USB Car Charger - 5.2 amp
This USB Car Charger is an improved version of a similar item previously purchased. This charger is faster, and retains better contact in the cigar lighter.
Affordability, is it compact, is it better than previous model. Does it sit better in the cigar lighter.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

6 September 2016
Note7
Awesome product
Works just as expected!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lorna
Gatwick

5 September 2016
Sony Xperia
Excellent as usual
Excellent service as usual from Mobile Fun and product was exactly as described. Fast delivery and excellent service. I have bought a couple of items recently and this company is one I have not had to complain about ever. Keep up the great work and great products.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Donald Pennell
Northern Ireland

30 August 2016
Olixar Teiple USB Super Fast Charger
A Wee Gem
While I have tried a number of different chargers in the past, I just need certain electrical items charges up quickly. I guess we all do. If you feel the same this triple socket charger does the job while you're on your way. I love it and would highly recommend it to others.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ken
NSW

28 August 2016
Product appears to be well designed and manufactured
Product appears to be well designed and manufactured. Good packaging with features easily shown. Works well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wyman
Victoria

6 August 2016
Excellent
Excellent product, great price and service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



BRIAN EDWARD LEWIS
BIRMINGHAM

26 Juli 2016
I am very impressed with the Charger
I am very impressed with the Charger. It works great and looks great, not like most Chargers.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



julie veal
hull

12 Juli 2016
olixar triple usb superfast car charger
I'm really pleased with it
Couldn't find this item in any shops or market.its for in a taxi so is used non stop . I'm really pleased with it . excellent service from mobilefun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
sydney

7 Juli 2016
very good
This charge is really fast. thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
Sydney

15 Juni 2016
Works as advertised
Simple, compact, 3 ports including high current.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John D
Wishaw

13 Juni 2016
Samsung Galaxy
Great for fast charge devices!
Nice sleek design, great for fast charging, would recommend, also fast delivery A+++++
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Craig
Loxton

3 Juni 2016
Great charge rate
Great charging speed(s), just need to make sure it is pushed all the way in as it can wriggle loose.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



hammock1205
Unknown

2 Juni 2016
Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp
Super fast
charges super fast, used to be a battle with our son who is always wanting to plug in when we are, now it's not a problem, we can all be plugged in.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



A O Davies
Wetherby

18 Mai 2016
Nexus 5X
Excellent
Really good car charger. Very effective for mobile phones but not yet tried with a tablet
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cheryl
Manchester

18 Mai 2016
LG G5
Better than expected
Had a few bad experiences with car usb chargers so was pleasantly suprised when on a road trip to austria from the uk it worked with my phone a charger for walkie talkies and my other halfs phone too! Great item
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

15 Mai 2016
Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp
works great -just what I needed
like the labeled ports
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Terry Davis
Pinner, Middlesex

20 April 2016
Oligarchs Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp
Neatest and fastest in car charger I have owned
With several previous car chargers from various suppliers failing to work and of poor quality, I was extremely dubious about the claims for the Olixar unit. However, having purchased other products over the years from Mobile Fun all of excellent quality and performance, I decided to go ahead, but first I sought confirmation of its suitability for my car. I received a quick reply which gave me total confidence in the product. I use it almost daily and I am surprised how quickly it charges. I strongly recommend this product. Well done again Mobile Fun!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James
Sheffield

4 April 2016
Olixar triple usb super fast charger
Does everything they said it would.
I have had a few usb chargers as I work as a container lifter driver. My truck is 24 volts and getting a good usb charger to work is rare. But their olixar actually works no problem at all. I charge my iphone6S, my iPad, and my cape cigarette all at the same time. I also like the sleek design. But the led power indicater could have been made a little brighter as unless you have dull weather, you cant see the light.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bernie Lobb
Walton on Thames

22 Mars 2016
Olixar Triple fast car charger
So Far So Good, a very useful accessory.
I was actually looking for a double fast charger when I saw this triple charger at a similar price so I ordered it straight away, It came the next day! I have tried it with two Samsung mobile phones and an in-car video camera, it seems to handle that load with ease. If it has one fault it would be that with the movement of the car the charger can sometimes rise up slightly and disconnect. It only needs a light push to reconnect.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bernie Lobb
Walton on Thames

21 Mars 2016
Olixar triple fast car charger
So Far So Good
I have had this charger for about.a week now, It seems to charge 2 Samsung phones and an in car video recorder quite happily. I have given it 4 stars only because of the short time I have had to test it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Muffassar Ali
Bradford

18 Mars 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
awesomely quick
I would recommend this to anyone who wants to charge there phones tablets Tom Tom this is as quick as it gets. Very fast and in my view quicker than most car chargers and home chargers out there
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alfonso
Gardena California

9 Mars 2016
Olixar triple USB Super Fast Car Charger
Excellent features
I just bought this item for second time coz i had one and was taken away at the car dealer
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sabine
Perth

31 Januar 2016
Brilliant little gadget
Used it while travelling in the car and the kids were playing continuously with my Samsung Smartphone. It must have done a good job, since it charged to 100% despite being in heavy use while charging. Fitted our ciragette socket well (Subary Forester).
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Melbourne

28 Januar 2016
Works as advertised
Arrived quickly, works as advertised just make sure you have 2.4Amp USB cable though.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



asif
glasgow

25 Januar 2016
car charger
fast charge for all devices
fits into car okay and charges fast recommended
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



