Olixar Universal Power, Data & Sync Cable - Micro USB

Olixar

Produktnummer: 15624

This 1 meter data / charging cable from Olixar allows you to connect any device such as phones to a PC via Micro USB. It supports charging currents over 2 amps

"Great product all works well"
"Great!"
"ideal"




Most useful customer reviews

Ann Bentley
Leeds

3 Juni 2017
Great product all works well
Great product all works well, couldn't be happier...

Sarah
Wirral

Samsung Galaxy S6
9 Juli 2016
Great!
Great product, fast charges my phone which I didn't think it would! Would highly recommend this. Fast postage too! Thanks :)!

Andrew Kidd
Unknown

4 Mars 2016
ideal
Is what it is and to that end it's ideal.

125 Anmeldelser | Skriv en anmeldelse

Mer informasjon

USB cable to connect your MicroUSB compatible mobile phone to your PC and synchronise your data. To be used as a complement to your data communication and synchronisation software.

The Olixar Universal Micro USB data cable is compatible with a wide range of handsets for charging and data transfer. Can also be used with our USB Car Charger Adapter or our USB Mains Charger Adapter to charge your handset anywhere.

Where your device supports charging via a computer's USB port, this cable will be able to charge the device. This includes mobile phones, Bluetooth headsets, GPS receivers and any other micro USB device.

Universal Power, Data & Sync Cable - Micro USB

Key Features:

  • USB 2.0 for faster transfer speeds of 480Mb/s.
  • Compatible with all popular data suites.
  • Charges where supported from any USB port.
  • Can be used with USB ports on all devices; charge your phone from your Xbox, Sony PlayStation or Nintendo Wii for example.
  • Charge more than just phones, works for all compatible micro USB devices such as Bluetooth headsets, GPS receivers and MP3 players.
  • Length: 1m

Reviews by rating
(58)
(14)
(5)
(3)
(5)
Reviews by language
German
(16)
French
(19)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(85)
Vis alle
(125)

Average rating 4,5 given by 125 customers | Skriv en anmeldelse

Sortere etter
H. Baerheim
N4008 Stavanger

1 September 2017
Cable forExperia mob phone
Ordered case and loading cable for my Xperia L1. Case was OK, but I got the wrong cable (USB - Micro USB) instead of USB - USB C) Returning the cable by mail would have cost me more than to buy a new one here in Norway. (Probably my own fault, keep mixing up USB sizes)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bigbird1951
West Palm Beach

28 August 2017
Galaxy S8
Works as expected
Got this cable to charge the last generation Samsung desk charger with micro USB port. My Galaxy S8 cable, USB-C type, would not work with the charger. This cable works as it should, so as an extra cable it is an excellent buy!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Will
Melbourne

6 August 2017
Great!
Nice clean little package with a greatly manufactured USB power supply inside, very impressed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ross
Mt. Maunganui, NZ

20 Juni 2017
Great
Works perfectly - no issues
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ann Bentley
Leeds

3 Juni 2017
Great product all works well
Great product all works well, couldn't be happier...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



kelly
5700

3 Juni 2017
positive
Works excellant. Nothibg else was charging my mobile but this has worked excellently
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



wanda
nsw

5 Mai 2017
received my product all good
my product was what I needed and I received in all good
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy
Sydney

26 Mars 2017
Good cable
So I bought this cable and it works really well. One time I thought it wasn't working but I realised that my adapter was broken #awkies. So yeah if you're looking for a quality cable buy this one (if you want)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gerard
Caboolture

20 Mars 2017
I have only used the cable and charger once
I have only used the cable and charger once. It do not seem to be faster than any other I had in the past but it may be because I used it in my car piggyback behind a TomTom charger used to charge my GPS. I will try it on its own and see how it performs.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aussieclient
Noranda WA

1 Februar 2017
Good quality
Good quality
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Verna
Brisbane

22 Desember 2016
pleased with item which arrived safely
Item was what I ordered and it arrived quickly and safely.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Verna
Brisbane

16 Desember 2016
Great service. Many thanks
My item was a simple cord, so not much to say except that it was what I ordered and arrived safely. Many thanks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vick
Melbourne

