Olixar Rotating 5.5 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Red

Olixar

Produktnummer: 47138

Wrap your 5.5 inch screen phone in luxurious, sophisticated protection with the red Olixar Leather-Style Stand Case. This universal case has credit card slots and can transform into a convenient viewing stand which rotates between portrait and landscape

"Very good quality"
"Very satisfied"
"Good quality but not fitting properly"




Most useful customer reviews

Margaret Holden
Scotland U K

As us zenfone 5
21 Mai 2016
Very good quality
Price off product . Colour. Matériel . size. Where it was made

Hege
Oslo

1 August 2017
Very satisfied
I am very satisfied with my phone case, but it should have been with on and off to click it on.

Stephen Tiplady
Edinburgh

Alcatel pop 4
30 Desember 2016
Good quality but not fitting properly
This case is nice and has a very good finish I think it would probably protect from any regular drop. One thing I would like to say is that it's NOT made specifically for any phone and won't fit perfectly. Otherwise it does what it should do.

127 Anmeldelser | Skriv en anmeldelse

Mer informasjon

Sophisticated leather-style aesthetic

Ideal for use at work, at home or out and about, the Olixar Rotating 5.5 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case features a professional leather-style finish that makes it the perfect case for any situation. The premium design of the case compliments the aesthetics of your phone perfectly, thanks to the stitch finishing and luxurious interior, which keep your phone safe, secure and looking fantastic.

Olixar Rotating 5.5 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Red

Universal protection for your 5.5" screen phones

Made from a lightweight and durable material, The Olixar Universal Case is slim and strong, with protective corners that stretch to hold most 5.5 inch screen phones securely. This tough case helps protect your phone from day to day bumps and scrapes, keeping it looking as good as new.

The dimensions of this case are 155mm x 85mm and will hold devices up to this size safely and securely.

Olixar Rotating 5.5 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Red

Adhesive gel pad to keep your phone secure

The Universal Stand Case features an adhesive gel pad, that provides a secure hold without leaving behind any unwanted sticky residue. To apply, simply press your phone down on the adhesive gel pad and your done, it really is that quick and simple to fit. The grip is incredibly strong so you can forget about the phone falling out of the case. Once placed firmly into place it isn't going anywhere unless you really want it to.

Olixar Rotating 5.5 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Red

Ingenious rotating media viewing stand

This case not only provides great protection, it also performs the duties of a convenient viewing stand. The Olixar can fold into a comfortable viewing angle - in portrait or landscape. This is thanks to an ingenious rotating stud which allows your phone to swivel in 360 degrees. So whether you're settling down to watch a film, typing some emails or simply using it as a desk stand to view incoming alerts in the office or at home, this case has it all covered.

This brilliant rotating system also allows photos to be taken while in the case, no matter what phone you may have or where the camera is located. Simply swivel the phone to the desired orientation so the camera is not obscured and snap away - no need to compromise on protection so you can document your life.

Olixar Rotating 5.5 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Red

Slots for credit cards

Well, the bonuses just keep coming. If you thought this case had enough going for it already, wait! It also has 2 internal storage pockets for your most vital credit or identification cards so you can leave the wallet at home too.

Olixar Rotating 5.5 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Red

Universal for extra versatility

As this case isn't designed for one phone in particular, but many, it means your next phone may fit this one too. This makes this case extra versatile, not only now, but in the near future too.

Olixar Rotating 5.5 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Red

Please note: due to this case's attachment mechanism, phones with a rear power button or volume control may not be suitable.


