Kit: Lightning to Micro USB Adapter - White

Kit:

Produktets artikkelnummer: MILIADPWH

Produktnummer: 45263

Use the white Kit: adapter to connect any Apple Lightning device to a Micro USB cable to sync and charge.

"So far so good"
"Why pay more ??"
"Really useful"




Most useful customer reviews

Tanya knight
Bedworth

IPad 4
30 Juni 2016
So far so good
I am so sick of buying "official" apple cables just for them to stop working thought I would give something else a go. This is working out great, I am using with a kit micro usb, I can take it off to charge my Bluetooth headphones and easily pop it back on to charge iPad only needing one socket to charge both. The only thing that may be a problem is it is very small so may be easily lost

Steve Broughton
Leicester

Apple iPhone 5
24 Februar 2015
Why pay more ??
Recently bought a second hand iPhone 5, that never came with a lightning cable. On advice from a mate, I bought a couple of these adapters for use with micro USB cables. So much cheaper than buying genuine lightning cables too !. So far, very happy.

Kevin Banks
Gloucester

iPhone
15 Desember 2014
Really useful
I've upgraded from HTC, universal connection, to iPhone 5 - lightning connector. A couple of these saved me from buying all new car/spare chargers etc (or at least cables)

7 Anmeldelser | Skriv en anmeldelse

Mer informasjon

This adaptor allows you to use your Micro USB chargers and cables with your Apple Lightning devices.

Use existing cables and chargers

The Kit: Lightning to Micro USB Adapter lets you connect an iPhone or iPod with a Lightning connector to Micro USB cables and chargers to sync and charge your device. This allows you to use existing Micro USB charges and sync cables, connect to mains or in-car chargers or connect to your PC or Mac with a USB cable to transfer data.

Slim, lightweight and portable design

The Kit: Lightning to Micro USB Adapter has been designed to be as portable a possible. The sleek and slim design allows you to take this adapter anywhere, perfect for when you're traveling with multiple devices, but only want to take a cable or dock.


Reviews by rating
(3)
(0)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(5)
Vis alle
(7)

Average rating 4,3 given by 7 customers | Skriv en anmeldelse

Sortere etter
Tanya knight
Bedworth

30 Juni 2016
IPad 4
So far so good
I am so sick of buying "official" apple cables just for them to stop working thought I would give something else a go. This is working out great, I am using with a kit micro usb, I can take it off to charge my Bluetooth headphones and easily pop it back on to charge iPad only needing one socket to charge both. The only thing that may be a problem is it is very small so may be easily lost
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Angus
Southcoast

2 Mai 2015
Apple iPhone 6
Not good
To big likely to be cought and snapped off
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Angus
Hangs

23 Mars 2015
Iphone 6
Useful
It works well but sticks out quite far so is liable to be knocked easily
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Broughton
Leicester

24 Februar 2015
Apple iPhone 5
Why pay more ??
Recently bought a second hand iPhone 5, that never came with a lightning cable. On advice from a mate, I bought a couple of these adapters for use with micro USB cables. So much cheaper than buying genuine lightning cables too !. So far, very happy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin Banks
Gloucester

15 Desember 2014
iPhone
Really useful
I've upgraded from HTC, universal connection, to iPhone 5 - lightning connector. A couple of these saved me from buying all new car/spare chargers etc (or at least cables)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortere etter

Relaterte produkter


Mobiltilbehør