iMusic Pillow Speaker

iMusic

Produktnummer: 33284

The iMusic Pillow speaker allows you to listen to your music from your smartphone or mp3 player in bed without disturbing those around you. Using adapted headphone technology, the sound transmits through the pillow at a comfortable listening level.

"Works a treat!"
"aswesome"
"great product"




Most useful customer reviews

Matt
Glastonbury

iMusic Pillow Speaker
8 April 2017
Works a treat!
Speaker was present for wife who suffers from tinnitus. She has been sleeping better with speaker and app on phone. She is very happy with pillow speaker. Comfy pillow, can't feel speaker, but lead could be longer.

Douglas GR Urquhart
edinburgh

iPhone
30 Mars 2017
aswesome
very good great sound cheap

haf
lancashire

imusic pillow speaker
30 November 2016
great product
This pillow is very good, i connect mp3 player to it but have to keep volume low as u can hear it

82 Anmeldelser | Skriv en anmeldelse

Hvorfor kjøbe?

  • Listen to your music in comfort without disturbing your partner
  • Superb music clarity
  • Perfect for listening to learning or self-help audio books
  • Great for long journeys
  • Built-in 3.5mm connect for universal compatibility


  • Mer informasjon

    Listen to your music in comfort without disturbing your partner

    The iMusic Pillow allows you to drift off in total comfort while being soothed by your favourite music without disturbing those around you thanks to the clever built-in technology that allows you to hear the music without it leaking loudly and upsetting your partner.

    With a soft inner, the iMusic Pillow performs just like a top of the range pillow providing excellent comfort and support at all times.

    Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid EX for iPhone 5S / 5 - Yellow / Black    Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid EX for iPhone 5S / 5 - Yellow / Black

    Superb music clarity

    Not only does the iMusic Pillow provide fantastic comfort, but it also delivers exceptional music clarity and quality - so good that you'll think you have your earphones in.

    iMusic Pillow Speaker

    Perfect for listening to learning or self-help audio books

    Always wanted to learn a new language, but never have the time to study? Well with the iMusic Pillow you can learn while you sleep, simply plug your smartphone or MP3 Player into the pillow with the appropriate audio book downloaded and let the knowledge sink in.

    Also a fantastic way to listen to self-help audio books for those looking to give up smoking or improve self-confidence for example.

    Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid EX for iPhone 5S / 5 - Yellow / Black    Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid EX for iPhone 5S / 5 - Yellow / Black

    Great for long journeys

    The iMusic Pillow provides a comfortable source of entertainment for those long journeys, be it on a plane, train or just in the car - the iMusic Pillow is the perfect companion for any lengthy journey.

    Built-in 3.5mm connect for universal compatibility

    All you need to get started is a music source such as your smartphone, tablet or MP3 player. As long as it includes a 3.5mm stereo plug to connect to the pillow, you'll be able to sleep in comfort accompanied by your favourite tunes.

    The pillow will not emit any sound until it is connected to your device.

    The cable is removable to keep the pillow tidy and safe when it's not in use.

    Although you cannot machine wash the sound pillow, it can be wiped clean and air dried.

    Not recommended for children under 5 years. A music source is not included. Inaudible to your partner subject to player volume selected.

     

    Technical Specifications

    • Lead: 120mm with 3.5mm stereo plug
    • Cover: 80% cotton, 20% polyester
    • Size: 49cm x 30cm x 8.5/6.5cm

    Reviews by rating
    (49)
    (18)
    (1)
    (1)
    (3)
    Reviews by language
    German
    (2)
    French
    (4)
    Spanish
    (1)
    Dutch
    (2)
    English
    (72)
    Vis alle
    (82)

    Average rating 4,5 given by 82 customers | Skriv en anmeldelse

    Sortere etter
    Sam
    S.A.