Reviews by rating
(35)
(25)
(18)
(9)
(12)
Reviews by language
German
(10)
French
(2)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(10)
English
(99)
Vis alle
(127)

Average rating 3,7 given by 127 customers | Skriv en anmeldelse

Sortere etter
Julea
NSW

6 November 2017
Easily found in my bag now, and I don't drop the phone any more
Have not really had it long enough to suggest improvements.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

10 Oktober 2017
Just as I ordered
The only problem was the length of time it took to deliver.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Johannes
Oslo

6 Oktober 2017
can't recommend
There are a few features that you should be aware about: 1. The edges of the case are already peeling off after only 2 weeks 2. the inner material is so smooth that it's hardly possible to have the screen in an angle that is pleasant for watching movies. Once the phone is flipped up as the product pictures suggest, the phone just slides down again. 3. For taking pictures you will have to turn the phone 90 degrees. There is no cut out for the lense!
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Snipe
Mallow

17 August 2017
Huawei
Fab cover highly recommend
Fab cover good quality highly recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Elizabeth
Yukon

15 August 2017
Kyocera
Awesome
The phone case works great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vanessa
Forster

11 August 2017
Its a great case. My only complaint is that you can't change cases once the phone is stuck on the plate to hold it in place.
The only complaint I have, is that the case is not designed to be interchangeable.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hege
Oslo

1 August 2017
Very satisfied
I am very satisfied with my phone case, but it should have been with on and off to click it on.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alola
Lower Hutt

28 Juli 2017
OK
Satisfactory product
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Hackney
Cornwall

10 Juli 2017
Universal Phone Case
Novel Design
Does what it says. The grip provided when swivelling as a camera is very useful. Only downside is that with a Vodafone Smart N8 the thumbprint sensor is covered by the adhesive pad and therefore unusable. Delivery was prompt.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



EDEL
DUBLIN

9 Juli 2017
mobile phone cover
very satisfied
thank you very much. I'm very satisfied with the product. It looks good and keeps my new phone safe and clean. I would recommend it to anyone. Delivery time was also within the specified time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



dianne
Sussex Inlet NSW

8 Juli 2017
Not happy
U bnable to use as it does not fit the phone. Have tried a few
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Loretta robson
Leeds

23 Juni 2017
Sony zeperia
Useless
This phone case is dreadful, nearly broke my phone when it fell off the sticky pad.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

19 Juni 2017
This phone case is great.. Fits my Sony Experia nicely.. The swivel effect allows me to take photos etc.. I could not find a case to fit but this one does and protects the screen also.. Stays nicely closed with the magnetic closure ... Yay!!!!
This phone case is great... Fits my Sony Experia nicely and the swivel effect allows me to use the camera.. I could not find a case to fit but this one does and protects the screen..Stays nicely closed with the magnetic closure... Yay !!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

31 Mai 2017
Very pleased with cover. Does the job.
I'm very pleased with my phone cover. It does the job nicely. It was certainly worth the money. I would recommend.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mar
Brisbane

30 Mai 2017
o.k.
There is no instruction how to use (glue) the mobile onto the rotating middle holder. The glue is strong enough and the mobile comes off sometimes.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rachel
Nelson

29 Mai 2017
really happy
I really like this case, the rotating bit is great. Its solid, no problems with phone staying put. the magnetic clip is really strong. I got brown by accident but thought I ordered red, but the 'brown' is quite reddish so I'm glad I got this one. Very satisfied with my purchase thank you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
Oakura, NZ 4314

20 Mai 2017
Good service
One product I ordered unsuitable for my purpose; another product ordered couldn't be sourced. Full refund cheerfully & promptly made by very pleasant & easy-to-deal with Customer Service. I was very pleased and will definitely return to mobilefun as need arises. Thank you!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Waterfield
Leicester

10 Mai 2017
Vodafone Platinum 7
Not good!
Useless item really...gel/glue backing failed to hold the phone after 2 minutes (packaging states up to 2 years!). Not suitable for Vodafone platinum as no cutouts for controls/camera. No redeeming qualities at all ..don't buy if you have a V.platinum phone for sure.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tina
Boston

9 Mai 2017
Note 3
Love my new case!
Loving my new red leather phone case. I didn't know it rotated until I realized I couldn't take any pictures. I am a smart girl and quickly figured it out. I didn't see the word rotating when I purchased the item. :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ivan
Pinjarra, West Australia.