11 Desember 2016
Good product
love this recharger cable it fits all my sony phones. thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anita
Adel

2 Desember 2016
Nice quality
Nice quality
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carol
Reefton

1 Desember 2016
very good
All good delivered within stated time frame, when I put in query it was answered quickly and consisely very good service
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carol
NZ

23 November 2016
Just what I expected
Just what I expected and received within shipping time stated
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maus
sydney

15 September 2016
Great Transaction
Very happy with product. Item as stated and was delivered quickly. Thanks MobileZap.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Susie
Middletown

12 September 2016
Tablet
I just love my new charger
It charges my tablet really quickly
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

26 August 2016
Satisfied
I would like to thank the company for replacing the item that originally did not make it to it's destination. I am also satisfied with the product. Kind regards
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Noelle
Auckland

13 August 2016
Awesome Product
Awesome product works perfectly for my phone. And when I emailed for info I got a reply pretty much as soon as. A+ from me.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sarah
Wirral

9 Juli 2016
Samsung Galaxy S6
Great!
Great product, fast charges my phone which I didn't think it would! Would highly recommend this. Fast postage too! Thanks :)!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ben-Mitchell Alldis
Cardiff

29 Juni 2016
Sony Xperia Z3
The end snapped off
I bought this the other week and it was working perfectly. However this morning, it wasn't charging my phone and when I looked, the casing had come off the tip and the wires weren't connected anymore
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nahim Banaras
Middlesbrough

24 Juni 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
DID NOT WORK
The cable did not work with the wireless charger that I had purchased it for.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marg
Ulverstone Tasmania

23 Juni 2016
Very happy with the cable thank you. Cheers marg.
I am more than happy with the cable and also that the response with sending it, very quick. Thank you Cheers marg.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Margaret
Tasmania

16 Juni 2016
Very Happy
I am very happy as the cable fitted what I wanted it to. Thank you for making this available. Cheers Margaret.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anthony
Texas City

30 Mai 2016
Zte grand Max 3
Great
I was very pleased with the product I purchased and it didn't take long to receive it
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Diane
SLC UT

11 Mai 2016
ZTE Grabd x3
FANTASTICLY FAST!
Besides having every charger one may need, the description and detail of each is sooo helpful. Shipping is fast and trackable. Glad I found this site!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pete
Sydney, Wiley Park

19 April 2016
Good Product, good support
Very satisfied with product and support received.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew Kidd
Unknown

4 Mars 2016
ideal
Is what it is and to that end it's ideal.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shane
Meath

27 Februar 2016
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Brilliant
So far so good, i got these 4 days ago and they have been brilliant. Good Sturdy USB's that fit nice and snug into my phone. 10/10
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

24 Februar 2016
Perfect
Happy with the whole process. Arrived promptly. Works perfectly. Good price.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



emmet
cork

14 Februar 2016
Samsung
Great cable
Worker great very happy charges real fast
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Virginia

12 Februar 2016
Moto 3rd Gen
Perfect
Compatible and works perfectly with my phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

20 Januar 2016
Well pleased & satisfied!
This was exactly what I needed to get my HTC One to stop slow charging! I had been looking all over for one! It works perfectly!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barbara
Buckinghamshire

6 Januar 2016
Universal Power, Data & Sync Cable - Micro USB
Just what I needed
I needed a replacement charging lead for my Nexus 7 as my previous replacement had developed a loose connection. This cable is far superior to the previous one I had and appears to charge better and faster, but that may be because the other was deteriorating. Whatever the reason I am very pleased with this item.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jared
Whangarei, New Zealand

4 Januar 2016
Satisfied
I am satisfied with this product because it successfully worked the first time I put it to use and has kept working since. Thank you for offering this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Edward
Birmingham

17 Desember 2015
Moto G (2nd Gen)
Just what I needed
Ideal length and seems very sturdy. Works great with my Moto G (2nd Gen) and Nexus 7.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sue
Harden

15 Desember 2015
Samsung Galaxy data cable
Excellent product - fast data retrieval
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



cdscons
Brisbane Australia

15 Desember 2015
Great service, prompt delivery
Equipment met my needs, had lost previous connectors. Delivered promptly, good price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Heidi
Queensland