    10 August 2017
    The product was exactly as stated
    The product was exactly as stated. The service of MobileZap was excellent. I am very happy with the pillow and it does what I want. I would recommend this to anyone.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Francine
    POPLAR BLUFF

    29 Juni 2017
    ipillow
    love it
    Great product..its exactly what I was looking for . my daughter simple loves it works great
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Lyn
    NSW

    24 Juni 2017
    For Me - Brilliant
    iMusic Pillow Speaker was purchased to assist with Tinnitus. Downloaded the music/sounds I wanted to the iPhone, and when the noises get too loud, this pillow does the trick. No headphones, comfortable to rest the head, the lead is just long enough but the iPhone is on the mattress at the side of the pillow. Plenty of charge on the phone even after a full night... Thank you MobileZap.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Pinkhart3
    Sydney

    29 Mai 2017
    Thumbs up
    Product was not exactly what I was expecting but it is definitely worth the price I payed. Great gift for any music lover, would definitely purchase another one in the future.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Valerie
    Livonia

    24 Mai 2017
    IPhone 7
    Excellent
    My daugther love it . She with it every night
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Young Ly
    La Crosse

    24 Mai 2017
    Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
    I liked it
    I love this pillow so much, I literally bring it everywhere I go, it espically useful if you like being able to listen to music sleeping without worrying the string of your headphone are going to strangle you to death. The only downfall so far that I have experienced is how short the string of the plug to your phone and remember that the plug itself are not universal so if you have case for your phone, there are a chance that you have to open and reopen at night to plug them in your phone otherwise I give it a 4 stars :)
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    jen
    mesa

    8 Mai 2017
    imusic pillow
    awesome
    Pillow works great, but speaker makes a clicking sound with certain tones.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Matt
    Glastonbury

    8 April 2017
    iMusic Pillow Speaker
    Works a treat!
    Speaker was present for wife who suffers from tinnitus. She has been sleeping better with speaker and app on phone. She is very happy with pillow speaker. Comfy pillow, can't feel speaker, but lead could be longer.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Douglas GR Urquhart
    edinburgh

    30 Mars 2017
    iPhone
    aswesome
    very good great sound cheap
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Maralb
    Melbourne

    7 Januar 2017
    Great idea and it works
    The idea is great but the actual speaker moves around and the filling is loose, could be better quality .
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Lyn
    NSW

    28 Desember 2016
    It Works for Me
    I have Tinnitus. My Hubby has different sleep patterns and musical tastes than myself. I've found that by using the iMusic Pillow, I can get the noise distraction from the Tinnitus and Hubby can't hear the music he doesn't like whilst he's next to me. My iPhone sits on the bed next to the pillow and the length of cable for the Jack is adequate. Simply turn the iPillow over for the music source to be either near yourself or a little further away. Ensure the Jack is pushed all the way home. I returned my first iMusic Pillow because I assumed it to be faulty. Without any hesitation MobileZap replaced the Pillow and it was then we realised the iPhone case was restricting the connection. All that was needed was a little more pressure to ensure the Jack sat firmly with the iPhone. The pillow is soft. You can't feel the speaker with your head on the iMusic Pillow. Pillow cases fit, but just leave the ends partially uncovered. From me - without hesitation, I would recommend this product.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Andre Veloso
    Braga

    14 Desember 2016
    iMobile Pillow
    Great product, fast shipment
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Sommer
    Vancouver

    12 Desember 2016
    Imusic pillow
    Great
    I ordered 3. They were shipped on time and packaged with care. They are Xmas presents but my 3 boys will love them. Thanks mobile fun
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Andrea
    Colorado

    9 Desember 2016
    iMusic Pillow
    Great Product and Customer Service!
    I was a little nervous about purchasing this product, but I read several reviews and all were positive. I bought it for my teenage daughter for Christmas. My husband and I took it out to test it...she is going to freak! The sound was on HIGH and we could BARELY hear it. When we laid our head on the pillow it was clear as a bell...we had to turn it down! My daughter is going to love it and my husband is already hinting that he wants one. Have fun with this product and thank you customer service for getting back to me so quickly!
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Subhi Gasanov
    Jaunjelgava, Latvia