10 April 2017
Excellent
It has taken three weeks to arrive & I am pleased with the product, Thank you, Ivan
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lyn
Adelaide SA

14 Mars 2017
Great quality for the price
Purchased this for my new Microsoft Lumia 640XL and fits like glove. The magnetic clasp keeps the phone covered and safe even when being thrown in my handbag. Great colour (red)and looks great. Very happy with the service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Te Awamutu

11 Mars 2017
Very Happy with the product
Very happy with product. Perhaps need to include directions for use for 1st time purchasers.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



William
WA

9 Mars 2017
good quality
Not quite as it appeared to be but good quality
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bob
Talbingo, NSW

7 Mars 2017
Works well
Does all it should, and doesit well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wayne
Vic

3 Mars 2017
Google quality, timely delivery
Am happy with the product, it's a good generic phone case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Piero
Gorizia

11 Februar 2017
custodia universale in ecopelle
Un ottimo prodotto, elegante e funzionale
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
carindale, qld 4152

30 Januar 2017
great product and customer service
fantastic website that was easy to navigate and showed both the product and reviews. Excellent customer service
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kyle
Unknown

30 Desember 2016
Fantastic!
Great communication and service. Product arrived and was exactly as described and to a high quality. Would definitely recommend!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen Tiplady
Edinburgh

30 Desember 2016
Alcatel pop 4
Good quality but not fitting properly
This case is nice and has a very good finish I think it would probably protect from any regular drop. One thing I would like to say is that it's NOT made specifically for any phone and won't fit perfectly. Otherwise it does what it should do.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Len
Adelaide, South Australia

26 Desember 2016
Happy
Happy but would have liked more instructions. Still not sure whether the filmover the rotating pad should be removed to make the phone stick.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Tromsø

25 Desember 2016
Fast shipping, mediocre product
Really fast and professional shipping, even with getting the product through customs. The product itself is as described, but it is not thought through well. Wenn rotating the phone to reveal the camera, the lens is still covered by the closing flap. Also the "glue board" is too big and covers the fingerprint sensor.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maura
Dublin 15

28 November 2016
Phone Cover for Huawei Phone
Space for Camera in the wrong place
Delivery and presentation great but unfortunately the cover is not the 1 for my phone, it is the right measurements but the space for the camera is in the wrong place, on my phone the camera is at the top of the phone whereas the space for the camera is in the middle of the cover. I didn't notice this until I put it on, now I have a cover that fits perfectly but can't use the camera. Can you do anything for me???? Regards Maura
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anna Campbell
Dublin

11 November 2016
Htc
A tad annoying
The case doesn't allow for the camera to be used. I have to swing it around to make it work. Also I had to put it in the wrong way around to. Also the car doesn't close unless I squish it really tightly closed. So all in all its not great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

9 November 2016
Disappointed
After waiting for 3 weeks for delivery I was excited to receive the product, but found that my phone would not adhere to the sticky pad, and continually fell out even on the first day. Very disappointing.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Mareeba

9 November 2016
useless
Not suitable for Motorola Moto X Force phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ann C
WA

4 November 2016
Excellent product
An excellent mobile phone cover. Robust and durable. Like the rotating ability. Keeps camera lens covered and free from dust. Overall a great product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 November 2016
Alright
Functions well, just a downside there is no back camera hole
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bobby
Donegal

13 September 2016
mobile phone
excellent product
great looking item tough durable & made to last & would protect & enhance the look of any mobile phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barbara
Unknown

31 August 2016
Happy
Fast delivery. Would have liked to see more photos to get a better indication. Overall happy with service and product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Les
Illawong

26 August 2016
Looks discreet
Purchased for 1plus1 phone, but the stick pad does not really hold the phone well enough, as it has a rough surface. I will keep as a back up. In the meantime, do you have the previous leather phone wallet for 1plus1? It is very good, with a wallet sleeve & card slots
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bernie
Castledermot

18 August 2016
Huawei vns l31
Great cover
Perfect for me. Just be careful attaching it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Clary
Unknown

15 August 2016
olixar 5.5 phone case
Practical
Practical and simple attachment to my Lenovo 5.5" phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Unknown