24 November 2015
Excellent product
Bought this as a replacement lead for my BlackBerry. Works perfectly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Claire Brooks
Birkenhead

18 November 2015
Olixar
Excellent
This was purchased for a Christmas present for my son together with Olixar hands free kit.....delivered sooner than expected.....one of the items was omitted to be sent in the order I received.I emailed customer services,which I was a bit sceptical about,not speaking via telephone but had a reply within 24 hours and the missing item was then sent out 1st class.For the customer service and speed of delivery I would give 5 stars alone.The products I received look well made and well packaged but obviously cannot say how good they are at working,apart from referring to previous reviews which helped me to pick these items.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jax
Western Australia

11 November 2015
Very Good
Thanks for sending so quickly...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob
Brisbane

10 November 2015
Great service
Quick and efficient service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pat
Dublin

10 November 2015
Very good
-
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vic
Manchester

9 November 2015
galaxy s3
Poor
Lasted a few months then failed to connect to my phone
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wing
Unknown

2 November 2015
Not good for Nexus 5
The cable has poor connection with Nexus 5 phones, the cable detaches from the phone socket easily. Takes very long to charge phone and the battery doesn't last.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Piotr
Dublin, IE

26 Oktober 2015
A USB Cable, yay!
It has bigger USB thingy on one end and smaller on the other. Will connect your USB-powered device to your revolutionary modern USB car charger allowing it to be charged. There's an excellent extra (undocumented!) feature though: the cable can also be disconnected from your device (or the charger or both actually) which allows for discharging. Incredible! I had no issues both charging my smartphone with the cable or discharging it after disconnecting from the charger (using the very same cable).
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Teo
Unknown

30 September 2015
Good Quality Product/ Fast Shipping
The product is of good quality, I am satisfied with the shipping time as well, came rather quickly. First time I order anything from here and will definitely do so more in the future.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stuart
Unknown

23 September 2015
Great!
Thank you. Purchase and delivery went like a dream.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken Fagan
Liverpool

4 September 2015
Samsung S6
Never Leave home without one.
Bought this lead and the Olixar 2Amp USB Car Charger to go with my Olixar Dock & Go Car Holder. The lead gives me plenty of cable to charge my phone while it's in the cradle and the 2Amp USB Charger provides plenty of juice to charge my phone. All items mentioned do exactly as they claim on the packaging. Excellent products at great prices.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Elizabeth Donovan
Cork city

2 September 2015
Works well
Works well with our phones and cameras no complaints here
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mary
Unknown

30 Juli 2015
excellent
top-quality cord, allows my phone to charge super fast. Very sturdily built, especially on the min/micro end.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ted jordan
cork

2 Juli 2015
bad quality usb charging lead
Hi bought a charger for my S4 it came with and usb lead which broke as i connected it to my phone for the first time .The main part that you plug in the wall is fine but the lead is very flimsy especially at the connector side .I just threw it in the bin anf kept the plug.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Johnson
KOONDOOLA

30 Juni 2015
Highh speed charging works well, BUT...
Can't fault the high speed charging on Samsung Galaxy Note 4 when plugged into the genuine Samsung charger. Also allows the phone to charge ridiculously fast on a car charger. Ideally, I'd like a little more length, at just on 1 metre it falls into the slightly too short category for me. The only disappointment I've had is that the plastic protector around the Micro USB plug came off, and has had to be glued on. In the first week. Too hard to try and return for warranty though, from Australia. Other than that, great value. Definitely works with fast charge though. Reviewed at 3 stars for a bit short, and the plug protector coming off.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Johnson
KOONDOOLA

24 Juni 2015
Fast charge compatible
This cable is indeed compatible with fast charging as available on the latest Samsung galaxy phones (I have the Note 4). When plugged into the Samsung genuine high speed charger, this cab;e allows the full speed charge, and the "Fast charger connected" notification to appear on the phone's screen. The only negative I have is that I'd like a slightly longer cable. At 1 metre, this can be a little restrictive. That alone is the reason for only 4 tar review.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
Sussex