    8 Desember 2016
    Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
    OK solution
    Interesting solution, but the cord could be longer. Thanks.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    SHULY
    Brooklyn

    2 Desember 2016
    I pillow
    Great for sleepless nights
    Amazing pillow you can't even feel the speaker and it can go quite loud I just bought a few of them for holiday gifts
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Andre Veloso
    Braga

    2 Desember 2016
    imobile pillow
    Wonderfull product. Fast shippment
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    haf
    lancashire

    30 November 2016
    imusic pillow speaker
    great product
    This pillow is very good, i connect mp3 player to it but have to keep volume low as u can hear it
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Shaena Whitney
    Oxford

    26 November 2016
    Kindle Fire HDX
    Great for those that like to listen to radio during wakefulness nights.
    This is wonderful for me as I sleep badly and used to have to use ear phones to listen to World Service during the night which was uncomfortable. Now I can toss and turn as much as I like on this wonderfully comfortable pillow and still listen. I love it.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    cherubangel
    UK

    8 November 2016
    ios device n nexus device
    Back to the drawing board! . Useles, couldn't hear nothing n found pillow uncomfortable
    Quick delivery with mobile fun, good packaging but then the bad news. Tried various devices, but cable wouldnt stay in place n so just coming loose all the time. The pillow itself we found was uncomfortable n so returned straight back to MobileFun for refund. Good idea, but unfortunately in practice just isnt meant to be.
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Tina
    Perth WA

    3 November 2016
    Great Gift
    Have bought these for Christmas presents, so don't know how the recipients are going to rate them, but I am pleased with the product and price! Not sure how long the lead from the speaker is inside the pillow as I didn't want pull it too hard and detach it! I will probably buy an extension cord to be sure there is sufficient length for easy operation of MP3 player or the like.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Jenn
    Melbourne

    2 November 2016
    Awesome but could be better
    I love this pillow and am glad to have purchased this. However, I wish the volume could be louder (it has limited volume), as some videos/music can be very soft and we should be able to raise the volume to normal levels. While the pillow is a proper pillow, there is one round speaker in the middle which means that you can't get a stereo experience, and it can be uncomfortable to have your head exactly in the middle of the pillow (not really a big issue), I also think the cord should be longer for better access to phone/music player, as right now it is just barely long enough.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Phil Scott
    Sevenoaks

    15 Oktober 2016
    I can now play calming, peaceful music through my pillow
    I am a sufferer of tinitus and what a relief this pillow has been, I can now play calming, peaceful music through my pillow, just slightly louder than the ringing in my ears. This has helped me get off to sleep a bit easier, so a worthwhile purchase.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Tariq m Gul
    2 lower bedfords road Romford

    5 Oktober 2016
    Pen.charger.fan.
    Easy to use
    The best and reliable products i had from this company you are making people's lives comfortable with your stuff god bless youreally company.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Bernice
    London

    4 Oktober 2016
    iMusic Pillow Speaker
    My daughter absolutely loves this item
    My daughter absolutely loves this item and uses it every day - when a lose wire issue arose the level of customer service and response was excellent, with a speedy replacement issued.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Lord Baltimore
    Wesley Chapel

    23 Juli 2016
    Ipad
    Elusive Speaker
    Purchased this to replace another that died of old age. It works fine, but the speaker floats around and has a nasty habit of migrating away from the ear.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Limerick

    16 Januar 2016
    Excellent Product
    I bought this as a gift for someone who always used a radio placed under their pillow at night and the feedback I got is that it works great and there are no comfort issues with the speaker pillow and the sound is very clear.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Sandra
    London

    12 Januar 2016
    iMusic Pillow
    Absolutely fabulous!
    Bought two of the iMusic Pillows and my 18 yr old and 14 yr old absolutely loved the gift. Now they can hear their music or watch their series without needing uncomfortable earbuds while laying in bed. Keep up the awesome tech ideas!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Paul
    Brisbane

    4 Januar 2016
    Good
    Daughter uses to listen to music when she is ready for sleep instead of using ear phones. She probably only has one dislike in that it is audible to others.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    3 Januar 2016
    Excellent
    No complaints. The pillow is very comfortable.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Paul
    Brisbane