28 Juli 2016
Moly X1 & Lumia 650
Beautiful but need better adhesive
The pu leather on this case is excellent. It a universal fit case for phones between 5 and 5.7 inch. Because there is no standard location for the lens on smartphones, Olixar has found a unique solution: The have made a rotating mounting plate so that the smartphone can be positioned for camera use with almost any device. I love the case, but found that both of my phones kept separating from the mounting plate, especially in hot weather. The problem is that the brass swivel used to attach the mounting plate to the case protrudes beyond the surface of the silicone adhesive pad so that the phone cannot sit flush with the pad, creating a pressure point constantly working to make the adhesive release. My solution was to replace the silicone adhesive pad with 3M VHB adhesive pads. These pads are thicker and the swivel no longer presses against the phone's back.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trish
Dublin

19 Juli 2016
Disappointing doesn't hold phone secuir.
Phone does not seat securely would be better if there was a magnet instead of sticky piece
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Doug
New Zealand

20 Juni 2016
dissapointing
Not what I thought it was, it is only a loose cover not able to be secured to the phone as I had hoped. Over priced, just a piece of vinyl .
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Zafar
Liverpool

19 Juni 2016
Huawei p9 plus
Excellent
Brown leather case, excellent quality. Dropped phone already and luckily it was in the case so no damage! Job well done
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Margaret Holden
Scotland U K

21 Mai 2016
As us zenfone 5
Very good quality
Price off product . Colour. Matériel . size. Where it was made
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cilla
Wanganui

21 Mai 2016
No clearly described
The case was fine but the was no camera slot so it was not described clear enough to inform them infact you had to take you phone out of the case every time you want to take a photo!!
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anita
Cork

18 April 2016
Encase rotationg 5.5 inch universal phone case
useless
Absolutely useless product. Waste of money. No instructions. When I try to put my phone or anybody else's phone into it, it immediately falls out . Nothing to grip the phone. You would loose your phone in two seconds. would have returned it only I have mislaid the documentation. Had to order a different phone case for my daughter from another site.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



lyn
bungalow cairns

29 Mars 2016
case arrival
my case arrived and very pleased with it ...thank you...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony
Wellington

25 Mars 2016
Item does not work
The cover has as a holder, a sticky panel inside. This is totally useless and the phone continually falls off as the panel does not stick sufficiently. The cover is therefore useless.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dane
Virginia

3 Mars 2016
Windows phone
nice looking case
Great looking high quality case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Julie
Ruatoria

1 Mars 2016
Awesome product
I love my new cover for my phone. The cover has a nice feel to it. Its a quality product. I love the magnetic clip that not only holds the cover closed but also helps when you are talking on the phone. The magnetic clip folds back to keep the cover together while on the phone...so that you are less likely to drop the phone. I've dropped my phone a couple of times with the cover on and it protected it really well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mag
Wicklow

13 Februar 2016
Phone case
Not right size
I recently bought a phone case from mobile fun and it was not the right size. I contacted them and they were most helpful, they helped me through the whole return process. I would definitely recommend them.
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



glenda
otago

11 Februar 2016
awsom
It arrived today, ive been to worried to take my new phone anywhere, incase i scratched it, now my case has arrived, it will go everywhere with me, its awsom, thank you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Lynagh
Unknown

31 Januar 2016
Prime ultra 6
Lovely item but a couple of issues
Great service and a quick turn around for my order. The phone cover is very elegant and has a real quality feel but I missed a couple of little things. Not deal breakers but there is no aperture for the camera lens and the phone is held in place permanently by an adhesive pad...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jacinta Kilduff
Ireland

31 Januar 2016
Leather case for HTC1 mobile phone
I have returnef this item as I was very disappointed with it. The phone shape does not suit beong stuck on.
That the stick on section is flat where the HTC1 is not.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



dee
Co.kilkenny

9 Januar 2016
sent it back for a refund
I wasn't happy with the phone cover when I received it as it didn't look secure and there wasn't anywhere to clip the phone into just a sticker at the back.this might suit some people but I'm buying it for my 12 year old daughter and she will probably want a few covers so she can alternate them.this won't be possible with the sticker
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Georgiepie
NZ