11 Mai 2015
Galaxy s4 mini
Great product
Finally decided to buy a property micro USB lead for my phone after being let down by too many cheap and unreliable copies. I also decided to buy a few to have one in the car. One at work etc, etc. Great purchase,Great quality and am very pleased with them. Highly recommended seller. Dave
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



laura
kilkenny

7 Mai 2015
Good purchase
I recently bought a usb cable for my phone to charge through the computer. I found the site very good with very efficient delivery. Will buy from again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



LINDA
Croydon

25 April 2015
Nokia Asha 300
Great little pproduct.
I bought this item,to transfer pictures from my mobile onto my computor,lt works a treat,l am so pleased with it. Delivered the next day,very good product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



clare burns
Milton Keynes

21 April 2015
htc one m8
htc one charger
The charger came in good time,yet,unfortunately only lasted 2 days
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daniel Pinto
Lisbon

11 April 2015
Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Nice product
This cable is flexible, good quality rubber and the mini-usb conector is a bit longer than usual, so it will work perfectly with all cases.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve jackson
Lincoln

6 April 2015
Samsung charger& charger
Samsung charger and cable
Poor quality over priced fell to bits Will return
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kathleen Temple
Adelaide

1 April 2015
Micre USB cable
This product is good, just what I ordered.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



vic
KENT

30 November 2014
universal power data & sync cable
universal power data & sync cable
iv'e got a samsung galaxy s4 mini and the charger cable goes all the way in when being charged but with this charger lead it only goes in halfway it still charges it i'm going to keep it just the same because i can't be bothered to send it back.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mick
l/derry ni

28 Oktober 2014
samsung s4 charger
item 100%
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



erin
queensland

12 September 2014
great cord
Perfect
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



erin
queensland

12 September 2014
great cord
Perfect
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil Down
Wiltshire

11 September 2014
Mobile phone charging/data transfer
Slim, neat, compact and well made
Looking for a replacement cable for my mobile as my old one was far too ridged and not very flexible. This one is neat, slimline, well made and flexible.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark
Darlington

15 August 2014
Samsung Galaxy S4
Replacement USB wire for wall charger.
The USB cable that came with my Galaxy S4 has recently stopped working so I bought this to plug into my wall charger, hoping that it would charge at the normal wall socket rate (as opposed to painfully slow USB charging) Luckily this cable has done just the job. I really can't comment if it's as fast as the original S4 cable but it's certainly charging quickly enough for me. If you're looking for a replacement USB cable for your wall charger, I would recommend this.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



YBH
Unknown

8 Juli 2014
Google Nexus 2012
It's comaptible - what a relief!
I ordered a micro USB charging kit for our Google Nexus, having lost the original, and am glad to say it works! It takes approx. same time to charge as our I-pad, ie about 4 hours.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



BillK
Unknown

20 Februar 2013
Nexus 7
Cable connectors
Handy spare for in house living room & bedroom and car. Good length, price and prompt delivery
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



cane
Malta

1 Februar 2013
Gnex
it's a cable
It's not the cheapest cable out there but I've had issues with cheaper ones. if i spent any more on a cable i'd be expecting great things, like faster charging, a better standard of living or more friends. No, it's just expensive enough to make me feel like i'm getting a reliable connection and cheap enough not to feed any delusions of grandeur. I've given it 4 stars not to feed it's ego. keep it real cable.
5 out of 6 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roland Beacham
Bristol

24 Januar 2013
Motorola Gleam +
As required
Does what is required and ample length.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lyz Stanley
Devon

28 November 2012
phone to laptop
USB Lead
Brilliant service. Ordered before the daily deadline, and the lead arrived the following morning. will recommend to all, and will use this service again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Davey T
Scotland

16 November 2012
U S B cable for my phone
What i needed
This was what i needed and it arrived unbeleivablely quickly.Approx 36 hours from order to delivery to my door. Thank you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian Papworth
Leicester

14 Oktober 2012
Nokia Asha 300
Works first time
The Micro USB was purchased to enable photos from my phone to be put onto my PC. The order was delivered next day and worked first time without needing a degree in Computer Science - just what I needed.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sam york
blackpool