    28 Desember 2015
    Excellent
    The supplier sent the item quickly, packed well and arrived before Christmas.....well above expectations. Well done. Recommend highly
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Dick
    Iowa

    20 Desember 2015
    Excellent item
    Was purchased as a gift. Recipient really likes it and uses it every night. Excellent product.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anne
    Maryland

    16 Desember 2015
    Great!
    This will make a great gift for my teenage kids. The pillow is soft and well made. This shipped fast and the price was great.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Brian northcott
    Northern ireland

    16 Desember 2015
    I pillow speaker
    Excellent
    Bought for my 16 yr old daughter (hard to know what trends) and product arrived in 3 days and was everything both she and I expected Great product great service *****
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Dick
    Iowa

    13 Desember 2015
    Five stars
    Price was right - shipping info accurate - works great.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    mel
    east london

    8 Desember 2015
    music pillow
    Great sound on music pillow
    Great value and perfect sound. Love the pillow.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Sara Ayliffe
    Hereford

    1 Desember 2015
    I music pillow
    Very Good
    Bought this so I don't disturb my neighbours with my music at night, it's really good I would recommend this item, you can lie on it and listen to your music very comfortably. It's easy to use with just one wire that just plugs into your device.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    BillP
    Taunton

    30 November 2015
    IMusic Pillow
    Brilliant "gadget"
    This is probably top of my best buys. So relaxing to lay back and listen to my audio books without having to search for my earphones that kept falling out. I would suggest buying an audio extension lead, not necessary but allows more freedom of movement.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Lee Iles
    Exeter

    30 November 2015
    Clever idea, means no more falling asleep with ear buds in
    Clever idea, means no more falling asleep with ear buds in, and brings a whole new meaning to the expression "sweet dreams". Great idea.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    jules
    Cleveland, Ohio

    17 November 2015
    wonderful product; works well!
    I bought this product for my girlfriend. She has problems falling asleep, so I figured I'd give it a try. So far, so good! She hasn't had any complaints about it. I even tested it out myself. Wiring is sturdy enough, though I fear a good tug might dislodge it. Be gentle with it! The speaker is very good, as well. No static, clear sound when laying on it. When playing music, it works astoundingly well to produce adequate sound for the user while barely audible by any bedmates. She had her music playing several nights and it didn't disturb me once. Obviously, if you turn the volume up, that might be a problem, since you can still hear it through the stuffing, but it's definitely not necessary for hearing sound while using it. Medium volume is adequate. As for the pillow itself, it's surprisingly sturdy and comfortable! Not firm, I would say, but medium. The speaker can't be felt through the stuffing, either, while laying on it. Feels like a normal pillow. All in all, very wonderful product! I'm happy to have found it and so is my girl! :)
    8 out of 8 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Mars
    Chandler

    18 Juni 2015
    Christmas gift
    When I received the package I open and tried the piillow, it has great sound but this is more of a Christmas gift so I won't be able to enjoy the pillow
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Texas

    3 Mars 2015
    Great, until it broke
    I was very excited to see a pillow with a built in speaker at a good price so I bought it. It took awhile to get to me but it was coming internationally so I can't really complain much. I was really happy when it finally got here. The first night I noticed that I still had to have my iPad on the bed because the cord wasn't long enough and I couldn't roll over because of the cord. Also I had to have my ear directly on the speaker in order to hear it but it wasn't that big of a problem. Overall I was happy with the product until I went to use it 5 days after I got it and it no longer worked. I was very disappointed with the fact that it broke less than a week after getting it. I'm hoping mobilefun will be able to help me to resolve the problem. Overall it was an alright product until it broke.
    5 out of 6 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anna
    Unknown

    6 Januar 2015
    Great product for people who love listening to audiobooks in bed.
    My husband and I love to listen to audiobooks in bed. The iMusic Pillow Speaker is great when you listen to different things or the other person likes to read a book instead. The sound is great and your partner doesn't get disturbed at all. The pillow itself could be of better quality though. As a side-sleeper I find it a bit uncomfortable after a while. Overall you get good value for what you've paid for.
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Barry
    Cavan