4 Januar 2016
The product is satisfactory
The product is satisfactory
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



caggie
Wexford

15 Desember 2015
not safe for phone
The adhesive isn't good my phone fell out of it twice so I'm not impressed with it. As it would have cost me to send it back I bother returning it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris Jones
Bristol

14 Desember 2015
Vodafone Encase Rotating Phone Case.
Excellent value for money.
Excellent service & product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anne
Greenwith

30 November 2015
Not good
I was really looking forward to receiving this as it had the little pockets to hold some cards. Unfortunately it will not hold my phone. It just won't stick. Too scared my phone will slip out. Motorola X Play
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Valerie James
Cheltenham

25 November 2015
Encase rotating universal phone case
Serves its purpose well
I am pleased with this phone case. However, I would have found useful a strap or something else to hold a touch pen.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Julie Kirk
Milton Keynes

21 November 2015
It was not really what I wanted, but it is OK
I thought it was a flip top, my fault. Item does what it say's
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin
Dublin

19 November 2015
Poor
Poor quality, awful set up, a sticky back onto a phone? Poor Item
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alasdair Gibb
Scotland

13 November 2015
Reasonable quality and does exactly as specified
Reasonable quality and does exactly as specified.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael
London

9 November 2015
Vodaphone smart prime 6
Good, but ......
Nice case. Good quality leather, but there is no hole in the case to accommodate the phone's camera lens.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda Moore
Bournemoujth

5 November 2015
Encase Rotating 5.5 Inch Leather Style Universal Phone Case
Practical
Practical
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Selman
Stoke On Trent

1 November 2015
Vodafone Smart Ultra 6
OK
This looks like a smart case at first but if your phone has a camera then once you have stuck your phone in this case you can not use the camera unless you cut the corner of the case as I have had to do.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

30 Oktober 2015
vodafone ultra 6 smart phone
universal phone case is not good for my phone
I bought the case for a vodafone ultra 6 phone but the hole for the camera lens is in the wrong place so it is not suitable
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham Lingings
Manchester

29 Oktober 2015
Vodafone smart prime 6
Rubbish, not fit for purpose.
Worst phone case I have ever purchased, I will not be using it so a complete waste of money. It is cheap looking and has a sticky pad to obviously fasten to the phones back cover.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



joe
dublin

28 Oktober 2015
very good product
Delivery was quick. Highly recommended!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bev Partington
Bolton

20 Oktober 2015
Samsung
Smart protection
Ordered a couple of cases to suit age & needs of different family members. This was Grandads choice. Smart leather case, perfect for use. Doesn't want trendy posing, just serviceable good protection - which this provides. Has the extra advantage of being able to rotate phone, yet remain secure. He is very happy with the choice. Would recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anthony Williams
East Sussex

15 Oktober 2015
EE Harrier 5.2
Good but!
The case was delivered in excellent time by paying for first class postage. The case itself is good "but" I find the rotating aspect really infuriating in that, every time you open the case to switch on, or answer a call it moves starts to swivel. So much so that after the first day I have ordered a replacement from another company as I just cannot put up with this annoying aspect. The rotation piece of the case requires some form of locking piece so it does not move unless you want it to. I would have returned it but until you have applied your mobile you do not know this by which time it is too late.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Meredith
Singleton

14 Oktober 2015
not quite what I was expecting
The case is awkward due to size, the rotating bit is fiddly. Good to be able to store credit card style travel pass, but too big to fit in pocket, so must go in handbag. This is exactly what I was trying to avoid.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maeve Gallagher
Co. Donegal

1 Oktober 2015
Very happy with purchase
Very happy with purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fab
Melbourne

16 September 2015
Zen Phone 2 case
Case does not allow for access to phone volume. So I am not convinced that it was made specifically for the Zen Phone 2!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marcos
Bourne

14 September 2015
UP920
not worth it
not the best case and a bit expensive for what u get, the case is not functional when you want to take a picture, the pockets are small can barely put there a card. would not recommend it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian Rowlands
Northants