22 Februar 2012
Exactly what I need
Not being IT literate, I searched for the product read the reviews and purchased the product which I though would help me transfer my phone pics to my pc. I receive the cable, pluged it in and waited, HEY PRESTO everything was loaded up and my pictures transferred no problem. Just the right item for an amateur, no hassle at all.
5 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barry T.
Yorkshire

27 September 2011
Product does the job!
Over a metre of cable, perfect for what it's intended. I can now update my phone through the net & backup data, & even recharge the battery via USB. Quick delivery time too. Well done MobileFun.
3 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
Birmingham

26 Januar 2011
Never mind 'The Wrong Trousers!'
Try....'The wrong Cable!' This cable was offered having searched for one for a Samsung B3410....it resided on a page of accessories dedicated to the said model....needless to say I was most disapointed with the hassle of returning and embarking on another purchase....elsewhere!
5 out of 9 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pete Kilby
Southampton

22 Januar 2011
Micro USB Cable
Excellent item well packaged too easy to unpack with the need of scissors, very pleased with item and description and compatibility for my mobile phone.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan Edwards
uk

14 Januar 2011
Micro USB Data cable
Just what I needed & a very fast service.
4 out of 6 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Frankie
Ipswich

16 Oktober 2010
Excellent
Does exactly what it's supposed to, great price, great service.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



DUBAKK
Dublin

21 Juni 2010
Great Cable
This is the third version of this cable I have received. Previous two were faulty. Top marks to MobileFun for presisting and finally sending me out a good quality grade of cable. Works a treat on my HTC Desire.
2 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paulo Girão
Santarém, Portugal

23 Mars 2010
ACCEPTABLE
Good option for data transfer and to connect aoUSB Euro Mains Charger Adapter
2 out of 6 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

15 Februar 2010
Data Cable
Ordered Weds am, arrived Thurs am. Works perfectly. Great 5*
3 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sharon angela vaughan
gloucestershire

30 Desember 2008
excellent
just the job.
3 out of 12 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortere etter
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 223, OT 565, OT 665, OT 710, OT 799, OT 990, OT 991, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle DX, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2012, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle International , Kindle Keyboard, Kindle Oasis, Kindle Paperwhite, Kindle Touch, Kindle Voyage
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Graphite, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G
Asus: EEE Pad Transformer, EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, ZenFone 4, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BlackBerry: 8520 Curve, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, Leap, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
Blackberry: Playbook
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Cervantes, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Google: Android One, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 6, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S
HP: 8 1401, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7, TouchPad
HTC: 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Droid DNA, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, HD7S, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Mozart, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Trophy, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor Holly, Mate 8, Mate 9 Lite, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, P10 Lite, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9 Lite, Raven LTE, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10
LG: A 225, A100, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GM205, GM750, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GW520, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Ray, Rumor Reflex, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, Viewty GT, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
Meizu: MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Book, Surface Pro 4
Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid RAZR, Droid Razr HD, Droid RAZR Maxx, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, Photon Q 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, ROKR E8, Wilder, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 130, 208, 215, 220, 230, 301, 3310 (2017), 3720 Classic, 500, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5630 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6210 Navigator, 6220 Classic, 6500 Classic, 6555, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6720 Classic, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 700, 701, 7900 Prism, 808 PureView, 8600 Luna, 8800 Arte, 8800 Diamond Arte, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E52, E55, E63, E66, E7, E70, Issues, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 810, Lumia 820, Lumia 822, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, N78, N8, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N900, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
Nook: HD, HD Plus
OnePlus: One, X
Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Sydney
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B3310, B3410, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3630, C5510, C6112, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, Diva Diamond, E2100, E2330, E2370, E2600, Exhilarate i577, Flutter, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 10.1 2014, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy View, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M2310, M2510, M3310, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia HD i8910, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Mini, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, S2 Plus, S3370, S5150 Diva Folder, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Teos, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Tablet S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia S Tablet, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aspen, Cedar, Hazel, Mix Walkman, Spiro, txt, Txt Pro, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W8, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yendo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch II
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go, K01, TG01, TG02
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi Note, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Salem, Sonata 3, Tania, Warp 7, Zmax 2, ZTE Blade Q Mini


Mobiltilbehør