    29 Desember 2014
    Cool
    Had my pillow delivered before Xmas I love it very comfy to!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Stephen
    London

    8 Desember 2014
    iMusic Pillow Speaker
    A sure Christimas/Birthday Hit
    I brought this for my Godson who has a birthday just before Christmas - which is always tricky. So I needed a present that was extra special. He went wild when he opened it and was extremely excited it was a real pleasure to witness. It worked brilliantly, easily and the sound quality was excellent. A sure fire hit every time!
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Richard Dupre
    Jersey CI

    7 Desember 2014
    iMusic Pillow speaker
    Good buy - good value
    When I purchased this item I thought it was a speaker to go under the pillow However when it arrives it was actually a pillow with an integral speaker. I was pleasantly surprised - Works well - I did need to purchase an extension lead to connect it to my radio alarm, but was fine to connect directly to an iPhone etc.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Pietro Amati
    London

    5 Desember 2014
    Pillow
    Great product
    The most incredible fact is that there is not sound dispersion to your partner sleeping near by
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Darren Lacy
    Lincoln

    5 Desember 2014
    music pillow for teenagers
    Thought this might be a great christmas present for our teenage lad.We are always telling him to turn his music down when he is in bed.Sure he will have a laugh about it.Tried the product ourself and you don't have to have the music loud to get a good sound perfect for our lad.Might even invest in one for myself and would definately recommend for anybody who like to go to sleep with music.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Mrs J R Riley
    Hertfordshire

    5 Desember 2014
    Iphone
    Looks good, feels good
    I haven't yet tried this pillow, but did plug in my iphone to see what the sound level was like and it seems to be adequate. I look forward to trying it out properly when on holiday.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Nick Paynter
    North Yorkshire

    4 Desember 2014
    iMusic Pillow Speaker
    Do you have Tinitus? Get a good night sleep!
    I usually have to sleep with the bedroom TV on to mask the sound of my tinnitus whistling in my inner ear. I can now plug in my iPhone or iPad into the iMusic Pillow Speaker and lets me have a good nights sleep, whether it a talking book or music, both work just as well. I I can now take it with me when I'm visiting friends and, without making a fuss, I can set up the iMusic Pillow.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Mike
    Northumberland

    26 November 2014
    iMusic pillow speaker
    Disappointing!!!!!
    Well the write up is exciting, the packaging suggests amazing - however, what you have here is an average polyester filled pillow with a small speaker flopping around inside it. to make matters worse the cable length is quite short, if you pull it (thinking you will gain more) all that happens is that the speaker ends up in the corner of the pillow. I have managed to re-position the speaker, but the lead is relatively short. Sound "quality" is OK as is the efficiency of the speaker - but don't expect to be amazed or benefit from an amazing sonic range - think more like a 60's transistor radio in a bean can and you will be chuffed!
    1 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    kavitha
    chennai, india

    29 September 2014
    satisfied
    the shipping was fast, the product is reliable and worth buying
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Namita verma
    New Delhi,India

    12 April 2014
    Extremely useful
    My husband needed music to sleep but I needed complete silence while sleeping. Thanks to IMUSIC PILLOW. It solved my problem. Now he gets to sleep with music without disturbing me..
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Kathy
    Unknown

    29 Januar 2014
    Music Pillow great
    Am very happy with pillow, was very surprised at clarity of sound and how does not interupt sleep of partner. Pillow is a little thin, but OK. Great idea.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Robin Ball
    York

    26 Desember 2013
    Nokia 808
    Ideal way to listen at night
    Ideal way to listen at night without disturbing your partner and comfortable to sleep on - you don't feel the speaker within the pillow. Only criticism is the lead is short so if you don't have a 3.5 mm audio extension cable you may want to try and find one - Mobilefun don't seem to stock a suitable one at present.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Joan Simmons
    Bedfordshire