29 August 2015
Vodafone Smart Ultra 6
I am disappointed with this case
I am disappointed with this case. I wasn't happy about relying on a sticky pad to hold the phone in place, and without it the phone easily slips out of the case. Also, there are no holes in the back of the case for camera use, so the phone would have to be unstuck to do this.
3 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Eastbourne

29 August 2015
EE Harrier
Good looks
Bought for a new android was delivered really quickly. a good fit for my phone, looks the part. Hopefully will last the life of the phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Sainsbury
Suffolk

13 August 2015
Vodafone smart ultra 6
Not good
I would have liked to know if the case fitted the phone. Being slightly to wide is expected as it's a universal case but being to short so edges of phone stick out top and bottom defeats the reason for getting case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sheri Pradel
Auckland, New Zealand

11 August 2015
Perfect fit for phone
I purchased this for my husband and he is very pleased with it. Nice slim case and handy to have the swivel function so the phone can pivot. Would happily purchase again from this supplier. Thanks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sheri Pradel
Auckland, New Zealand

11 August 2015
Very satisfied
The product was better than it looked on the website, so I am delighted with my purchase.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Phil Blackman
W.Sussex

3 August 2015
Vodafone smart ultra 6
So far very good
I've had this case about two weeks now and I'm very happy with it. I was a bit wary about the fact the phone is held in place by an adhesive but it seems to work well. On this subject position the phone carefully before removing the plastic film from the adhesive surface. I didn't and can confirm the glue is very strong. In use one needs to fold the front cover back out of the way. How long it stands up to this I shall discover. So far no problems. Although the leather is quite substantial it also seems plenty flexable enough for this. On the subject of the credit card slots; why stop at only two? There is room for more. However I'm not sure I altogether approve of them at all. When the case is opened straight away one is advertising to all and sundry the location of one's cards. I just use them for loyalty cards because of this. Maybe I'm overly cautious. It certainly is quite robust. I've already dropped it a couple of times and it protects the phone well.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Elizabeth Bradshaw
Colchester

20 Juli 2015
Encase Rotating 5.5 inch Leather-style universal phone case - White
Does the job
Protects the phone, which is what I wanted the product for. I don't really like the sticky pad to hold the phone in as this is going to fail over time. Cumbersome to use if you want to take photos; it would have been better if it had had a hole in the back like most Blackberry cases do for the camera. I find I have to keep repositioning the phone on the sticky pad as it moves. Am scared that one of these days when I open the case to use the phone that the phone is going to come off the pad and crash to the floor. Reasonably priced.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jill Wright
Gosport

16 Juli 2015
Vodafone
Brilliant
This is a cover for a newly purchased phone and it is the best one available as yet, so thanks to mobile fun for making this available to purchase. Well done.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew Hughes
Cheshire

3 Juli 2015
Mobile Phone Cover
Mobile Phone Cover
Good Evening. After much research for a Phone Cover to suit my Wife,s new Mobile this was what I see as the correct one. priced correct, delivered on time and after My Dear Wife Blinged it up she had been asked many times where she purchased it from. Three weeks since received and is looking a Million Dollars. Very pleased and scored me some Brownie Points.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Stratford upon Avon

2 Juli 2015
phone case
very good item as was unable to get one any where else.
Very good
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Auckland NZ

20 Juni 2015
Just what I needed
Despite the phone being available in NZ, there are no accessory products available for the phone! An internet search showed that you had one available. The ordering was easy; the payment method easy and the delivery was spot on. The product is just what I wanted as an accessory.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stanley
Te kuiti

19 Juni 2015
Case
Good case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Larry
Ardee, Ireland

13 Juni 2015
Does the job
I give it three out of five ...I'm deducting a star each for no pocket in the wallet for notes, like I had in my s3 case , and no holes for the camera.... makes it a bit awkward for quick photos
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris keenan
Unknown

11 Juni 2015
Huawei Honor 6+
Not what I expected
Bought this case for my new phone thinking it would slide into a plastic fitting which would secure the phone to the case, however the case comes with a rotating piece of plastic inside the leather case which has sticky adhesive on which you stick directly to the back of the phone which I would not trust to hold the phone.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeremy
Unknown