S D Paver
Pontefract

2 Desember 2015
Looks great
Looks great not tried it for charging yet but I am sure it will be OK.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken Upton
Staffordshire

12 September 2015
Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp
Excellent
This quite happily charges my iPad Air,iPod and powers my TomTom at the same time.Good Buy.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

2 September 2015
Happy with the product
The Charger works as expected only short coming was no cable supplied. Since it was a specific request for a Samsung S6 in car charger I think the cable could be bundled.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Surrey

1 September 2015
Olixar Tripple USB super fast car charger
good construction but ............
Seems well made, well on the outside anyway, but does need a lot a fiddling around in the cigarette lighter to get it to work and maintain a good connection. I have tried it in all three of the power outlets in my vehicle. Also there is no indication as to which USB slot is the one with the greater output.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John James
Derbyshire

17 August 2015
Samsung Galaxy S4
Peace reigns
Three kids in the back seat going on holiday: the chargers! I wish I'd had this last year...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Theresa Kemp
UK

21 Juli 2015
Olixar triple USB Superfast Car Charger
Perfection!
Must have been designed by Woman! A single item that multi-tasks effectively. I can now charge my phone and iPad at the same time as running my sat nav. No more juggling on those long journeys. Bliss!
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Terri
Whitstable, Kent

13 Juli 2015
Various
Brilliant!
I can now charge not only my mobile on long car journeys but also - at the same time - my iPad and my Kindle! I haven't checked to see if I have the relevant cable but its possible I could also charge my sat nav also if removing one of the other devices ...3 at once though - why has this taken so long to arrive - juggling and pre-planning over.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jackie Ferries
Greater Manchester

10 Juni 2015
Sony Xperia z3
Triple usb
Mobile Fun, excellent. Super fast delivery. Have been using mobile fun are quiet a while now. Great products. The triple USB is brill. Small and tidy, works well in my car (Skoda Fabia)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Jefferson
Burnley

3 Juni 2015
olixar triple usb car charger
triple charger
I received the charger very promptly and was surprised how good the quality was its very sturdy and well built. I will buy again off this company.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kelvin Potter
Godalming Surrey

29 Mai 2015
BlackBerry Z10
Charging device
I found the device very neat and unobtrusive. It did mean I had to buy new leads for my devices, sat nav, mobile phone and Kindle. However I did know this when I ordered. As I say very neat
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kelvin
Middlesbrough

22 Mai 2015
iPhone 6 plus
Sleek design triple usb car charger
Love the design, it's very sleek! It not getting blocking with control of dashboard. Also easy to plug in 3 usb! Also fast charging. I recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lily Bandrowska
NORFOLK

19 Mai 2015
Triple usb car charger
Flipping brilliant charger
So glad I got this charger I'm a deliverey driver and need sat Nav phone and cool box to do my deliveries . This charger has made my job so much easier thank you soooo much .if your thinking of buying one don't hesitate get it ..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kelvin Potter
Godalming Surrey

17 Mai 2015
BlackBerry Z10
the charging capability
It would be helpful if it would charge my Tom Tom sat nav. The connection isn't compatible
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan Whitcher
Chichester

20 Februar 2015
Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp
Olixar Triple USB Super Fast Car Charger - 5.2 Amp - As advertised
A neat charger which works well with phone, SatNav and tablet. It would have been useful if the usb ports (2 x 2.1 amp and 1 x 1 amp had been marked with the output on the device or indicated on the packaging. As they are not marked it is a bit of a guessing game as to what to plug where, I must take the time to find out which is which.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David J Carding
Shropshire. UK

7 Desember 2014
Samsung Galexy Grand 2 Duos
Excellent
Great product - prompt delivery - Excellent
4 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortere etter
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 665, OT 710, OT 799, OT 990, OT 991, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle DX, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2012, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle International , Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Oasis, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 2017, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Graphite, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4, Zenfone 4 Pro, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BlackBerry: 8220 Pearl, 8520 Curve, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
Blackberry: Playbook
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Cervantes, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel C, Pixel XL, Pixel XL 2
HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7, TouchPad
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Droid DNA, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, HD7S, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Mozart, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Trophy, U Play, U Ultra, U11, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Huawei Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: A 225, A100, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GM205, GM750, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Rumor Reflex, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Pro
Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid RAZR, Droid Razr HD, Droid RAZR Maxx, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, Photon Q 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, ROKR E8, Wilder, XOOM, XT316, XT720
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 106, 130, 208, 215, 220, 230, 301, 3310 (2017), 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5630 Xpress Music, 6, 6500 Classic, 7900 Prism, 8, 808 PureView, 8600 Luna, 8800 Arte, 8800 Diamond Arte, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C3, C5 03, C6 01, C7, E5, E52, E55, E7, Issues, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 810, Lumia 820, Lumia 822, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, N85, N86 8MP, N900, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X2, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, XL
Nook: HD Plus
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, One, X
Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Sydney
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B3310, B3410, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3630, C5510, C6112, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, Diva Diamond, E2100, E2330, E2370, E2600, Exhilarate i577, Flutter, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 10.1 2014, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M2310, M2510, M3310, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Mini, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, S2 Plus, S3370, S5150 Diva Folder, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Teos, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aspen, Cedar, Hazel, Mix Walkman, Spiro, txt, Txt Pro, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W8, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Ray, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yendo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch II
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go, K01, TG01, TG02
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Salem, Sonata 3, Tania, Warp 7, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Relaterte produkter


Mobiltilbehør