    21 Desember 2013
    My bed
    Solved my problem
    Thought this a bit of a laugh but was I wrong, this solved my big sleep problem and all my family like to come round just to feel the item and to listen as they don't believe me when I tell them how it works. Remarkable product and company . Thank you very much.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Maurice George
    Newcastle

    10 Desember 2013
    iPhone 5S
    Music from my pillow, what more could I want.
    I love this pillow, now I can sleep to the soothing sound of my music coming out of my pillow. The pillow is also really comfortable.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Hertfordshire

    14 Desember 2011
    Watch what you connect to ....
    Great item and does 'exactly what it says on the tin'. A little small though; about 75% the size of a regular pillow. Watch what you connect up to though. The pillow is designed for use with a radio/mp3 player etc. with a 'stereo' output. I bought the pillow for my wife who likes listening to Radio 5Live on a small portable AM/FM radio with only a 'mono' output. Regular stereo headphones work OK but the pillow doesn't. However, I bought a mono-to-stereo converter jack plug, for about £2.50 from Amazon, to use between the radio output and jack plug from the pillow and all now works OK.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Terry
    Middlesex

    11 Desember 2011
    iMusic Pillow Speaker
    Bought this as I found my in ear headphones could be uncomforable sometimes. What a fantastic product the pillow is very comfortable and the sound quality is great. Going to order 2 more as Christmas presents!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    D Kirton
    Worcester

    10 Desember 2011
    THE ULTIMATE PILLOW
    Sooth away the stresses of your day with ultra comfortable memory foam speaker pillow. Drown out the your daily frustrations and allow yourself to drift off to your peaceful place. Fantastic for shift workers or for you just can't switch off. Amazing for audit book listening or even new language learner. Simply amazing both in design and comfort and not forgetting a brilliant price. ENJOY :)
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    peter farmer
    llaielli

    10 Desember 2011
    iMusic Pillow Speaker
    Very good and works well I would tell my friends about it.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Lorraine DAISLEY
    Greenock

    9 Desember 2011
    STINKS
    The pillow was comfortable but it smells disgusting, I washed the cover and sprayed the actual pillow with Fabreze but the pillow stills smells terrible !!
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    7 Desember 2011
    Brilliant
    Was having trouble getting off to sleep. Being able to listen to music or podcasts without disturbing my partner is great. Took me a couple of nights to get used to the pillow, but now I wouldn't be without it. It really does mould to you, and therefore is really comfy. It's definately coming with me when I next have a weekend away.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    William Bennett
    Bangor,Co.Down

    6 Desember 2011
    iMusic pillow
    I suffer from hearing problems and tinitus,getting to sleep can be hard with ringing in my ears.This pillow is great,i now go to sleep listening to my radio without keeping the rest of the house awake from my radio volume.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    VillaKid
    Birmingham

    10 November 2011
    Great!
    Really good little product, I've been looking for something like this for ages - I've tried using speakers and headphones whilst in bed but it just doesn't cut it, it wakes me up more than helping me relax! This pillow is so comfy and the music plays so subtly that I can easily get to sleep and my girlfriend can't even hear it lieing next to me!
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Trevor Hughes
    St Ives.

    7 November 2011
    Great Prezzie
    Bought this for my nan as she had troubel sleeping. She plugged in her old cd player and now she can kip to her favourite all time greats. Would reccomend.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Vicky Connor
    Tatenhill

    21 Oktober 2011
    Helps Me With Sundays
    I could never sleep on a Sunday before going back to work due to stress of my job. Now I can get a good few hours in and if I do wake up I can just play my ipod till I nod off again. My husband doesn't notice the noise and I can drown out his snoring too! 5 Stars.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    The Last Munchkin
    Stroud

    11 Oktober 2011
    Works Really Well - Too Well Really!
    Dropped off straight away - and really wanted to listed to all of my Metallica Black album. Sandman came and had me proper.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Lee Dong Nyung
    Newcastle