18 Mai 2015
Camera becomes unusable
No cutout for camera and the flap blocks it in portrait mode. Barring that its a nice quality case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gherman Alex
Singapore

17 Mai 2015
Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
Faulty product
There's a problem with the case I got. The adhesive is very weak and the next day after attaching it to my phone, it no longer held the phone in place. I opened the case and my phone
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Gregory
Belford

11 Mai 2015
Gofone-g55x
Good Case
as my phone has 5.5 in screen the case is just right size for my phone good protection for the screen
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Angelo (the wine man) Tebano
Southampton

1 Mai 2015
Blade S6
Encase
You probably know that there service is always great, so let's not talk about that as it was superb. The product was right, the price was right, the service was right. Very pleased with the case as it does everything l wanted. Beluve me there are plenty of imposters out there, this was my third try and evently got what lwanted instead of some plastic, floppy, rubbish. Very well done.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



shirley
halifax west yorkshire

26 April 2015
5.5 rotating universal leather style phone case
fantastic
I was more than satisfied with my 5.5 inch phone case and the service you get is so good and quick,
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sarah
Brisbane

17 Mars 2015
Very Happy
My mobile phone case arrived promptly, was better than I expected and I love it. Thank you.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

19 Oktober 2014
Perfekt!
Har länge letat efter ett mobilfodral som är snyggt och funktionellt. Svårt att hitta det i butiker, då storleken på mobilen HTC One dual sim inte stämmer med andra mobilmodeller. Jag vill kunna bära med mig de viktigaste betalkorten, kunna ta foton och skydda skärmen. Detta fodral fungerar perfekt för det och är dessutom snyggt och fungerar som ett "ställ". Lätt att beställa och kom snabbt med posten rakt ner i brevlådan :) tack mobilefun!!
15 out of 29 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortere etter
Acer: Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid S1, Liquid Z200, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus
Alcatel: A3, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Pop C7, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S9
Apple: iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus
Archos: 40 Power, 50 Diamond, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra
Asus: Live, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Zoom, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom
BlackBerry: DTEK60, Leap, Motion, Priv, Z3, Z30
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris X5
Coship: Moly X1
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
EE: Harrier
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Nexus 5 2013, Pixel, Pixel XL
HP: Elite X3
HTC: 10 evo, Bolt, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 500, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire Eye, Droid DNA, M8 Ace, One A9, One A9s, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One ME, One Mini, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, Sensation XL, TITAN
Huawei: Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend P7, C199, G8, G9 Plus, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor V8, Huawei Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate S, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, Union LTE, Y3, Y5, Y6, Y635
Intex: Aqua i7
Karbonn: Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 5.0, Trooper2 5.0
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, Lemon 3, P90, S850, S860, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, X2 Pro, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: Class, Escape 2, Escape 3, G Flex, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G5 SE, Intuition, K10, K10 2017, K7, K8 2017, L80 Dual, LG Q8, Magna, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus Black, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus L7, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, X Cam, X Screen, X Venture
Meizu: M3 Max, MX4, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 535, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL
Motorola: Droid Maxx 2, Droid RAZR, Droid Turbo 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4 Play, Moto G5S, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: Lumia 1020, Lumia 1520, Lumia 530, Lumia 625, Lumia 720, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, Nokia 3, XL
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, One, X
Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7
Orange: Gova, Santa Clara
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Samsung: ATIV SE, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5 2018, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A8, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Express, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, S2 Plus
Sharp: Aquos Crystal 2
Sony: Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia SP, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia XL, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL
Sony Ericsson: XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S
Spice: Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Speed 6, Smart Ultra 6
Wiko: Barry, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Slim, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Getaway, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, U Feel, U Feel Lite
Wileyfox: Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Redmi 3, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade D6, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X3, Grand X4, Nubia Prague S, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Sonata 3, Warp 7, Zmax 2

Relaterte produkter


Mobiltilbehør