    7 Oktober 2011
    Amazing for hard workers who want to relax
    I have busy days with both work and school, so when I get to bed I really want to relax. The pillow is incredibly comfortable, and I can get to sleep really quickly while listening to my music.
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Johan Lucchesi
    Orkney

    15 September 2011
    very good deal, soft pillow
    Good pillows are normally quite expensive, so getting one with a speaker inside as well for under £20 is crazy. Its comfortable and way better than sleeping on top of your phone!
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Phil
    Unknown

    19 August 2011
    very impressed
    I love falling to sleep with music playing and I kept waking up with my headphones wrapped around my head when I saw this on mobile fun. It arrived the next morning and I must say it's perfect. Sound quality is excellent considering it's a pillow and it's very nice and comfortable to sleep on. You might have another order as my best mate has been eyeing it up since i bought it and i'm not letting this one go
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Nicki
    Belfast

    8 Juli 2011
    Comfy and soothing
    This pillow is really comfy and even if it didn't have a speaker inside it would be my favourite.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?


    Sortere etter
    Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E400, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E2, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z3, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream
    Alcatel: 1X, 3V, 3X, A3, A3 XL, A5 LED, A7, Alcatel 3, Alcatel 5, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 223, OT 990, OT 991, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, U3, U5
    Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle Voyage
    Apple: iPad, iPad, iPad 2, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad 9.7 2017, iPad 9.7 2018, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone SE 2018, iPhone X
    Archos: 101 Tablet, 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
    Asus: Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 5 Lite ZC600KL, ZenFone 5 ZE620KL, ZenFone 5z ZS620KL, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
    BlackBerry: 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
    Blackberry: Playbook
    BLU: Vivo 6
    BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
    Bush: Eluma
    Coolpad: Torino S
    Coship: Moly X1
    Creative: Zen Stone, Zen V, Zen Vision M
    Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro
    Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
    Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
    EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Hawk, Kestrel, Rook
    Elephone: P6000, P8000
    Essential: Phone
    Google: Android One, Chromebook Pixel 2015, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
    HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7, TouchPad
    HTC: 10, 10 evo, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 12, Desire 12 Plus, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Droid DNA, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Google Nexus One, HD mini, HD2, Hero, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch2, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, U12 Life, U12 Plus, Wildfire, Wildfire S
    Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 10, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6C Pro, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 7X, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor 9 Lite, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Honor View 10, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 9 Pro, Mate RS Porsche Design, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P Smart, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P20, P20 Lite, P20 Pro, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
    Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
    Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
    Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
    Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
    Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
    Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
    LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
    Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
    LG: A133, Arena, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 7.0, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, G7, GD880 Mini, GM750, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GW300, GW520, GW620, InTouch Max, Intuition, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KP500 Cookie, KP501 Cookie, KS365, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Q8, Ray, Rumor Reflex, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, V20, V30, V35, Viewty Lite, Volt, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
    Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
    Microsoft: Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Book, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 2017, Surface Pro 3, Surface Pro 4
    Motorola: Atrix HD, Backflip, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid RAZR, Droid Razr HD, Droid RAZR Maxx, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto E5, Moto E5 Play, Moto E5 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto G6, Moto G6 Play, Moto G6 Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, Photon Q 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, ROKR E8, Wilder, XT316, XT720
    Neffos: X1, X1 Max
    Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 112, 208, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2690, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2730 Classic, 301, 3310 (2017), 3310 3G (2017), 3600 Slide, 3710 Fold, 500, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5530 XpressMusic, 5800 Xpress Music, 6 2017, 6 2018, 600, 6260 Slide, 6303i Classic, 7 Plus, 700, 701, 7230 Slide, 7610 Supernova, 8 Sirocco, 808 PureView, 8110 4G, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E52, E7, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 810, Lumia 820, Lumia 822, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, N78, N79, N8, N81, N82, N85, N9, N900, N91, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 1, Nokia 2, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
    Nook: HD, HD Plus
    OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, 6, One, X
    Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R11s, R11s Plus, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
    Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Miami, Monte Carlo, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, Stockholm, Sydney
    Palm: Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus
    Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
    Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
    Razer: Phone
    Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B3210 Corby TXT, B3410, B5310 Corby PRO, B7722, C3300 Libre, C3510, Champ Deluxe Duos, Core LTE, E1150i, E1170, E2330, E2600, Exhilarate i577, Flutter, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A6 2018, Galaxy A6 Plus 2018, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy A8 Plus 2018, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Express, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J6, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy Note 10.1 2014, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S3 Neo, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab, Galaxy Tab 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab 7 Plus, Galaxy Tab 7.7, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy TabPro S, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy View, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Google Nexus S, H1, i5700 Galaxy Portal, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, M2310, M2510, M3310, M8800 Pixon, Omnia M , Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, S2 Plus, S5260 Star II, S5560, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Z, Z1
    Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
    Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia L2, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XA2, Xperia XA2 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZ2, Xperia XZ2 Compact, Xperia XZ2 Premium, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
    Sony Ericsson: Aspen, Cedar, Mix Walkman, Spiro, txt, Txt Pro, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W8, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yendo
    Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
    T Mobile: G2 Touch, myTouch 3G Slide, Vibe, ZTE X760
    Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
    TMobile: Accord, Beat, Energy, Rapport, Vivacity
    Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go
    VAIO: Phone Biz
    Vodafone: 351, 360 H1, 455, 543, 547, 550, 553, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart E8, Smart first 6, Smart First 7, Smart Mini, Smart Mini 7, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Turbo 7, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Smart V8, Tab prime 6
    Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Slide, Slide 2, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
    Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
    Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi A1, Mi Mix, Mi Mix 2S, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note 5, Redmi Note 5 Pro, Redmi Note Prime
    Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
    YU: Yutopia
    ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade Q Mini, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade V9, Blade V9 Vita, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro
    Samsung Galaxy J6 Høyttalere, HTC U12 Høyttalere, HTC U12 Life Høyttalere, HTC U12 Plus Høyttalere, Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 USA Høyttalere, Motorola Moto E5 Play Høyttalere, Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus 2018 Høyttalere, Samsung Galaxy A6 2018 Høyttalere, Apple iPhone SE 2018 Høyttalere, LG V35 Høyttalere, Motorola Moto E5 Plus Høyttalere, Motorola Moto E5 Høyttalere, Sony Xperia XZ2 Premium Høyttalere, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro Høyttalere, Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Høyttalere, Motorola Moto G6 Play Høyttalere, Huawei Honor 10 Høyttalere, OnePlus 6 Høyttalere, Motorola Moto G6 Plus Høyttalere, Motorola Moto G6 Høyttalere, Apple iPad 9.7 2018 Høyttalere, Huawei Mate RS Porsche Design Høyttalere, Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S Høyttalere, LG G7 Høyttalere, HTC Desire 12 Høyttalere, HTC Desire 12 Plus Høyttalere, Oppo R11s Plus Høyttalere, Asus ZenFone 5 Lite ZC600KL Høyttalere, Asus ZenFone 5z ZS620KL Høyttalere, Asus ZenFone 5 ZE620KL Høyttalere, Oppo R11s Høyttalere, Huawei P20 Lite Høyttalere, Huawei P20 Pro Høyttalere, Huawei P20 Høyttalere, Alcatel 1X Høyttalere, Alcatel Alcatel 3 Høyttalere, Alcatel 3X Høyttalere, Alcatel 3V Høyttalere, ZTE Blade V9 Vita Høyttalere, ZTE Blade V9 Høyttalere, Nokia 8110 4G Høyttalere, Nokia Nokia 1 Høyttalere, Nokia 7 Plus Høyttalere, Nokia 8 Sirocco Høyttalere, Alcatel Alcatel 5 Høyttalere, Sony Xperia XZ2 Compact Høyttalere, Sony Xperia XZ2 Høyttalere, Alcatel A3 XL Høyttalere, Alcatel U5 Høyttalere, Alcatel A7 Høyttalere

    Relaterte produkter


    Mobiltilbehør